Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 586 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    9

Chicago midway

By

28 March 2017

club

Great stay, came in late and left early, but the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 March 2017
Hello Karrisa, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We'd love to host you again!
Read More
Read Less

As usual great experience

By

26 March 2017

IHG always comes thru as a home away from home experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2017
Dear Pat29, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. It was a pleasure having you with us and we hope you will continue to use our facility whenever you are back in the Chicago Midway area.
Read More
Read Less

Much need sleep after long day

By

26 March 2017

club

Had a emergency meeting that I found out about at 4pm that day drove to midway needed a hotel after 5 hour drive arriving at midnight with no reservation
Was met by friendly staff who got me in my room very quickly, slept great in comfy bed

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2017
Delboy, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us. We're pleased to know you enjoyed our friendly team here on property, and we're glad you had a comfortable stay. We hope to welcome you back again on your next visit to the Chicago Midway area!
Read More
Read Less

Best Staff, Best Place in the Midway area

By

24 March 2017

platinumelite

The staff here is absolutely the best in the business. They are attentive and completely understand what customer service is all about.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2017
Jasonzim23, Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to review your most recent stay with us. I am thrilled you had such a wonderful time! Thank you for recognizing our great staff as well. I will be sure to let them know that their hard work and efforts did not go unnoticed. Thank you again for your great review, and we look forward to serving you again during your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

24 March 2017

club

Wonderful staff.Very friendly and efficient front desk staff. Najelly went out of her way to help each customer. She made sure I knew exactly how to use the train to get to OHare Airport! Magda was very calm and also showed a great serving attitude to all customers. Simona in he breakfast room was a joy to see in the mornings. She made eating breakfast fun!l

Posted byHotelStaff
28 March 2017
JWsS, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your wonderful review with them. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast time

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

You need to tell IHG that the express hotels need to start the breakfast at 6:00am a lot of blue collar workers leave the hotel by 6:15 - 6:30am and half to leave even earlier to stop for breakfast. It is not the money it is the additional time in the morning. In a strange area and you don't know where the open places are.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 March 2017
Thank you for reviewing your recent experience with us! We will be sure to pass your comments on to IHG so they hear the voice of the guest. As a traveler myself, it is nice to have something open very early to fill up and get moving for the day! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Definitely Will Stay Again

By

16 March 2017

club

This was my 1st experience staying at a Holiday Inn Express

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
spiderwoman92, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great first experience for you! We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Chicago Midway area again.
Read More
Read Less

Rescued by HI

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

I needed a room at the last minute. The folks at IHG took care of me

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Ms. Ivey, We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Chicago Midway area again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff - Very Friendly

By

13 March 2017

club

Very comparable to other HIE hotels. The value comes when flying out of Midway as there is a complementary shuttle that runs from 4am throughout the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you letting us know that we met if not exceeded your expectations with the price and value that we provided. We are committed to doing so consistently for all our guests, so we thank you for taking the time to let us know that we achieved this for you. We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and nicely remodeled room

By

09 March 2017

club

Great Hotel and very friendly service, convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
KJB17, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We welcome you back to visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

My wife and I stayed for two nights because of business. The staff was amazing and made our stay that much better.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 March 2017
Tim22, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay and park your car to fly

By

28 February 2017

This is the second time we have stayed here and perked our car to fly from Midway. The experience is always wonderful! The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and clean. And you can't beat the shuttle service to the airport. Always a great experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Dear kmc1, We work to provide our guests with an excellent experience, and I’m so happy to see we were able to achieve this for you. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less