Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 559 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    329
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    33

Awesome

By

15 August 2017

club

I love the location as well as the staff.. my room was great everything was nice clean an smelled great

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Family Stay

By

13 August 2017

club

We enjoyed our room, breakfast was great and shuttle was a great help when using Metro. Would return for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet surroundings

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Our bed and pillows were wonderful and we got an excellent night's sleep. There were absolutely no issues that disturbed our sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff experience

By

10 August 2017

Quiet, comfortable 5 night stay, hotel in excellent location off major thoroughfare 5 minutes from Washington,DC, at Interstate 95 to Virginia and Maryland. Shuttle to DC for sightseeing, subway less than 1 mile away. Beautiful well maintained swimming pool, breakfast bar well stocked every morning with variety of food items for everyone.The staff sell this hotel from check in, courteous hardworking housekeeping staff, breakfast bar service is excellent. Theresa serves everyone like family, personally preparing plates for those with disabilities, tending to their every needs. She

Read More
Read Less

Great location and Cost

By

10 August 2017

Close enough to downtown Charlotte. New facility. Had some wait during check in.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed my stay

By

07 August 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, and the service was great. The employees were very friendly and helpful in giving direction to move about over the city. I enjoyed the breakfast it was just like being at home. when every I am back in Washington, DC I will stay at the same location because it is close to the Metro Line.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and relaxing stay

By

07 August 2017

club

Great stay and will return if I plan to visit Washington again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Bereavement leave

By

04 August 2017

club

I was there in DC for a furneral and all of our needs were met.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for visiting Washington DC

By

04 August 2017

This hotel was an excellent place to stay for our visit to Washington DC. Just off the beltway, there was plenty of (free) parking, and we were able to use the excellent shuttle service to get to the nearsest metro station (Branch Avenue) from where the ride into the centre of town was very straightforward. The room was extremely comfortable even with four adults in the room. The breakfast buffet was superb with plenty of choice. The staff were very helpful, even offering us a lift by car to the metro when the shuttle bus was delayed one day. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03 August 2017

During my stay the hotel had family reunion groups and a basketball team which made the common areas congested and not useable. The staff was quite helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Care for kids items

By

31 July 2017

club

When we returned for the night the hospitality crew left my kids stuffed animals in a cute arrangement. Knowing the care for those items tells me about how everything else is cared for!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

31 July 2017

club

Slept well, enjoyed the hot breakfast, and the shuttle service that took us to the metro station when we needed it get there. Everyone was very nice and helpful during our stay there.

Read More
Read Less