Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1109 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    566
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great location near Magnificent Mile

By

30 November 2016

It was nice to be able to check in quickly and be given a gift bag when I arrived. Overall stay was very satisfactory.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Hi Mikeagolf16, Thank you for the great 4 star review. I am happy to hear you where able to check-in early, and given your welcome amenity. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

29 November 2016

club

Overall very happy with our stay. Great location. Close to shopping and restaurants.

Only issue was size of our room...no place to set out our suitcases.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Dear Sherman5126, Thank you for providing us with a 4 star review. I do apologize for the coziness of the guestroom. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Managment
Read More
Read Less

great location, small but comfortable room.

By

27 November 2016

Had a nice stay. Staff friendly. Although no welcome points been given so far after almost a week, expected to see the points deposited in a day or two.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
I'm sorry you have not received your welcome points. If you could please give us a call and provide your info we can make sure you receive the points. I am happy to hear you enjoyed the staff at our location. We look forward to your next visit with us. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great place in downtown Chicgo

By

25 November 2016

club

This hotel is a great find. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, plenty of hot water and water pressure, friendly staff, and access to parking next door. The location on the Miracle Mile and the nearby restaurants cannot be beat.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Hi travler 2222, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are extremely happy you enjoyed the location, staff, and hot water. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast, welcoming front desk

By

25 November 2016

club

Breakfast area has a lot of seating and allows for most people to get a table to eat their food and drink. The longer time frame is good too, but didn't have a need to use it that late.

TV in the room did not have an HDMI port, so could not make use of a Chromcast brought along.

Wi-Fi was good, and the front desk was helpful in providing the passcode for the first day and the next, which I think was because our stay was over the week crossover so that we didn't have to call down and ask for a new password.

Able to get the room really dark enough, close to total blackout. Need to cover up the light on the TV though.

Air conditioning unit works, but it is loud and it rattles while it kicks on.

Bathtub collected some water at the end, where a bit of it would pool just before the drain as it doesn't look like it was tilted all the way, but not that much water left.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Thank you for the amazing 5 star review. We truly appreciate you feedback. Thank you for giving us the full insight on your stay. We will have our engineering team take care of the A/C unit and bathtub. We are looking into updating our TV's, so we will have all the available outlets for use. Hope to see you again soon. Hotel Managment
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

24 November 2016

club

Irecently just started to travel for business and needed to find an affordable accomadation quickly. We loved this place, the room was small but we really didn't need it to be bigger, the customer service was excellent and at the end of the day that is the most imporatant to me. Super chic on the inside when i walked in I felt like I was on vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Hi KellyG1125, Thank you for the excellent 5 star review. We are very pleased you enjoyed the customer service that our hotel has to offer. We look forward to your next visit when traveling downtown. Have a wonderful weekend. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

23 November 2016

platinumelite

Overall, this hotel is worth the stay given the location and quality of the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Thank you for the great 4 star review. We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit with us. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

17 November 2016

Great Location. In walking distance to pretty much anything you want. Even if you dont want to walk, Uber is the way to go in Chicago. Parking is HIGH but its Chicago. Rooms are small but its Chicago. If your worried about the area, dont be its in a great location.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 November 2016
Hi Eric@integrityair, Thank you for staying with us and providing us with feedback. I am truly happy you enjoyed your stay and the location of the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Small Rooms and VERY loud

By

13 November 2016

The hotel staff was extremely nice and helpful, the property was clean and did not show its age at all.

When I got to my room I was a bit shocked, it was smaller than the guest rooms in my house and required ear plugs. The street noise was insane and the person in a neighboring room was practicing their flute until I finally banged knocked on the wall at 9:00 asking them to stop.

If you need a restful quiet property either stay in the burbs and commute in or spend the extra money and stay at the Intercon down the road, that is what I will do next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Hi Candice9873, Thank you for providing feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us, due to excessive noise from outside and the neighboring room. I hope you contacted the front desk so they could have provided some service in this matter. We have complimentary ear plugs at the desk for light sleepers that we could have provided to you, plus we could have called the guest and had them stop. We hope to have you stay with us again, and we can provide a room that is not by the street noise. Please give us a call when you making your next reservation so we can assist you. Hotel Managmenet
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel For The Value

By

12 November 2016

club

This hotel is located off Michigan Avenue and it is worth the money with a great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 November 2016
Thank you for the excellent 5 Star review ChicagoSportsFan. We are extremely happy you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable little hotel with great staff

By

09 November 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location, made it easy to walk around Chicago.

Staff were very friendly and helpful, and overall the hotel offers a good basic level of service

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
Hi KiwiPeteC, Thank you for the great 4 star review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's always great to hear how friendly and helpful our staff was. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a wonderful day. Hotel Management
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 November 2016

This hotel has everything you need - especially in a city where you aren't in your room much. The staff is super friendly, rooms are clean, and it is in a good area - short walk to Michigan Ave, Starbucks and other restaurants on the corner. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
Hi DM25, Thank you for amazing 5 star review. We are very happy you enjoyed everything about your stay. We hope to see you again soon. Have a super day. Hotel Mangement
Read More
Read Less