Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 396 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    318
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Excellent customer service

By

24 April 2017

We have never been disappointed with our stays at any of the Holiday Inns. They all provide the same level of service. The rooms are so pleasing. The breakfast area always clean and well stocked. The entire hotel is always spotless. Always a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 April 2017

club

The staff at this hotel are very friendly and quick to help with any issues. The pool is very nice and the breakfast has many choices.

Read More
Read Less

A great experience

By

23 April 2017

club

Wonderful staff. Great rooms and amenities. The breakfast bar was far more than I expected. The facility is brand new and located less than a mile from the highway with a Cracker barrel right next to it.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Syracuse

By

22 April 2017

club

Hotel is clean, staff is excellent. Pool is clean and very nice. Bed are excellent

Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay April 14th

By

20 April 2017

Nice , clean hotel with friendly staff and yummy breakfast

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean surroundings

By

20 April 2017

club

The hotel staff although efficient forget to smile and be friendly. I felt that I was disturbing whatever it was that was keeping them occupied in the back room.
A smile goes a long way in welcoming a guest who may also be tired from travel.

Read More
Read Less

Best HIE in Syracuse area

By

17 April 2017

club

Needed a place to stay on short notice with a large group (10 rooms) and this HIE stepped up and delivered. Will be staying here anytime we are back in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and comfortable room

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

The staff was helpful and the room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and friendly people.

By

16 April 2017

club

This hotel is off interstate 81, yet there was no road noise, I had a room facing the highway. The room was well lit and very comfortable. I slept better here than at home. The food served at breakfast was hot and replenished with out waiting. The area was clean and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, excellent service and great price and staff

By

15 April 2017

The Hotel is a great place to stay at far from home.
I am in NY often and have chosen to stay here after being at top name brand hotels. This is because, the staff is warm, friendly and sincere. They go out of their way to make me feel comfortable and at home.
I work odd hours and the staff makes sure that I am able to sleep with out noise.
The Managers Ian, Dan,Greg, and Tammy have been great. Staff members Staffanie, Mark, Ashely, Michael, Sara, Kathy, Rhadha and all others work there have gone out of their way to feel myself and other visitors welcomed.
My favorite meal is fruits and cereal. They always have fresh fruits, nuts, cereal and for those who like eggs, pancakes all types of food for breakfast.
The beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. The choice of TV channels are great as is the Internet speed.
I use the GYM and the pool only I the summer. These areas are also clean. The hotel is within locations to banks, restaurants and grocery stores, another reason to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Great location!

By

12 April 2017

The rooms are spacious, modern and clean. Staff is friendly and helpful! Excellent location, next to Cracker Barrel Restaurant, easy access to the highway and close by to great shopping!

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

09 April 2017

club

We always stay at this Hotel when visiting central NY. It is a very convenient location, the personnel are always professional and the hotel is clean and well maintained.
We will be taking a long road trip from Phoenix, AZ to NY this summer and plan to stay at several Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express Hotels.
Our trip will take several weeks and go thru many Midwestern, Ohio Valley New England, East Coast and southern states.
We are looking forward to this long awaited experience.

Read More
Read Less