Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charleston NW - Cross Lanes

410 New Goff Mountain Road , Cross Lanes, West Virginia 25313

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1351 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1351reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1027
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    27

Stolen jacket

By

29 November 2020

platinumelite

I believe this place has gone downhill , they stole from me twice now. I don't know if they're under new management or what, I would like them to return my niece's black northface jacket size 7/8. They said they are not allowed to take anything but yet they did twice.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and great staff!

By

27 November 2020

We stay here often during our travels and have never had a bad experience!

Read More
Read Less

Cross lanes visit

By

21 November 2020

club

Would recommend this hotel the staff was perfect they're very friendly made you feel comfortable made you feel welcome helped with any problem the only thing that I could recommend is have healthy food for breakfast like maybe more vegetarian food.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

19 November 2020

club

Friendly staff; good biscuits and gravy; nice quiet room.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

16 November 2020

Travel every week to the area nd always was looking for a nice place to stay. Found this place and will not be looking anymore, great experience every time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but no bathroom could have been cleaner

By

12 November 2020

Room was great but the shower and jacuzzi tub could have been cleaner. The TV could have had more free no Obie channels or a way to cast from your smartphone.

Read More
Read Less

good overnight stay

By

05 November 2020

clean, comfortable, easy parking, quiet area, and staff was very hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

I was very pleased with the social distancing set up at check in, and also with the cleanliness of the elevator and my room.
Coffee at the front desk all day long was good, some hotels do not have coffee always available during the day. They still had a good selection for breakfast also.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay!

By

03 November 2020

club

I had a very nice stay there. It was clean and very spacious. The only thing I had a problem with was there were several lady bugs in the room. Not sure if they came in through the vents or what, but had to catch 5 of them on the walls.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

02 November 2020

Friendly staff , clean quiet rooms.
Could use brighter lights in bathrooms.
Enjoyed looking out window at mountain.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing

By

02 November 2020

It was a very good experience, the rooms were very clean and the staff was on point. There were excellent measures taken for the covid-19 virus. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

01 November 2020

club

I loved staying here. Everything was so nice. There was even shower gel in the bathroom! And the staff seemed genuinely friendly.

Read More
Read Less