Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 444 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    255
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Clean, Comfortable Hotel

By

22 July 2016

club

I was in town for a meeting the next day and the recently renovated hotel was modern, clean, comfortable, and had a great express breakfast the next morning to start the day off. The staff worked hard to keep the dining area clean, stocked, and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your recent trip into the Buffalo area and thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us. We always do our best to make sure our guests are happy and comfortable with their rooms and that they receive outstanding service from all departments. We hope you'll be stopping by for another visit on your next trip through Buffalo. Take care till then!
Read More
Read Less

Peaceful atmosphere before stressful flight

By

21 July 2016

This hotel was built on Zen! Stay here to gather yourself if you are anticipating a stressful flight the next day. Very nice room! Very friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your stay and are happy to see you had a very relaxing and stress free stay with us while anticipating your flight for the following day. We hope to see you next time your coming through Buffalo and need a little peace of mind before your flight. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Holiday Inn Express

By

21 July 2016

club

A nice hotel very conveniently located right at the airport and within 5 minutes of a nice mall. The only con is that nothing can be walked to.
The place was clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly. It would be nice to offer a little more in the fitness center. Perhaps some free weights, kettlebells, medicine balls? something...Overall I am very pleased with the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport on your recent trip to the Buffalo area. We appreciate you also taking the time to share your experience and concerns with us and are happy to see that overall you were pleased with your stay. Being that we do not have a lot of options within a short walking distance from the hotel, we hope you were able to utilize our complimentary 24 hour shuttle service.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

19 July 2016

I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are staying in Buffalo for shopping or flying out of the Buffalo Airport. There is some noise from the airport but since the airport is not super busy this was not an issue during my stay. I stayed at this hotel for one night during a shopping trip to Buffalo. The location is a short drive to restaurants and to the Walden Galleria. If you do not have a car I'm not sure how accessible things are from this hotel. Room was nicely updated, and the bed was comfortable. The lady at the front desk was very friendly and remembered me from check in when we went to check out which is always nice. Breakfast was standard HI Express and all the standard items were available which was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you staying with us on your recent trip through Buffalo. Also, thank you for taking the time to write up the nice review of our hotel. As you mentioned, we are a short distance from the Walden Galleria and for those without their own transportation we do our best to make sure everything is still easily accessible by providing 24 hour shuttle transportation that is not limited to just the airport, but also local shopping centers and restaurants within a 5 mile radius of the hotel.
Read More
Read Less

The spring water is not free

By

15 July 2016

platinumelite

The location is easy to find. This is a bargain during the weekday if you are to tour Niagara Falls. Breakfast is just good enough to start the day. Oh, one thing to remind all: don't take the spring water the hotel put inside the room. You will be charged by $3 for that bottle, which is sold for $1 in Walmart. I think that bottle of water should be free.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Buffalo Airport on your recent trip to the Buffalo area. We appreciate you taking the time to voice your concerns regarding your stay with us. Hope we will see you again on your next trip through.
Read More
Read Less

chambre très confortable

By

14 July 2016

club

chambre magnifique
service petit déjeuner catastrophique (personnel non aimable, non attentionné, salle archi-pleine, difficile de trouver une place pour s'installer)

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding value

By

12 July 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay and have to say that not only were we Satisfied, we were Delighted! A great hotel for the price. Not too far from downtown Buffalo, just across from the airport but no late night jet traffic to interrupt your relaxation. Fantastic beds, a good free breakfast and free WiFi!. Only minutes from a HUGE Walmart!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
5 stars! That's what we're all about! Thank you for choosing us on your recent visit to the area and thank you for taking the time to share the kind words and positive experience you had with us. We make every effort we can to ensure our guests leave here completely satisfied and we are so happy to see that we did just that. We hope to see you again on your next trip through Buffalo!
Read More
Read Less

great room

By

09 July 2016

very clean hotel and very accommodating staff. the grouns were very clean. would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
5 stars! That's what it's all about! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your experience. It's our goal to please our guests by providing the right service to make every stay enjoyable, relaxing and filled with positive experiences and it looks like we did just that. Thanks again and we'll be looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Service - great location

By

08 July 2016

platinumelite

The staff at this property are great! Everyone from the front desk to the breakfast buffet to the housekeepers were friendly, helpful, and hard-working. The property is clean and well maintained as are the rooms. It's a great value for a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you so much choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Buffalo area and also for taking the time to share your experience with us. We always do our best to ensure our guests feel appreciated and have the best experience possible and it sounds like we did just that. We'll be looking forward top your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

05 July 2016

It was a overnight stop, too many youth hockey teams running up and down the halls

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
First off, thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit to the Buffalo Airport area. Also, we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts and concerns with us. Sorry to hear about the discomfort the noisy kids may have caused but we hope you will still keep us in mind for your lodging needs in the future. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and can be great.

By

05 July 2016

club

It was nice hotel and i liked it. However, the soaps are not great quality and would recommend get your own bath soaps or shampoo. The room was pretty spacious. I think the carpet had some weird smell and it was dirt. So, please carry your slippers/flipflops.

Over all it was good.

Will i come back? Sure, for little lesser price then what i have paid.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for choosing us on your most recent visit to the area and for taking the time to share your comments and concerns. We always make an effort to do our best to make sure our guests are completely satisfied and hopefully in the near future we'll get another shot. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Couldn't be better!!

By

05 July 2016

club

The front desk was very helpful using my maps to find the best route to our destination in PA. They also helped to get our boarding passes when the computer in the business center would not recognize our airline. The kitchen staff gave us cold water for and bananas for our long car ride to our final destination. They were SOOOOO kind and thoughtful. THANK YOU!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Thank you for the 5 stars! We are always happy to help do whatever it takes to make sure you get the most out of your stay. Looking forward to see you again in your next stop through Buffalo!
Read More
Read Less