Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1198 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1198reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    341
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    59

I had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Chicago

By

23 March 2017

club

I had a great stay at the Holiday In Express in Chicago. The room was small but had everything I needed. The have a large breakfast each morning and all the food was great. The hotel staff was very friendly and very helpful. I would will be staying at this hotel again next time I'm in Chicago!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at great location

By

23 March 2017

club

Good access to downtown Chicago, reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Always well received

By

21 March 2017

This Holiday Inn, it is really a reference how you can be treated well. Earlier check in available even earlier in the morning when rooms are free.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, small rooms and thin walls.

By

19 March 2017

club

Furnace was noisy because it was older style system. Close to elevators so those also were noisy so not a good sleep at all! Had to ask for new sheets as it appeared as tho the sheets were dirty and hair and hair balls were found. Black specks on the sheets also. I did take pictures but couldn't get them to upload.

Read More
Read Less

spring break 2017

By

18 March 2017

The location is just great. The neighborhood is safe and nice. Close to the main attraction sites and great restaurants.
The rooms were updated, clean and lightened.
The only thing I was expecting more was about the courtesy of the front desk staff.
Overall is totally recommendable, price worthy.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

17 March 2017

club

I slept better here than I do at home! The bed was extremely comfortable and the hotel was quiet, which provided excellent sleep. The staff was very friendly and our room was stocked with new supplies every day. The location is perfect, as it's near food and the Magnificent Mile.

Read More
Read Less

air and breakfast

By

16 March 2017

the unit is too noisy to leave on so could not make it comfortably warm; some breakfast items not warm; refrigerator locked

Read More
Read Less

GREAT location

By

16 March 2017

club

This hotel is very conveniently located to all places that tourists like my husband and I wanted to visit. The hotel is very clean, the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable, the daily breakfast was really good. Public transportation at walking distance. The only reason I did not give this hotel a "10" across the bar is because the rooms are very tiny, so at the beginning I was surprised of how tight the room was, but at the end of the day I did not travel to Chicago to be in the room. We got up every day, ate breakfast, went to enjoy the great City of Chicago, came back really late, took a shower and had a really good sleep....the size of the room somehow it didn't matter anymore. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!

By

16 March 2017

We stay at this property often and once again, was a very enjoyable experience. The only issue i noticed was that the bathroom curtain was torn and we couldn't close all the way and there were several "stray" hairs on the back of the bathroom door and wall that were not ours.

Read More
Read Less

Magnificent mile hotel

By

14 March 2017

club

Everything was in walking distance. Wonderful stuff. Clean hotel. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

14 March 2017

The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was plentiful, and the room was clean. It was in a great location and the building was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

VERY VERY Pleasantly Surprised!

By

13 March 2017

Great hotel in excellent location. Incredible value for what we paid.

Read More
Read Less