Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 07 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 337 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and excellent service what a great staff the service and the staff gave us SUPERIOR SERVICE. breakfast was hot and on time for our staff to get the job done the hostest for the breakfast went above and beyond service she made sure our staff was in and out on time .nothing was to much for her the area was clean and her customer service skill were the BEST... THANK YOU AND KUDDOS TO HER FOR HER WORK. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Blizzard of 2016 I have stayed at this HI Express before, it is my preferred when I come to Washington DC. This trip I planned to stay 2-nights, but because of the Blizzard of 2016 I ended up staying an additional 2-night. The service was phenomenal by all the staff. Friendly, accommodating, helpful. Of particular note is the lady who prepares and serves the breakfast! While snowed in she not only kept up with feed breakfasts but was out and about - instilling her friendly conversation. January 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff really polite staff. I was unpset that the plac was under construction January 27, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid A sampling of problems: -No heat in my initial room -Difficult to manage heating in the room they moved me to -Toilet took several tries to flush -Wake up call was at the wrong time -Shower temperature totally random -Painfully slow elevators -Lobby under construction -No housekeeping one day -Nobody warned me you could get locked out of the hotel after a certain hour -Glaring blue light right outside my window -Dark outside the hotel, not very welcoming January 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great escape Stay there on a mini vacation with my wife to see Washington DC staff is very helpful to bring you to the metro and pick you up in a reasonable about of time would recommend this very nice place for anybody January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service,Comfortable Bed,Great Bkfst My overall experience was great the evening front desk agent's customer service was excellent, he made sure I was happy as a guest. The room was very accommodating and the breakfast was good...I will stay here again in the future. December 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bang for the Buck No complaints, friendly staff, felt well taken care of December 22, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy room, broken shower While the staff fixed the broken shower (and mopped up the flooded bathroom), no one ever vacuumed during our stay. The floor was disgusting when we arrived, I brought it to the front desk's attention, but it was never cleaned during our stay. If we hadn't been so busy, we would have asked for a refund and gone to a different hotel. Overall, it was my worst experience at a Holiday Inn Express, which I'm usually happy with. December 11, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T11:33:58.308-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_337, tr_337
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASMD, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>