Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 441 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

441reviews

  • 5 Stars
    243
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    26

Timbo

By

20 July 2017

I wanted a Hotel close to the interstate as I was travelling home. This Hotel was right off the interstate and a nice clean Hotel for a good nights rest. New Holiday Inn is supposed to be completed in the spring fo 2018.

Read More
Read Less

OUTDATED AND OLD

By

19 July 2017

club

NOT UP TO HOLIDAY INN STANDARDS. HALLWAY CARPET DIRTY. STAIRWAY DIRTY AND NO EASY ACCESS TO ELEVATOR. COULD NOT LOCATE. HAD TO TAKE 2 FLIGHTS OF STAIRS.

Read More
Read Less

Good despite construction next door

By

16 July 2017

club

The hotel is being replaced with new construction on the adjacent property. Despite the heavy equipment on site, the stay was pleasant and quiet due to an outstanding staff.

Read More
Read Less

check in staff

By

12 July 2017

club

Friendly ,shared her reviews of places to eat in the area/

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Room always warm and welcoming. Staff friendly good customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Always pleasant

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

We love Holiday Inn. Always clean rooms. Always nice pools, when in season. Always great breakfast choices. And most importantly, always polite, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Sorry I wasted my points

By

03 July 2017

I am a Platinum Member of this hotel chain and I am sorry I wasted my points on this room, I would have been better off paying for a room at a competitor. I convinced my mother and father who was staying with us to try HIE over there usual hotel chain and I was so embarrassed. The Hotel itself is very "Muggy" and smells of mold as soon as you enter the rear entrance. You can get over that (Get used to it fairly quickly, but it is still there.) Housekeeping: Well, not the greatest, looked like everything was just wiped down quickly, no thorough cleaning. (Maybe if wiped down with cleaner, or bleach, may help the mold. Now for the most upsetting part: THERE ARE VERY RUDE. They serve breakfast until 9am (I Think) I suggest you get there Way before they quit serving because 5 min before they stop serving breakfast, The housekeeping crew literally swarms the breakfast area, taking everything tray of food, drink, EVERYTHING. back to a little room and makes themselves breakfast! They was walking up and down the hallways with plates of food eating while myself and other customers watched. I got breakfast because I was early, my wife did not and was told "breakfast was over, sorry" while the vultures from housekeeping was getting there fill.

So, If you just want a place to spend the night while traveling, I guess this would be OK if you can handle a bit of smell and not a spotless room. But if you are looking for a Holiday Inn Express, this is definitely not up to those standards we all come to enjoy.
IHG should really pay them an undercover visit. and apologize to the guest who wasted there money on a HIE experience.

Read More
Read Less

Overalll good quality

By

03 July 2017

club

You know what to expect when staying at a Holiday Inn. In our case the staff was very friendly and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel/good staff

By

01 July 2017

club

Hotel was dirty, smelled dank and musty as well as smoky. Had a cockroach in the bathroom. However the staff seemed pleasant. We just crashed there for a night and then left ASAP

Read More
Read Less

Saggy bed!

By

28 June 2017

club

It was an unpleasant experience because of the terrible saggy mattresses. The TV did not work when we entered the room. The shower did not work fully. The room had a musty smell. There were no Kleenex tissues in the dispenser. The rewards program was not explained to us. It was our first time to use it. We joined because we liked the first holiday inn express that we had stayed in in April of this year in Augusta GA.

Read More
Read Less

Would never stay here again...

By

27 June 2017

First, when I came in the hotel to check in, the lobby was void of any service members. I heard a voice from the back say "I don't know what else to do..." "I don't have anyone waiting out there do I?" That is when I said "yes, you do." She came around the corner and apologized. She then stated that the maids had not made up the bags for the extra bed, and she was doing that. (My preferences stated I wanted a roll away). I checked in, and got my family to the room.

Upon entering the room, it was super musty, as if air had not circulated in there for days. We immediately turned the air on to begin circulating the air. That helped a little bit.

After being here for an hour, and the roll away bed not yet being delivered, I went to the front desk to ask about it. The same lady said "we don't have those here." What? You told me upon arrival that the maids didn't make up the bag. I am irritated that now someone was going to be sleeping in the chair. But I left it at that, and thought we just needed to rest a while before driving the rest of the way home.

My husband then went to take a shower. The bath tub did not drain. After a 5 minute shower, there was at least 4 inches of water left in the tub.

Then my son had to use the toilet. It does not flush. He tried several times, there is not enough pressure for it to go down. He asked the front desk for help. They gave him a plunger, in a plastic bag with feces on it. He tried using it, there was a hole in the plunger. It did not work.

Worst experience ever at a Holiday Inn. You should note, this was my 3rd stay in the last 10 days at a Holiday Inn. The other 2 where very neat and clean. This one, not so much.

We left at 5am, so we only used this room for 8 hrs, of which when we got up, we had to go to the gas station to use the restroom.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

26 June 2017

club

Clean room good breakfast friendly staff parking could be better

Read More
Read Less