Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 352 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    198
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    19

nice hotel

By

06 December 2016

platinumelite

enjoyed our stay, wish the room bathrooms and breakfast area were larger though

Read More
Read Less

This hotel is very outdated.

By

06 December 2016

The adjoining room door handle was broken but the lock did work. This hotel needs an update. The toilet was very dirty. There was hair on the bathroom floor.

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

29 November 2016

club

We stopped here late at night on our way to Florida. We checked in at 11:30 pm and had a very friendly front desk clerk. Check in was easy. There were only suites left so we had to pay extra for what ended up being and 8 hour stay. The room smelled of cleaner as it was clean. The bed was out dated and needed replacing. Not sure how it computed 4/5 on room comfort as I noted the comfort issues and it should have been 2 or 3 of 5. It was noisy outside and above us and the room was very dated in furnishings. On the upside, we forgot our expensive pillows when we checked out. I called the front desk from the road and they found and saved them until we passed back thru the next week. Overall not a bad stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Thank you for filling out y our survey. I will pass your comments onto the desk. I am glad to know that we were able to accommodate your pillows until you were able to return. You can leave your pillows anytime if that means you will be back. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future. D. Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stop

By

28 November 2016

club

The staff was very nice, and a nice clean hotel room for an overnight stay on the way to our final destination

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. I will pass your comments onto the staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

23 November 2016

Special thanks to Garrett for reassuring me that all would be in place when we had to arrive very late.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when traveling

By

22 November 2016

club

This is a great place to stay when traveling North or South. I usually stay here a few times per year. The check in is very fast and the people very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always very clean and comfortable. Breakfast is served early allowing for a quick start of the day. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service

By

20 November 2016

club

Room was clean and orderly, personnel were polite and kind.

Read More
Read Less

.

By

19 November 2016

This facility while older was clean and the staff all appeared to enjoy their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

09 November 2016

club

We were greeted by all members of the staff when we came in contact or just past by them. A plus in this business.

Very impressed with the young woman running the breakfast area that Sunday morning. Courteous,attentive, and she took pride in her area.
I'm sorry I can't remember her name. She should be recognized.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
We are glad that you had a wonderful stay and the staff was able to meet all your needs. We pass this comment on to the staff. We looking forward to seeing you in the future,
Read More
Read Less

need to clean the bathroom

By

05 November 2016

Everything was great but bathroom was not clean! This hotel needs an update, great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 November 2016
Thank You for staying with us and bringing this to our attention. We will pass this on to the staff.We will be breaking ground on a new location soon. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Front Desk Staff

By

05 November 2016

club

Wonderful, accommodating staff, especially the manager (sorry, I forgot her name) The stay was restful, and a special thanks to the manager for the room upgrade. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Glad to hear that you had wonderful stay. We will pass you comments on to the staff and we look forward to seeing you again
Read More
Read Less

Rome

By

03 November 2016

Elevator did no work. Room was not real clean and smelled.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 November 2016
Dear bm27, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our room cleanliness and elevator. Your feedback is troubling and will surely be looked into. Rest assured it will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. In addition, we have sent you a private message to discuss your experience further. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less