Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 741 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

741reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Pleasant hotel; expensive parking

By

22 June 2017

club

Nice hotel within 10 minute walk of town centre.
Parking is a small multistorey NCP adjacent to the hotel, which is quite expensive. There is a 20% discount for hotel residents.

Read More
Read Less

Good value at a great location

By

20 June 2017

club

Excellent HI Express hotel . Clean, nice rooms and excellent breakfast choice served on time at 6.30am promptly. Staff were efficient and friendly .

Read More
Read Less

Simple yet perfect

By

20 June 2017

club

Surpassed expectations in all areas from lovely staff to well appointed room to superb breakfast. We literally have nothing bad to say as our experience was really pleasant.
Slept so incredibly well and the room was very well cleaned daily.
Moved on to another area and another hotel from a different group and hugely disappointed! We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, comfortable rooms

By

11 June 2017

club

Super location, very friendly and professional staff, the rooms are comfortable and spacious enough for a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Better looks More Choices

By

07 June 2017

club

Location is excellent.
Lobby and Reception area do look a bit dull and lack cheer. This can be improved.
Breakfast menu has very limited selection of hot food for vegetarians.
Lack of car parking facilities are a nuisance. The special negotiated price at the adjacent car park should be for a 24 hour period rather than from midnight till midnight.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and central to town.

By

07 June 2017

club

Last minute booking. The hotel was clean and the breakfast very good. The only negative was the size of the room and bed, for the cost. But I would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location

By

06 June 2017

club

Everything about the hotel exceeded my expectations. Large comfortable room with excellent disabled facilities

Read More
Read Less

Central clean hotel

By

05 June 2017

club

Always like a long weekend in Cheltenham,if your after somewhere central with good facilities I would recommend this hotel. Friendly attentive staff,easy accessible wifi and a good breakfast. Room was a little cramped for our stay and Hotel Doesn't have it's own Parking.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

05 June 2017

club

The room and the bathroom are great size for the price I paid for. The only problem was my room face the courtyard so I can hear every body outside. The breakfast had a good small selections of food to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, great staff.

By

04 June 2017

I regularly stay at the Cheltenham Holiday Inn and the brand means "you get what it says on the tin".

If you want gourmet meals - perhaps stay elsewhere. But the hotel gives great value and buffet breakfast / pub bar-style meals; and most importantly, is crewed by a friendly and effective team who are consistent in the quality of delivery.

Good, consistent value

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 May 2017

club

Really nice hotel great location breakfast choices good

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 May 2017

club

Stayed here, hotel and staff were really nice. We stayed with our two children aged 1

Read More
Read Less