Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 528 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    30

Solid Service

By

24 April 2017

Overall my stay was great, the staff is very friendly and they make you feel very welcomed. The property itself feels a bit older, along with the rooms but still for the purpose of business it got the job done.

Read More
Read Less

Bien dans l'ensemble.

By

19 April 2017

Le personnel a toujours été très serviable et cela a été très appréciable. La possibilité offerte de navette à ete très appréciable et je vous en remercie
Par contre prévoir une salle séparée lorsque des bus scolaire sont l'hôtel, le petit déjeuné est très compliqué.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and clean hotel

By

18 April 2017

You can find quite a variety if hotels around dc it is difficult to find a reasonable hotel that is clean and affordable. This hotel fits the bill and is only 25 to 30 minute ride to main tourist areas.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice clean place and great service staff

By

17 April 2017

club

I have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for business several times, and it has been great every time, which tells me that they are consistent all the time. I enjoyed my stay because it was quiet, comfortable, and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Washington D.C

By

16 April 2017

club

Had a wonderful time and will be back. Very nice front desk clerk

Read More
Read Less

All amenities included in bedrooms, breakfast and internet included!

By

15 April 2017

Recommended, we will stay again in our next trip to Washington!

Read More
Read Less

Worst

By

14 April 2017

club

Poor customer service. The breakfast attendants curse during service. The wi-fi doesn't work well, very poor quality. The rooms are small, not much room for 4.

Read More
Read Less

excellent breakfast; shuttle to Metro station

By

09 April 2017

Hot breakfast was excellent! Branch Ave. Metro station on the Greenline was within walking distance, but the free shuttle to the Metro made it even better.

Read More
Read Less

Great bathroom

By

06 April 2017

club

My stay was comfortable. My purpose was to relax and i did just that. I found that the king i stayed in was small and a bit cluttered for the price i paid. The bathroom was spacious and i enjoyed my mini spa experience. The front desk agents were away from the desk both times i approached which caused me to wait for them 10mins or more each time. The whole vending machine cheapens the experience as most hotels now have a snack bar/mini store with snacks to purchase.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Location

By

05 April 2017

club

I was in town for my uncle's funeral this hotel seemed to be a bit overpriced. Overall cleanliness ok there was a dead knat of some sort on the pillow, and a stain which I threw that pillow off the bed onto the floor. Pretty clean otherwise just hated the wake up call at 5am which was automated that I DID NOT ASK FOR!

Read More
Read Less

Great location near DC

By

04 April 2017

platinumelite

The staff here was great and access to the Metro was easy via a free 5 minute shuttle ride. Always pleased with the free parking and free breakfast... Truly a reasonable price for the amenities...

Read More
Read Less

Decent breakfast and great shuttle service

By

02 April 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant room, great shuttle service, decent breakfast

Read More
Read Less