Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,3

based on 469 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

469reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    13

早餐选择丰富,但整体品质达不到Holiday Inn的平均水平

By

giugno 22, 2017

club

请参考我之前的评价,简单可以概括成“硬件一般,维护不算好,早餐的服务相当赞,可是除此之外,这个价位的酒店会让人觉得多付了钞票却没得到相应的服务”

Read More
Read Less

性价比极高的HIX,出差党强烈推荐

By

giugno 22, 2017

platinumelite

性价比极高的HIX,出差党强烈推荐!
性价比极高的HIX,出差党强烈推荐!
性价比极高的HIX,出差党强烈推荐!
唯一不足是没什么环境可言,酒店外在修路。

Read More
Read Less

很合适的商务型酒店

By

giugno 20, 2017

club

价格和设施都很符合商务型酒店的定位,位置也很方便,就在一环路边,离宽窄巷子这种景点也不远,入住这几天看到不少年轻的旅行者也选择这里,看来的确是性价比很高。不足的地方是,觉得房间内的灯光设计不够柔和,光源过于集中于床头。第二个是入住的时候洗手液的设备是坏掉的,这个是以前从来没有遇到过的

Read More
Read Less

A great location but impacted by subway construction and disappointing bre

By

giugno 19, 2017

platinumelite

First of all, the room and front desk staffs are excellent.

But taxis cannot approach the front door due to construction. And I had to drag two luggages plus a carry through the curb and between cars.

Breakfast could be improved in food quality and service.

This is partially compensated by the lower price.

Overall a hotel with great potential but is not there yet.

Read More
Read Less

客人的干扰

By

giugno 15, 2017

club

住了您家酒店很多次,但很多次早上5点多被其他客人在走廊中的大吵大闹吵醒,他们要赶飞机或者吃早餐,需早起,但不可以在走廊中聊天,希望酒店在客人入住时可以做提示。

Read More
Read Less

客房干净整洁,服务人员态度很好。

By

giugno 14, 2017

club

希望酒店网速能稍微再提升一下,一般是带着笔记本入住的,闲暇之余玩游戏网速稍微有时候会卡顿,总体来说不错。

Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店

By

giugno 14, 2017

club

本次入住整体体验良好,酒店位置不错,房间舒适,size OK,接待以及需求及时,服务人员热心。但是早餐种类少。这是评论所有内容。

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

giugno 12, 2017

club

床很软,服务很好,插座分布有点尴尬,早餐丰富,入住退房都很快速,床头有闹钟,这个点很细心,位置很方便,周围景点,购物都还方便

Read More
Read Less

总体设施不错

By

giugno 12, 2017

club

总体设施和性价比不错。酒店内部布局和硬件设施都很不错,早餐种类较多。其他基本都比较满意。服务人员的态度也比较好。

Read More
Read Less

Best HIE breakfast ever

By

giugno 12, 2017

club

I must praise the check-in staff for her being so busy but still so professional offering all necessary information to guests when I arrived at the hotel after 11pm on my date of arrival.

While I have been away from IHG due to the use of another program, this hotel was chosen due to the location and convenience to business, I was really wowed by the breakfast with essential items as well as local specialties that I was able to experience Sichuan while not being able to explore the cities during my travel. The breakfast is really a plus!

A tip for anyone who's traveling from other countries who may think non-smoking is a hotel-wide policy. Here is not. So you should specifically request a non-smoking room. I learned the lesson after checking-in and was too tired (at midnight) to call front desk to switch rooms. Luckily the smell was not so bad and I had the window open for some fresh air.

Anyway, it is a very good stay with decent price.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

giugno 10, 2017

总体比较满意的一次入住,前台很细心,入住退房都很快,就是房间内插头的分布有点问题,其他还好,早餐内容也很丰富。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

giugno 08, 2017

club

酒店的服务,性价比都不错。酒店位置超好,自驾首选。 前台办理入住手续超快,不用押金。 房间布局和酒店介绍图片一样,如果下次去成都,还会入住这家酒店。

Read More
Read Less