Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 581 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Breakfast time

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

You need to tell IHG that the express hotels need to start the breakfast at 6:00am a lot of blue collar workers leave the hotel by 6:15 - 6:30am and half to leave even earlier to stop for breakfast. It is not the money it is the additional time in the morning. In a strange area and you don't know where the open places are.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely Will Stay Again

By

16 March 2017

club

This was my 1st experience staying at a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
spiderwoman92, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great first experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Chicago Midway area again.
Read More
Read Less

Rescued by HI

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

I needed a room at the last minute. The folks at IHG took care of me

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Ms. Ivey, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Chicago Midway area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Very Friendly

By

13 March 2017

club

Very comparable to other HIE hotels. The value comes when flying out of Midway as there is a complementary shuttle that runs from 4am throughout the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you letting us know that we met if not exceeded your expectations with the price and value that we provided. We are committed to doing so consistently for all our guests, so we thank you for taking the time to let us know that we achieved this for you. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nicely remodeled room

By

09 March 2017

club

Great Hotel and very friendly service, convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
KJB17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed for two nights because of business. The staff was amazing and made our stay that much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Tim22, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay and park your car to fly

By

28 February 2017

This is the second time we have stayed here and perked our car to fly from Midway. The experience is always wonderful! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and clean. And you can't beat the shuttle service to the airport. Always a great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Dear kmc1, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m so happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

28 February 2017

club

Very friendly staff. The only negative review I have is that the TV is extremely small

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Me50, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. We are delighted that you enjoyed our friendly staff. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

27 February 2017

club

Everything was awesome. Especially staff. Staff very friendly and helpful. Will be coming back in March and again in April.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Triste, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

27 February 2017

TV channel selections were good however the remote didnt seem to work that well. Not sure if it was the batteries or the remote itself.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
JR1214, Thank you for sharing details from your stay, as that gives us opportunities for improvement. We are dedicated to providing the highest quality and consistent level of service for all our guests and I have shared your notes with our team. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your overall stay, and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Updated room.

By

23 February 2017

Updates are nice but advance notice of the construction would have been nice as well. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 February 2017
Thank you so much for the wonderful comment about our new rooms! We are so sorry that we failed to inform you that we were finishing up our full rooms renovation. We will be sure we inform our guests of any and all up comings events if they occur. Thank you for your feedback we truly appreciate it!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

20 February 2017

club

I can't comment on the comfort of the bed. I can't sleep in a bed right now but the couch worked. If you expect a Holiday Inn Express to be just that I love this hotel. It was convenient to the airport, work and anything one might need. The staff has always been wonderful. In this particular case a young lady named Najelly was probably the sweetest person I have ever met in the service industries. There is nothing fancy here but there shouldn't be. Breakfast was adequate and stocked well and perfect if you are on the go and need to leave after you grab something. I will definitely stay there again on my next trip to Chicago.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Chuck, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful comments with us. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and had such great things to say about everything and everyone! It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less