Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 160 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    89
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable

By

02 August 2016

club

I would recommend this place but an upper floor if there are young children checked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
i do apologize for the noise level. but we do hope you will come and stay again with us.
Read More
Read Less

Courteous service

By

27 July 2016

Courteous service and quiet at night made this the perfect place to stay while working in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Glad you Had a great nights rest and that you had a great stay. Its always nice to hear the great times that people have when staying with us. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

26 July 2016

Got a good nights rest. The room air was on when we arrived and the room was comfortable. We usally have to turn air on and wait for the room temperature to get comfortable. This made it comfortable as soon as we walked in.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
We are glad that you had a great nights rest here with us. We hope that you will return and stay with us again. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Always good to hear when someone has enjoyed their stay here.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Location.

By

21 July 2016

Our stay was wonderful, from check-in to check-out. the staff were friendly and remembered us from previous stays. The hotel is near many restaurants and shopping areas. The rooms were clean, with great bed and bath linens. The breakfast that is included with the room rate is excellent and better than most 'free' breakfasts at other hotels we've stayed. We checked in with ease, and checked out quickly. Nothing negative about our stay, and would definitely recommend to others, and we will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Always love to hear that someone has enjoyed their stay here with us. We try our best to make check in and out as quick and easy for our guest so they can start relaxing as soon as possible. We hope you will come stay with us again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

I will have to admit that during check in, it was the worst that I have ever experienced. No acknowledgement of me, or telling me what was where and when things would happen. Also, housekeeping was lackadaisical. Didn't seem to care about room and status it was in. Filling out the review is a pain also. Especially when it comes to the nickname and having to fill in a review. Why can't it just be the rate system and leave out the written part.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
I do apologize for the staff lack of concern for you. Thank you for letting us know what happened during your stay with us. These problems will be address.
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay

By

26 June 2016

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express before and have never had a bad experience. Until now. I stayed 6-12 through 6-17. Front desk personnel made me very uneasy.. Pool was filthy. Breakfast was very bad. Bed was HORRIBLE. I even had 2 full beds in my room. Both of them had springs pushing up in my ribs. Told them about it and was told, "Yes sir, we know. We have new beds coming in at the end of the month." I told them that was fine, but it wouldnt do me any good whereas I would never be back again. This location was a horrible Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
We do apologize for the was you were treated here at the hotel and that the staff should have handle the problem in a better way. We hope that you will come back and stay again.
Read More
Read Less

Business Travler

By

21 June 2016

Great stay. Good for business travelers. Great location and easy to access interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Love that our location is convenient for our guest. Always makes us happy to hear when you have had a wonderful stay. WE hope that you will come back and stay again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Carrolloton, Ga

By

19 June 2016

I have always stayed at the Holiday Inn express...Never had any complaints. Rooms are clean and staff always courteous. Will always recommend to anybody. You cannot beat holiday Inn express comfort and services. Give you guys 10/10

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Always like to see the good reviews from our guest. We look forward to your visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

14 June 2016

The hotel staff was very friendly; the hotel was clean and free of noise; the only draw back was the light outside the window and room darkening curtains that did not close all the way but it ended up not effecting my nights sleep at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
We are so happy to hear that the curtain did not effect your sleep. We hope that you will come back and stay with us again. we do apologize for the curtain.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly environment, smell

By

14 June 2016

I enjoyed the friendly environment and good location but didn't like the smell caused by the AC condensation drippings. Exhaust fan in bathroom not working.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Always glad to hear when someone has enjoyed there stay. I do apologize for the smell. I do hope you will come back and see us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

01 June 2016

Nice stay, great location.

Conveniently located to a variety of shopping plazas and eateries.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Thank you for staying with us we hope we can help you with any upcoming accommodations.
Read More
Read Less

5/25 Stay

By

30 May 2016

Great staff in a great location. The room was comfortable and clean! I appreciated the extra efforts provided here.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Thank you for your positive comment. We are so happy to know that you enjoyed our staff and hope to see you in the future.
Read More
Read Less