Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 595 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    9

Holiday express Cambridge

By

21 June 2017

club

Great stay at this property. Everything was how I expect from Holiday inn express. The only thing we missed was the cinnamon buns they have here in USA, however, they had other pastries that substituted and they were very good.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Cambridge

By

20 June 2017

Need more space in the room, need better breakfast food quality.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

20 June 2017

very friendly, lovely staff. location is outside of city centre (we knew this) but a short walk to the bus stop and a £4 city centre return ticket was just perfect. excellent breakfast but had to reign ourselves in as we had booked a wedding anniversary lunch at Midsummer House. a great stay and a perfect one nighter.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge

By

19 June 2017

club

This was our second visit.
The first was great with very helpful staff, clean/tidy rooms and comfortable beds.
The second visit was slightly better due to the fact that they now have bacon baps on the menu for breakfast (brilliant).

Read More
Read Less

Just works

By

17 June 2017

club

Perfectly efficient hotel to stay during the business travel. Free wifi is good and available everywhere in the hotel.
Staff is nice, doing a great job.
Room is okay, well functioning.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice to stay

By

14 June 2017

Good Location for driver with comfortable and clean room to stay. The price is reasonable during travel season and the breakfast is good as well.

Read More
Read Less

MY Comments

By

09 June 2017

club

-Breakfast was disappointing, though I'm a bit fussy about the food.
-The shampoo container was completely empty and other bathroom supplies were low.

Everything else was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Always Holiday Inn - for us.

By

08 June 2017

club

When taking a city break - we always look for a 'Holiday inn Express' Fully carpeted bedrooms and corridors make for a good quiet nights sleep. A good included breakfast to start off your day. Excellent friendly and efficient staff and immaculate fittings and cleanliness of the whole hotel is what we have come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and check-in.

By

08 June 2017

club

A very pleasant experience, the hotel seems more polished than when I visited 2 years ago.

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

07 June 2017

club

convenient location, not especially good value for money, given the class of the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Short business stay

By

06 June 2017

club

Rather expensive for one per night
Limited / average food choice and evening meal quality

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern hotel in quiet location

By

03 June 2017

Really lovely hotel - clean, modern and quiet location with friendly and helpful staff. Well placed for Mill Road (with pubs, coffee shops and restaurants) and a nice walk into centre of Cambridge (probably a couple of miles). Would recommend to others and would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less