Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 413 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

413reviews

  • 5 Stars
    277
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    8

Staff were excellent

By

24 May 2017

club

Staff were excellent to work with. Very friendly and helpful.
However, the rooms are not up to date. It needs an upgrade.
A/C were loud and needs updating.

Read More
Read Less

Recent Four Night Stay

By

21 May 2017

club

This hotel had a convenient location. The staff was friendly. It was an overall good value. I would return and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

21 May 2017

club

Convenient location, nice room, nice employees. Good breakfast with only negative the plastic knives had trouble cutting the pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Great place great rates

By

13 May 2017

Great place great rates good food. Great staff clean room close to freeway. I stay here because I'm looking for a place and rather be here than at families.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast good and staff great

By

10 May 2017

club

that's how it went the staff at the front desk helped me and the staff while I was having breakfast made sure I had everything I needed thanks David

Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

06 May 2017

Excellent access to I-5 and beaches. Good restaurant variety down on the beach 1.2mi

Read More
Read Less

Will's Stay

By

05 May 2017

club

I always grab a holiday inn express on the road. They are clean and renovated. And offer breakfast or at least a cup of coffee no matter how early I need to hit the road.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel GREAT breakfast!

By

03 May 2017

club

We stayed for business. We needed something close by. This hotel has a special rate for our event so we stayed here. The staff is great, the room was good, smelled fine and clean, and was adequate. The breakfast is fantastic.

The only complaint I have is they charged me an extra $100. It was not on the bill and they don't mention it. They just charge your card an extra $100. I am in the process of disputing this.

Read More
Read Less

I felt like we were in the middle of a residential community

By

02 May 2017

club

The hotel location was odd and the room we stayed wasn't quiet, there was a dog barking noise at around 10:30pm but eventually stopped after I complained about it and the staff was nice to give us a discount bec. of that.

This hotel looks old including their phones, lamps, etc., looks like they've renovated the lobby but most of it feels old.

Will not be one of those Holiday Inns that you would normally like to go back and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel staff

By

30 April 2017

club

Pleasant stay, the staff really makes a difference...they are fantastc!!!

Read More
Read Less

Cardiff-by-the-sea Holiday Inn Express

By

21 April 2017

club

A great two day stay with a nice discounted rate thru IHG. Cardiff-by-the-sea is a nice little town along the Pacific Ocean. My girlfriend

Read More
Read Less

Legoland trip

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was perfect. Excellent customer service. Close to Legoland about 8 min drive. Great location near the beach and fantastic restaurants. Was a very relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less