Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 317 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    17

Easy access to the freeway and included breakfast

By

06 August 2016

club

The rooms were a little dated and could use some upgrades. But the staff was very friendly and we were able to get on the road again without any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Interstate and good restaurants

By

05 August 2016

Tired from traveling all day and Holiday Inn makes the trip a wonderful experience. Nice, courteous and efficient staff makes hotel stay a pleasure. Good breakfast and great coffee!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. Knowing how our guests feel really helps us do a better job. I will pass on your comments to the staff. Hope to see you again in your future travels. D Langston,GM
Read More
Read Less

Calhoun HI Express

By

05 August 2016

Easy to get to. Easy to get to my business from the hotel. Friendly staff, comfortable room, good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Over all good.

By

31 July 2016

The only issue was the lime stains on the shower fixtures. Lime away will restore to shiney condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Thank you for your time spent to let us know how we are doing. I will pass your comments on to the staff. Our maintenance will appreciate your suggestion regarding the bathroom chrome. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. D. Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

Decent little hotel

By

25 July 2016

Probably one of the smaller Holiday Inn Express hotels we've stayed at. Seems like this may have been a different brand that was remodeled. Only two floors. Breakfast area was very small and a little cramped. Staff were descent and room was ok. Would recommend at the right price.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
We have always been a Holiday Inn at this property. We are an older property and in the day we were really ahead of the trends. We are in the process of building a new property here at exit 312 and are very excited for that future project to be completed. Thank you for your comments and we do hope to see you again. D Langston,GM
Read More
Read Less

Not up to standards

By

23 July 2016

There were several issues which might have been remedied if the front desk would have answered their phone. This property did not meet my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. The room appearance was ok, but was humid and smelled like a locker room; there were no cold beverage (plastic) cups; it was nearly impossible to find an outlet for rechargers; one bar of soap to move from the sink to the shower; the breakfast area was very small. All in all, a disappointing stay.

Posted byCustomerCare
02 August 2016
Dear Chas3333, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you have experienced and if our hotel fell below your expectations in many aspects. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet stop and great staff

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

Our room had an air conditioner which was a bit noisy on start up. This was also our first stop and it always takes a few days to get used to the noise away from home. The hotel was great otherwise and the staff was awesome. We wish they would change up the breakfast menu from day to day for a change, at all the IHG hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Cathy9921, Thank you for your review, we appreciate when our guests lets us know if we are up to their standards. I will pass this onto the staff to let them know they are doing a great job. See you in the future. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 June 2016

club

Have stayed at this property several times while passing through to other places. Will definitely continue to visit. Have always been treated kindly, property well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us. Also we appreciate that you let us know how your stay with us was. We will look forward to seeing you again in the future. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip June

By

24 June 2016

platinumelite

The hotel staff was friendly. The hotel needs to be updated. The breakfast room is in the middle of the front lobby and checking out you have to manipulate through the breakfast area in order to check out. Revamp of the breakfast area would make a big difference.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
We appreciate your taking time to let us know about your stay. We do hope you will be back in the future on business. Than k you for your suggestions. We will look forward to seeing you again. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

The bed,lines,comforter and pillows better than home.

By

23 June 2016

club

You can never go wrong with Holiday Inn best hotels!

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed stay

By

22 June 2016

club

Very Please with Hotel and staff. Exactly what I expect at Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are glad to know that we meet your standards, and we will continue to try and do so. We look forward to having you back with us again in the future. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less

a great hotel for a business trip

By

21 June 2016

club

The people were very friendly and helpful
The Breakfast was great and very filling
The room was clean and comfotable but I really loved the shower

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
^Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. You had alot of choices and you chose us, thank you. We hope to see you again on your next business trip. Darla Langston, GM
Read More
Read Less