Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 368 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Easy access and great staff

By

18 February 2017

I stay at this HIE every time I'm in the area. I love the friendliness of the staff, they are always smiling and can't do enough for you. I've held a conference there, and they went out of there way to accommodate us.

The breakfast is always fresh and hot and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

18 February 2017

The room was comfortable and clean however it lacked a refridgerator and microwave which has not occurred to us as gold members in quite a while. We returned to the front desk and inquired and were told that we could use the microwave at the front desk which we found odd. Pool and breakfast were used and were good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

16 February 2017

club

Stayed here before heading out of town on business. Clean comfortable room... Very nice Staff. Will stay here again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Thank you for your nice review, Mike! We are delighted to hear you were comfortable in your room, appreciated its cleanliness and the friendliness of our team. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon next time you're heading out for business. Our park and fly is the best value in town! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pleasant professional staff

By

16 February 2017

club

Given the miserable weather (nor'easter hitting) we arrived an hour early. Afraid this would be an issue checking in an hour early and weather being horrible I wasn't sure what we would do. Not a problem at all!! Staff was totally awesome to ensure our room was ready and we were able to check in that hour early!! Staff ensured we had every thing we needed to be sure our stay was comfortable. Every one was most pleasant and professional, our room very clean and comfortable. I do wish refrigerators and microwaves were in the rooms however. It would have been nice to hear up our left over meal for dinner and keep our waters cold..

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you for your excellent review, Kandi! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our team made you feel comfortable and welcome. We always do our best to have rooms ready (even early) when our guests arrive. On the rare occasion that they aren't, we will expedite that particular room for you. In the future when you stay with us if you haven't booked a suite with a refrigerator and need one, please just ask. We have some complimentary upon request. Hope to see you again soon as our guest! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice room and great staff!

By

13 February 2017

club

The rooms were exceptionally clean both times I stayed here. But what really sets this hotel apart is the friendly staff!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Thank you so much, Carline, for your nice review! I will be sure to share your kudos with our team regarding their friendliness and cleanliness of our rooms. We are so pleased to have you as a repeat guest and appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and brand. Please come back to stay with us again and give us the chance to wow you! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Every thing good

By

12 February 2017

club

We had stayed for a hockey tournament youth with several other team members

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you, David, for your excellent review! We are so happy to hear that your team enjoyed their stay with us. We really love having groups in house and hope that we have you back again soon! -Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay at a reasonable price.

By

10 February 2017

club

No complaints, yummy breakfast in the morning. Staff was friendly and the room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
Thank you, Navillus, for your review! We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and accommodations and that our team was friendly. We hope to have you back again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Solid Hotel

By

08 February 2017

platinumelite

Solid Hotel. Met my needs in all areas. Friendly staff. Good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Thank you, Dave, for your nice review! We are delighted to hear we were able to meet all of your needs in all areas. Hope to have you back again soon and will do our best to WOW you next time! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great two nights

By

08 February 2017

Super great place to stay, great room and plenty of parking for our trailer. The staff was great and friendly. We really enjoyed the nice hot and fresh breakfast. We sleep like babies. The hotel is right off the highway and never heard a sound from it! Super nice place! Huge Thank You to the Staff for making our stay PERFECT!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much, happy guest12, for your kind review! We are delighted to hear that our team was instrumental in making your stay "PERFECT!" We are also glad to have you mention our lot space. Did you know that we have electrical hookups for boats as well? Our fishermen LOVE it! I will be sure to pass along your feedback to our team. It makes their day to hear when we've made yours! Hope to see you again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

wife husbond

By

08 February 2017

club

excellent place to stay we would tell family and friends to stay also

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Thank you so much for your excellent review, dough66! We sincerely appreciate your recommendation and hope to see you again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay.

By

03 February 2017

The king bed was very comfortable, It would have been nice to have a refrig in my room. From the website, it appeared that each room would have a frig., so I was a little disappointed that it didn't.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for your excellent review, Charpef. Although we solely have refrigerators in our suites currently, we do have them available upon request at no charge should you need one. Please let us know in the future and we will be most happy to provide you one. We hope to have you back as our guest really soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you for your excellent review, Charpef. Although we have refrigerators soley in our suites currently, we also have them upon request should you need one at no charge. Please let us know in the future and we will be most happy to bring you one. We hope to have you back again as our guest really soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stop over

By

26 January 2017

have used this hotel several times when flying out of Syracuse Hancock Airport.
Quiet, fast check in and check out,
Super nice staff
The driveway in is a little tricky.
Look at map or GPS before you go

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for your nice review, Nicole! We offer a great drive and fly rate that is highly competitive in the area. I'm so glad you have taken advantage of the package! So great to hear you enjoy the convenience of our quick check-in and check-out and that the team is always so nice. We do our best to exceed our guests' expectations each and every visit. A great tip on locating our driveway is to just pull into Gander Mountain. We share the same lot. Great to have you back again and hope to see you again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less