Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express Clermont

Location: Rural

  • Location: Rural
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 0.0MILES
  • Local time zone: GMT -05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms: 4
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This hotel does not accept Pets. There is a 250.00 fee for pets found in rooms.

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free outdoor parking for cars, buses, motorhomes and semi trucks. Parking is on either side of building and in front. Lighted at night. No nightime security. Hotel is not responsible for lost or stolen items or vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms: 69
  • Total number of suites: 12
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed: 29
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds: 28
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms: 69
  • Total number of accessible rooms: 4
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors: 3
  • FEMA Property Number: FL4956

Guests Love Clermont Hotel's Central Location

Set in Central Florida, 24 miles outside of Orlando, the Holiday Inn Express® Clermont, Florida hotel's location is perfect for every traveler. Numerous lakes and rolling hills enrich the area's beautiful landscape, while also providing excellent sources of entertainment for visitors to Clermont, Florida.

This hotel's setting provides both a breathtaking retreat and a great home base for business opportunities. Professional points of
View More

Guests Love Clermont Hotel's Central Location

Set in Central Florida, 24 miles outside of Orlando, the Holiday Inn Express® Clermont, Florida hotel's location is perfect for every traveler. Numerous lakes and rolling hills enrich the area's beautiful landscape, while also providing excellent sources of entertainment for visitors to Clermont, Florida.

This hotel's setting provides both a breathtaking retreat and a great home base for business opportunities. Professional points of interest include South Lake Hospital, National Training Center, Special Olympics Florida, Lake Correctional Institution and Ford Commerce Park. You can conveniently host meetings in our 700-sq-ft event space with audio/visual equipment.

While our hotel's guests stay in Clermont, Florida, a visit to the Citrus Tower is a must for a panoramic view of the state's ridge section and hundreds of lakes across eight counties. Pick out fresh oranges at the downtown Clermont Farmer's Market every Sunday before exploring Lake Louisa State Park and Clermont Waterfront Park. If the grape is your preferred fruit, then a tasting and complimentary tour at Lakeridge Winery should top your itinerary.

The Holiday Inn Express® Clermont hotel's amenities are sure to make your stay more enjoyable. The beautiful outdoor pool allows guests to enjoy the weather, while the Business and Fitness Centers provide convenience. Visit Clermont and enjoy this scenic location.

View Less
Features
With a central, in-town address in the heart of Clermont, Florida, this hotel's ideal location provides guests with everything they need. Convenience and entertainment await you near the hotel.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A simple acknowledgement. Maintenance staff that was painting, fail to acknowledge a simple good morning; to me that means a lot. June 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very hot A/c did not work properly. Either freezing or sweating. The ice machine not working on 3rd floor was very inconvenient. Hskpg never emptied water from ice bucket nor replace the liner. Forgot coffee cups and turned a/c down so room was hot every eve. And why has my FL stay not yet shown up? June 21, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but several avoidable issues We have stayed an many Holiday Inn Express hotels and generally they are great hotels for the value. This one is in a great location and overall feels like a nice hotel. Unfortunately, we had more issues with this one than any we have stayed at. The first problem was dirty sheets on the bed. It looked nice until you pulled the covers back, and then you saw the stains that were there. It wasn't just stained sheets, it was obviously soiled and should have been caught by the staff. So we were moved to another room where the TV did not work properly. Also, there was very little water coming out of the sink. There must have been a problem with the sink faucet. The tub was fine. The night manager tried to fix the TV but could not. We were not offered another room that time and we were only staying one night so we did not insist. I would like to recommend the hotel but since I have only had this one experience I can't really do that. June 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T02:23:07.212-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_301, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_CMTFL, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Entrance Front Desk
Select to close.
More rewards. More savings.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Check Availability
Loading