Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 249 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

249reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    19

Efficient stay. Friendly staff

By

14 February 2017

club

My wife and me visited family. Pleasant and convenient place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
RoSabi We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay while visiting the Holiday Inn Express in Canton Ga. We hope next time your in town you will stay with us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Sevice

By

13 February 2017

Excellent staff very friendly, always ready to help anyway they can. You were always greeted when you walked in the door. Rooms were cleaned ever day with very detailed love and affection. Management was always at front desk or on the floor not sitting back in office.Breakfast bar always fresh and hot. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay - met needs

By

06 February 2017

club

I got exactly what I expected from this hotel, which is why I exclusively use this chain/brand. I'd stay here again...

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
TimmyMan We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay while visiting Canton GA. We look forward to meeting your travel needs in the future. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

01 February 2017

I was pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly and personable. The hotel and rooms were as clean as any competitors. Parking was easy.
Only issue I had was too many channels to choose from on the TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in convenient location

By

30 January 2017

Great clean hotel with nice comfortable bedding.
The location is very convenient to the interstate and the area is nice and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Sjax We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay . We appreciate the great review and I agree that the bedding is great and the location is easily accessible to the interstate. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always stay here when I am in town

By

25 January 2017

Very good hotel, staff is always very helpful, pretty quiet location. Housekeeping does a good job never had an issue with cleanliness of the room and we stay here at least 2 times a month.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Definately stay here again!

By

24 January 2017

platinumelite

Perfect in every way! Only issue was internet wasn't always available.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Thanks for the great feedback . I am sorry that the internet was not always available we are working on making adjustments to our systems to ensure continuous internet when all guest are at the hotel. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Biz traveler

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

my favorite Holiday Inn is Ocala, FL, with Temperpedic mattresses

Posted byHotelStaff
23 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and also the Holiday inn in Ocala,FL . Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 January 2017

Friendly staff great service in the breakfast area Paige @the front desk does an excellent job.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Out of towners

By

14 January 2017

Clean, close to highway, friendly staff, value priced

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Djmjr Thank you for leaving a positive review. We are glad that the staff was friendly and meet your expectations . Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

04 January 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service, great management and good service. Rooms very clean....

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best staff ever!

By

28 December 2016

Repeat visitor to the Canton HIEX. Extraordinary staff does everything to make each visit a truly memorable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will continue to stay with us when you are in town. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less