Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 555 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

555reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Friendly staff

By

25 April 2017

club

Excellent customer service from the moment of check-in to checking out the following day

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

24 April 2017

club

From start to finish our visit was just about perfect. The staff, especially Lucy, were polite, attentive and always willing to fulfill any requests made.

Read More
Read Less

Cambridge stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Our stay in Cambridge was good as the service was excellent, with a comfortable room that had all we need. Quiet, overlooked a lake, with the sound of ducks. Pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

20 April 2017

Within walking distance of ARM office (20 minutes) and Cambridge City centre (45 minutes)

Read More
Read Less

Cambridge Experience

By

19 April 2017

club

Mostly fine for 2 overnight stays visiting friends in Cambridge

Read More
Read Less

Nice simple hotel

By

13 April 2017

This was my first visit to this Express, which is in a good location for South Cambridge and the hospital and biomedical research centres at Addenbrookes. Service was good, room was modern and clean.

The only issue was the temperature and stuffiness of the room. With the "aircon" on full, there was little evidence of airflow and the room was stuffy. The window opened a little and a desktop fan was provided, so I guess this is a known issue. Anyway, it wasn't perfect and was ok.
Certainly a good deal for the price.

Read More
Read Less

problem in shower

By

12 April 2017

The room had a serious problem that they could not resolve. The shower was clogged. People who showered had to have water up to the ankle

Read More
Read Less

Standard product done well

By

12 April 2017

club

You do not expect haute cuisine, but everything is adequate. Had gluten free bread available. The instructions for the heating were not sufficient to cool the room enough, ended up opening the window which could have been noisy with nearby railway, but was Ok. Love the rabbits outside.

Read More
Read Less

Quite stay in Cambridge

By

11 April 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Hotel met our expectations, and in some respect even exceeded. We had a nice view mostly overseeing the fields as we got a room on 1st floor. Breakfast was good, much better than some budged hotels we've been before.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for Cambridge central

By

10 April 2017

club

Staff very helpful and friendly. Good facilities, quiet location and relatively short walk to the city centre

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed but friendly staff

By

06 April 2017

club

Hard and uncomfortable beds and no where to dry towels. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff and great stay

By

06 April 2017

Stayed here with my partner as we'd never been to Cambridge before. We were very pleased at how welcoming the staff were and helpful. Room was clean and tidy. Bed was comfy but it did get hot in the rooms. We had the window open and tried to turn the room temperature down with the fan but I don't think it was working correctly as it was like a sauna in there! Overall stay was lovely though.

Read More
Read Less