Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 605 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

605reviews

  • 5 Stars
    325
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

性价比很高的体验

By

21 April 2017

club

住宿舒适,停车免费,有早餐提供,品种丰富,离地铁站很近,轨道交通到市中心地方都方便,附近大超市,员工态度好。房间干净

Read More
Read Less

整洁 舒适 空间感优异

By

21 April 2017

club

整洁 舒适 空间感优异 服务到位 更换用品及时 早餐选择多样化且口味佳 商务休闲的良好居所 客服人员态度优秀整体给人舒适的体验

Read More
Read Less

性价比很高

By

20 April 2017

性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高性价比很高

Read More
Read Less

洗漱用品不太好,窗外略吵

By

18 April 2017

club

洗漱用品只有一个挂墙的多合一,不好用。
希望和其他假日一样有正常的小瓶装洗漱用品,洗发水、护发素、沐浴露分开。
另外也希望提供肥皂等日常用品。

隔壁有一个KTV,半夜3点都可以听得到唱歌声音,希望隔音有所改进。

空调温控好像不太好用,怎么调都没什么温度变化。

Read More
Read Less

员工友善

By

17 April 2017

1)员工服务良好,帮助及时,服务熟练,等待时间较短,较满意
2)早餐品质较好,10点左右用餐,服务员在撤盘前主动问询是否需要加东西

Read More
Read Less

安全舒适,环境清静宜居,早餐丰富

By

15 April 2017

club

我很喜欢本次入住时的体验,未来到成都参加会议时还会选择这里。这里的服务很周到,环境也很整洁,设施也很齐全,尤其喜欢这里的早餐很丰富。

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience ever with IHG Express

By

15 April 2017

The experience was bad because of followings:

1. Room was located on 12th floor. I could even hear the noise from KTV never by at 11:30 pm. After communicated with on-shift mgr, she claimed that it was just "a little" noise and would talk to KTV but no improvement. For me, the room was located beside the high way road, and this noise was big enough to recognize the song which was Chengdu and Band Beyond.

2. Room cleanness was terrible. The chair for desk was dirty enough to see it evidently.

3. The whole hotel was notified power outage from 12:30 to 13:00 pm. And we had to check out before that because even the elevator would be shutdown. At 12:00, all the floor indicator on the elevators didn't show up the floor number which was terrible and non-complicace with HSE.

The system rejected my feedback for the first time and requested me to submit this in English. Well, that's it.

Read More
Read Less

解决问题的反应速度比较满意

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

入住的房间靠街道,隔音还行。不过无烟房内一股刺鼻的味道。向前台反应后主动的来调整了房间。还算比较迅速

Read More
Read Less

服务人员的热情

By

13 April 2017

club

酒店服务人员的热情出乎意料,第一次体验假日酒店品牌留下深刻印象,前台人员几乎可以做到有求必应,感谢当日晚班前台人员的需求帮助,期待在未来可以体验更多假日酒店以及洲际酒店集团旗下品牌

Read More
Read Less

整体清洁

By

12 April 2017

club

前阶段入住了天津的假日酒店,整体感觉较好,办理了会员证。因此本次到成都出差时,我们首选假日酒店,客房整体也比较干净,但是没有电视机频道本,选看电视不方便,需改进。另外会员的折扣与网上预订差价不明显,我们没有网上预订,现场直接订购感觉性价比较高。

Read More
Read Less

前台友好热情,快捷入住

By

11 April 2017

club

抵达酒店很晚了,前台精神饱满非常热情的迎接了我,专业快捷的check in,提供了欢迎饮料提神,顿时元气满满。房间虽然临着二环,但是还是很安静。床也足够软,很容易入睡。很满意的一次入住,退房也够迅速。

Read More
Read Less

住宿

By

06 April 2017

club

清洁一般,隔音不好,半夜被隔壁房间住宿者的说话声吵醒。服务员很耐心,早餐也品种丰富,中西结合。卫生间冲淋房门无法关紧,洗墙壁为玻璃,私密性差。因为是和儿子入住,洗澡带来很大不便

Read More
Read Less