Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 574 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    240
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    20

One Night

By

25 April 2017

club

Rooms and hotel service fine.

Hotel Restaurant - lack of choice and slow service.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff poor room

By

25 April 2017

club

Staff were great and tried to help when having wifi problems. peta was especially helpful and gave great customer service. The room however was dirty the bathroom was unclean the tea tray had not been wiped down there was only whole milk on the tea tray no semi skimmed which is usually in hotels. The breakfast was awful. No fried eggs! Scrambled eggs were watery and soggy the bacon was very fatty and undercooked!

Read More
Read Less

Good position, easy to find, but wifi non existent, trains noisy.

By

21 April 2017

club

Don't expect any wifi on top floor , and some rooms right next to train station., which will keep you awake. Sink needs a good bleach but otherwise clean. Very very limited selection at breakfast for vegetarian or vegans.
Every room card key failed, but not staffs fault, they did their best.
On a plus, good location for Duxford IWM. On site "pub" ok, again limited vegetarian selection (as per everywhere, typically) Brought me an omlette with meat in it it! Yeauch!

Read More
Read Less

Great location Junction 10 M11

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

All you would expect from a reliable Hotel Chain, Staff attentive, rooms good size, very clean, good breakfast, room window opens for fresh air. very good soundproofing.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was just right for what I wanted.

By

20 April 2017

Needed somewhere to stay for a night before meeting friends in Cambridge. Incorporated my stay at the hotel with a trip to the Imperial War Museum at Duxford and found the hotel to be clean, comfortable and relatively quiet and peaceful. There is a bit of noise from the odd train passing by due to the location of the hotel but this is a minor gripe. Overall a very pleasant stay with a nice bit of brekkie in the morning too!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly professional staff

By

20 April 2017

club

Booked hotel at the last minute. Staff very helpful in finding us 2 rooms next to each other. They explained in order to do this we would be on the railway side of the hotel. We thought this may be noisy however none of us (4) felt disturbed by the trains. Lovely rooms above average bathrooms and very clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Express stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. Ok breakfast. Overall good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

nice relaxing hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

The hotel was very nice and clean. The room was nice and big and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was nice and had a big shower which was nice as well. The breakfast was good but could have a wider choice.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff! Excellent Value For Money!

By

20 April 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay here! We were warmly greeted by friendly staff and our room was comfortable, clean and well decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Another Good Stay

By

19 April 2017

club

I stay at the hotel quite often and the staff are always friendly and helpful. It is a very convenient location. However, being next to a railway station one has to accept that there will be train noise at times.

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay near Cambridge

By

19 April 2017

club

Surprisingly OK considering next to a railway line between London

Read More
Read Less

service with a smile

By

19 April 2017

club

Every contact, whether reception, breakfast room staff, domestics, or whatever, was met with a ready smile and friendliness. A very good stay and good value for money.

Read More
Read Less