Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 823 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

823reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location

By

16 October 2017

club

Good staff, clean hotel and ideal for town center and surrounding restaurants and bars

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

15 October 2017

Staff was very helpful stayed at this hotel many times

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

15 October 2017

club

Stayed in this hotel for pleasure great excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

A gem

By

09 October 2017

club

Friendly check in on Friday 6 October. Luke and Carla very helpful, Free i paper a big bonus. Comfy room, good breakfast. As a founder of the Allergies Club (Lol) I was impressed that you have gluten and dairy free.

Read More
Read Less

Usual service

By

08 October 2017

club

we always get super service at these hotels. We get to please ourselves.

Read More
Read Less

Great value city centre business hotel

By

08 October 2017

club

Ideally located for restaurants and bars. Staff were really friendly. Really good value

Read More
Read Less

Good Central Location

By

06 October 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express Cheltenham. Good central location; very friendly staff, a good nights sleep and a great breakfast. A couple of minor issues were resolved very quickly

Read More
Read Less

Great location, comfortable stay

By

06 October 2017

club

Great location, large clean rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast. Great that you can use the local gym for free. Excellent discounts on local restaurants. I stay here regularly and have never been disappointed with my stay. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location and very comfortable

By

04 October 2017

club

All round an excellent Hotel for a stay in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service comfortable bed

By

03 October 2017

The staff were exceedingly helpful when we arrived, the breakfast was good with plenty of choice and the bed was really comfortable as it usually is at holiday inn. We'll be back !

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

03 October 2017

club

Very comfirtable clean hotel.
Only issue was Lorry unloading outside my room at 0545. Very noisy. Mentioned it to staff and got an apology .

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended Hotel

By

02 October 2017

Great location as only a couple minutes walk to town centre,very friendly and efficient staff,value for money with breakfast included in price,clean spacious rooms,comfortable beds,,good shower,nice bar area and though no onsite parking the voucher for NCP secure parking was very helpful,highly recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less