Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 573 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

573reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Conveniently located comfortable bed and affordable

By

21 June 2017

club

The hotel is conveniently located near the airport and by plenty of restaurants. The beds are comfortable and it is very affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 June 2017

club

Didn't have any bad experience during my stay. Excellent service from reception, shuttle service, cleaning room and restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Clean with great service

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Holiday inn Express has been consistently a great place to stay over the past 5 years. It is clean, and has friendly staff. The microwave and refrigerator is very helpful for both business and leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay overall

By

19 June 2017

club

The bathroom would be better if it had towel bars to hold hand towels and bath towels after being used. Housekeeping came and cleaned the room daily but did not refil the coffee that was used.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel!

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Arrived at 2:30 AM and the staff was fabulous! We checked out the next morning, but our short stay was easy and comfortable. I would stay here again if transiting through Buffalo!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service, quiet rooms, AC works great!

By

18 June 2017

club

Very convenient to the airport and Wegmans. Hotel was quiet, AC works great, bed was very comfortable, bathroom was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Softball tournament

By

13 June 2017

club

Very good hotel for the price and quality will stay again

Read More
Read Less

great weekend in buffalo

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is the best hotel to stay at near the Buffalo airport. The staff is wonderful. The bed is comfortable and very clean. When I come back to Buffalo this is the hotel I will book.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

very clean and comfortable. Nice welcome and workers.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

All was well and comfortable, I have stayed in this hotel every time I visit for work and will continue to stay at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service

By

10 June 2017

club

My stay was wonderful. The staff were friendly and sociable, the pool was nice, and the to go breakfast made my day.
I did not find the beds to be very comfortable. Ours was just way too soft but that is simply a matter of preference. We tossed and turned all night but the over all experience was great and I would definitely return to a holiday inn express in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and very good service

By

10 June 2017

club

Although the room reservations were made months ago for the purpose of our conference, check in was easy with no problems. Staff was very attentive to our needs and often asked if there was anything that we needed during our four (4) night stay. Check out was not a problem and the billing for our room was correct but we were charged for a "Netflix" service that we did not request. My wife and I are not movie or special events TV viewers and we will be contesting that charge on our bill.
Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay and will consider the Holiday Inn Express hotels in our future travels.

Read More
Read Less