Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 923 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

923reviews

  • 5 Stars
    706
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    8

Very nice hotel.

By

22 September 2021

club

We had a two night stay at this hotel. The location was convenient. The room was clean. The breakfast in the morning was very nice. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We would stay here again. Good experience!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms larger than city

By

21 September 2021

Rooms were clean and larger than hotels in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

21 September 2021

Comfort hot nice shower
No blanket in room
Great bathroom
Good pillows

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

12 September 2021

We were greeted with courtesy and professionalism upon check in. Our room, beds and bathroom area were immaculate and fresh. Breakfast was versatile and the coffee was excellent.

Would very highly recommend staying at this motel. Location was quiet but close to everything you would want to get to; shopping, restaurants, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Very good-mostly

By

11 September 2021

club

Always clean, always friendly staff, normally good food except this one time. We’ll be back regardless.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but…

By

10 September 2021

club

Hotel was clean and the initial check-in process was easy. Problem was that the fire alarm went off several times overnight, requiring evacuation. I get that things happen but it doesn’t change the fact that it did and the casual indifference of the staff regarding the multiple disturbances was frustrating to say the least.

Read More
Read Less

wallace review

By

07 September 2021

staff very curteous, clean comfortable bed, mostly quiet

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Syracuse

By

01 September 2021

I visited Syracuse for the purpose of going to the NYS Fair.
This hotel is located just about 15mins away from everything.
I like that it was close to the Destiny Mall especially. About 30 mins away are some beautiful waterfalls.
My room was clean, and although I would have loved to have housekeeping services, I understand the COVID situation prevented this, and really, it is to the guest benefit not to have different people entering your room during your stay.
Front desk staff were wonderful. My check in was effortless.
Did I mention free parking?

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

29 August 2021

Place is clean and updated. People are very nice. The view isn’t great but the hotel is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

28 August 2021

club

Semi-Secluded made it easy to get in and out of. Although secluded, you are only a couple miles from a lot of restaurants.
Quality of the free breakfast could be improved in my opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

25 August 2021

Clean, quiet, unusually large room. This hotel perfectly suited our needs. I have already recommended it to others and will be back if we go past Cicero again. Excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

Fire Alarm - Building Evacuated Twice during the night

By

24 August 2021

Pluses liked the hotel and location. Minuses was that the fire alarm went off twice one night. Each time the building had to be evacuated, Fire department came, inspected hotel and didn't appear to find anything. Did not see ANY hotel staff letting guest know what was going on or that it was ok to return to room. Breakfast items were not kept stocked. Would have been nice was picked up, or perhaps extra trash cans since rooms aren't cleaned until guest leaves due to Covid

Read More
Read Less