Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 482 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    28

Group Get Together

By

19 January 2017

club

This is the second time me and my group have come to this hotel for our function and every time Theresa, Tyree, Sherell and the rest of the staff are always are so pleasant and courteous. We will be back and thank you for another great stay -DH

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Bed and Staff

By

19 January 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable and room spacious, staff was extremely nice, everyone had an inviting smile and always spoke.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Courteous Staff

By

19 January 2017

club

My stay was really nice, the staff was very nice and courteous. Also, thank you to Carlos for fixing my heater.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, warm room which was good considering it was 10 degrees outside and it snowed., good breakfast,

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

16 January 2017

club

After a long stressful work week. I wanted to relax along with a good nights sleep. So I decided to check in at The Holiday Inn Express. My experience was great. Hotel was clean and quite upon arrival. (Late night) The weather was cold out and I wanted to chill in a quiet environment by myself.. The next morning I worked out in the gym. Then headed to the dining area for a free breakfast. All of the services were good and the staff were very friendly and professional. I especially love the checkout time 11:00 am. Most places 10:00 am.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you fro being a valued IHG Rewards member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

CAPITAL F GRADE AS A GRADE NEVER WILL I GO BACK THERE NOR WILL I EVER RECO

By

16 January 2017

MANY ISSUES !!!
1- Bath Tub would NOT drain ! Not pleasant to shower while standing in dirty water.
2- Toilet tank was leaking all night thus trying to replenish itself all night ( VERY NOISY )
3- To top it all off and make the stay even more uncomfortable from the lack of spleen due to reason #2 I received multiple & consecutive wake up calls NONE of which I requested and when I inquired about why that happened I was informed that was due to the fact that someone forgot to clear the previous guest's wake up calls requests !
4- before checking out at 12 noon Saturday I informed the front desk agent Mr Lamond who happened to also be the MOD that day of all my issues , dissatisfaction , disappointment , and outrage , and his remedy was to offer me 5000 reward points and a welcome bag that had a water bottle & nuts ! Maybe that's just as far as he's authorize to go to make things right so I didn't argue with him , instead I left with him a hand written note and a sign that was in my bathroom, I told him to give them to the GM or front office manager whichever gets there first , and to inform them that I insist on receiving a call from one of them ASAP , and he assured me that by 3 pm the front office manager will be there and will call me. So far it has been over 36 hrs since I checked out and NOT 1 call NOT 1 email ! Which based on how that property is managed I not surprised that is the case .

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for your review, we apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

14 January 2017

club

Overall great stay, Tyreek the front desk guy was very quick and efficient checking me in. My heater went out but maintenance was up here very quickly to fix issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and Cost Effective

By

12 January 2017

club

Staff is very friendly, knowledgable. Great location and great price. I would definately stay at this hotel again, as well as recommend it to my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience (Clean Rooms and Great Staff!)

By

11 January 2017

This is the perfect hotel. Every time I stay here, I am greeted by the staff with a smile. The staff acknowledges that I am a rewards member and offers me free gifts. Check In is very easy and the rooms are very clean. In addition, the rooms are very spacious, the channel selection is good, the bathroom is well lit, and the air conditioning works perfectly.

Check out is also very easy. I receive a receipt under my door and am allowed to walk straight out the front door when I'm ready to check out. (No waiting in line to check out)

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

out standing service and great staff

By

09 January 2017

club

Your staff was very professional and helpful during our stay. They gave outstanding recommendations for eating establishment close by and offered transportation. Our original plan was to stay one night, we ending up staying 3 nights. We will return.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Member and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is good and gives you everything the Holiday Inn Express has to offer. In general its clean, stuff is helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent!...............................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less