Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 494 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

494reviews

  • 5 Stars
    311
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent AC. Delicious breakfast variety.

By

21 July 2017

club

The breakfast time should be extended another 1/2 hour for late sleepers such as me and my husband.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing hotel

By

20 July 2017

club

Needs updating; room was okay but definitely not the same quality of other HIE. Breakfast was cleared before the 9:30 end time and the lady cleaning the area was removing the food and locking up the milk and juices while we attempted to get cereal. My grandchildren ate dry cereal. All the other food choices had already been removed. Won't be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, very pleasant staff

By

18 July 2017

club

Very nice hotel. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and quiet. No issues at all. The local shuttle service is a must to get around if you want to know anything about the history of the area. They are the original Uber!

Read More
Read Less

Accomodating

By

13 July 2017

club

First of all I booked online for the wrong day. I knew immediately and the lady at the hotel was gracious enough to correct the dates.

Then, I had an older friend traveling with me who needed a walk-in shower. Not only did they put him in the right room but put me downstairs as well. I didn't actually have to be near him but the thought was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value and service

By

13 July 2017

club

I was initially pleased with the front desk clerk upon check in. He was most pleasant and personable. The room was comfortable and the AC was fantastic. Even with the humid GA summer, it stayed cool. The bed was extremely comfortable and the pillows were phenomenal. So much so that I went online to purchase the same ones for my daughter who fell in love with them. As always, the breakfast buffet was delicious and the cinnamon rolls were beyond compare. The internet was fast and reliable enough for me to stream my TV programs on my computer. I will definitely be returning to this property.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at Dalonga Holiday Inn

By

12 July 2017

club

This is a very nice hotel in a great location. Friendly staff, clean and very comfortable rooms. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing night sleep for a great price!

By

08 July 2017

club

My husband and I only stayed 2 nights but our stay was great! Breakfast and coffee was amazing in the morning, and we slept so well each night! We are quite close to the downtown area, but I wish it was more walking-friendly. Regardless, we'll stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Amber Vera Velazquez

By

06 July 2017

club

Loved my stay. The hotel was very clean and quiet. The pool and fitness room were nice although there was no time to enjoy them. I would recommend this location to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Censored Internet

By

06 July 2017

club

This hotel censors your internet. Free wifi slow ok but you are only allowed on there approved sites. Many sites are blocked.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

05 July 2017

club

I was coming to town for a wedding at one of the nearby wineries. Even though most of the hotel was booked out for the wedding, I had not made accommodations.

It was quick and easy online, the staff was friendly and got us checked in early.

The room was very nice and neat, and proximity to the wineries and downtown was excellent.
The breakfast the next morning was an great way to start the day before driving back to Atlanta.

Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

restful stay and very safe

By

02 July 2017

I needed a place my wife could stay and relax while was on business and this property meet our need. Safe environment, clean pool wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Personable checkout experience

By

01 July 2017

club

Very pleased with the experience at this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less