Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Cambridge-Duxford M11, Jct.10

42 Station Road East Whittlesford Bridge Cambridge, Cambridge, CB22 4WL

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1128 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    381
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    28

Amazing staff

By

20 April 2021

club

Aside from the road/rail noise, I couldn't fault this hotel for the price. Staff are exceptional

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, horrendous food

By

13 April 2021

club

during the pandemic there is nowhere within 20 minutes drive for warm food, except a McDonalds. so I had to risk an in house meal and it was not worth the risk. an anemic chicken burger was on the menu. barely above room temperature and the cheek to charge £13.95 for it. when finished was asked to leave it outside the door for the cleaning team to collect it. however once I returned to the room the following evening around 5pm the half eaten mess was still there outside the room, a good effort by the cleaning team.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

05 April 2021

club

Have stayed here before and found staff to be cheerful and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Staff - Lovely Hotel

By

29 March 2021

club

Every time I stay here I feel welcome. The staff do all they can to ensure a comfortable stay. Check in is swift and easy. I have stayed a few times now and I have never yet encountered anything at all to spoil my enjoyment of relaxing in an easy and comfortable environment. The beds are comfortable, the showers are hot and the food is lovely. I enjoy the easy vibe at breakfast and even under Covid precautions during my last business stay - the staff went out of their way to deliver food to rooms. Amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

29 March 2021

Great staff and hotel, real value for money. Staff we fantastic and reall went the extra mile to make you feel comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Beds in the rooms.

By

11 March 2021

club

They could a bit softer, they seem to be the same in every room, it might be advisable to have different degrees of softness, but this is only my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

great service and comfortable

By

25 February 2021

We use many hotels for work, which is mostly night shift so the quietness of the rooms during the day is very important

Read More
Read Less

Duxford Stay

By

24 February 2021

I stay all over in IHG hotels; I prefer the Duxford HI over the other Cambridge ones.
It does everything I need it to do, staff are friendly and hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for where i was working

By

22 February 2021

Comfortable and clean room.
Ordered dinner from room service menu 1 night and was extremely disappointed with the pizza that was delivered
Overcooked .

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

13 February 2021

club

The staff were friendly and catered for our every need. I travelled with my 5 year old daughter and the hotel staff went above and beyond to ensure my daughter was included and also enjoyed her stay

Read More
Read Less

Family safety

By

31 January 2021

platinumelite

The team made my family welcome and to feel secure through good communication, clear COVID protocols and always being available

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

30 January 2021

club

The staff at this hotel are excellent. Working in the current Covid restrictions is very hard and they did an amazing job

Read More
Read Less