•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 May 2015)
(e.g. 04 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Excellent staff - front of house and dining room - as always April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great staff Booked in a small group for a rugby match at Millenium stadium. Good location with a short walk to the restaurants etc at Cardiff bay and 15 min walk to the centre. Really nice staff who were helpful and informative. Rooms clean and comfortable. A decent selection offered in the breakfast buffet but some bacon would have been welcome. Would book again. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for Cardiff As a brand I think Holliday in Express is quite reliable, wherever to you go in the world, and I’ve been to a few. It came as no surprise that this hotel was no exception and came up to the mark in all aspects of our stay. The room was comfortable, clean and adequately furnished. The bed was comfortable and noise was minimal. There is the added bonus of a breakfast which improves with every stay. Staff were excellent and very helpful both on reception and in the breakfast room. This was a really enjoyable stay. If you want 5*, a gym and pool, (you probably won’t use), too many towels and flowers in your room this hotel won’t many boxes. But if you want a comfortable friendly place to stay with enough services to keep you going, this is highly recommended. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best HIX within IHG Group From the moment you arrive to the momento you check out this as got to be the best Holiday Inn Express I have stayed in. I am currently writing this review in the privalege lounge of the h10 rubicon palace in Lanzarote. I am a h10 meber and Platinum Elite.. IHG dont really do Spain so choice limited.. The check in service here at this 4 star plus resort and the staff attention to detail are nothing what you get from the staff at Holiday Inn Express Cardiff. They have a limited scope and limited resources being an HIX. They maximise this and the key factor is the members of staff. From reception to breakfast staff. Service makes this hotel what it is. Its a HIX same rooms, same facilities, same warmed up breakfast that you get in every other HIX. The staff are key and they go above and beyond... If anyone at IHG is Reading this, then this is how your crowne plaza's should be run. The staff at this hotel would make an intercontinetal or crowne plaza proud. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel A nice clean hotel with very friendly staff , the rooms are clean and have all you need for a comfortable stay. The location is ideal for the bay area or the city centre April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A good overnight stay in Cardiff Generally a good experience. However, I don't remember being advised of the parking charge when I arrived... April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay great location between bay and city centre, friendly stuff, nice and quiet, nothing bad about this hotel April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient for all of Cadiff From the moment I made contact to book until the time I checked out everything went extremely well. Every member of staff made us very welcome. Cannot find anything but praise for the whole experience. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T12:59:03.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_CDFBA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>