Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 354 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Fitness

By

23 January 2017

club

Could use elliptical machine in fitness room................ .........

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

22 January 2017

met my expectations, nice big rooms, and good breakfast. no issues at all

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19 January 2017

No complaints. Checking in was easy with no problems Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

NC Area

By

16 January 2017

club

Had speaking engagement that evening and the venue was about 19 miles from Hotel. Ian front desk printed out map to help me. He was very helpful and made my stay all the better. Ian was very customer service oriented...

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean rooms

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

Perfect location just off route 81 next to a Cracker Barrel. Variety of room options available and kept clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you, snyder570, for your review. We appreciate you taking time to give us feedback on your stay. We hope to see you back again on your next trip to our area! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

11 January 2017

Check in was simple, the location was convenient, friendly accommodating staff and breakfast was delicious. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious and very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! We are so pleased to have earned an "excellent" review and will share your thoughts with our front office, breakfast and housekeeping teams. We strive to do our best every single day at making your experience the best it can be and are happy to hear we hit the mark during your stay. Hope to have you back again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

09 January 2017

club

Great room and great staff. Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you, CS355, for the Great review! So happy to hear you like our rooms and team and are looking forward to having you back! Happy New Year! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean hotel

By

05 January 2017

club

Hotel staff from front desk to housekeeping staff were very friendly and helpful. All areas of the hotel were clean including the room. Nice selection of breakfast items to choose from. Nice indoor swimming pool. Felt safe inside and outside the hotel and plenty of light in the parking lot. Will be staying there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thank you so much for the excellent review, Mrs. "D"! It sounds like you had a wonderful stay, we're so glad. It's so nice to hear such great feedback about our team and I will be sure to share it with them. Hope to have you back again soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

04 January 2017

This was a great stay for my family and my sister's family. Employees were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Thanks so much for the great review! So happy to hear you had a nice visit with your sister's family here at our hotel. I will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team! Hope to have you back again for your next trip of family fun! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home, for the holidays

By

02 January 2017

I encourage you to stay here :)
Settle in and get comfortable.
You won't regret it!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Just what we aim for - your home away from home! We are so honored to have been selected as your holiday home this past holiday season and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We always love having our guests from up North come stay with us anytime throughout the year, but the holiday decorations and cheer always make it so much more special. Thank you for spending your special time with us! Hope to have you back again really soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room great front desk people

By

25 December 2016

club

Comfortable room great front desk people additionally great people in the dining room access to the snacks and newspaper was good

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Thank you so much, TBW01, for the fantastic review! Our team works hard to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. I'm so pleased we achieved our goal during your stay! I sure hope you had the opportunity to try our signature cinnamon rolls while you were here. If not, you must come back! Hope to have you as our guest again really soon! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Always a Pleasure

By

01 December 2016

club

We have always been pleased with this Holiday Inn Express for it's service, cleanliness, comfort and quiet. We will return again in the future as we visit family in the area knowing we will not be disappointed. We always feel welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 December 2016
Thank you so much for the fantastic review, JLVMYKDS! We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and our brand. I will be sure to share your kind words with our team, as we always strive to exceed our guests' expectations for service and quality. We look forward to having you back as our guest really soon! We will be decorating for the holidays. Stop by and visit! - Tammy Elowsky General Manager
Read More
Read Less