Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 347 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

My Dahlonga GA Stay

By

09 August 2016

Great visit, very attentive staff and clean hotel. If my plains for travel bring me this direction I will stay here again.
The staff let me know there was a gold mine less than five minutes form there and recommended it. I can at least said I did pan for gold in my life. Great tour and I did find a few gold flakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us, MasterBlaster13 & appreciating our helpful, friendly staff & clean hotel. We hope you have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. panning for gold=bucket list!! Peggy B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

28 July 2016

club

Good Location. It was a very good location for my meeting.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us, Twin Dice! We're happy to hear that you had a good stay with us and that we were located in a place that met your needs. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

27 July 2016

This is another great Holiday Inn with very friendly staff. We stayed two nights in a Queen room. We used the dining facilities for our family to gather while it rained. The staff was super friendly. We will use this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us, KlutzyGrl! We're happy to hear you had a great stay in Dahlonega. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

College Orientation

By

26 July 2016

club

This Hotel was a clean, comfortable place to stay when we took our son for orientation at UNG. The hotel is within a mile or so of the school so the location is excellent. The staff was super friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again as we will be in the area for different college related reasons over the next four years.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us, LauraSR4! We're happy you found your stay friendly and comfortable. We hope to see you as much as possible over the next 4 (or more) years you plan on coming up for college related reasons.
Read More
Read Less

Great services

By

25 July 2016

club

I was very impressed with the services from the front desk. They were so helpful, very friendly, and professional. Our room was clean and comfortable. I will certainly return when traveling. The staff went above and beyond to make our stay positive and rewarding.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us, Ausburggirl! We're excited to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that the staff exceeded your expectations. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A comfortable hotel

By

25 July 2016

club

A comfortable hotel with nice rooms. All aspects were satisfactory or better. Only distraction was a Shell service station 50 yards away and at our room level. Some noise and lights emanated from it.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us freemont! I'm glad we met or exceeded your expectations in most areas. I'm sorry you were disturbed by our neighbors. Best regards, Peggy B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

20 July 2016

We had a wonderful, relaxing time in Dahlonega. The Holiday Inn wasn't far from downtown and the staff was very friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us ashley827! We're happy you appreciated our friendly staff and convenient location. Please come back and visit us again! Sincerely, Peggy B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Do not stay in this one

By

14 July 2016

-Bed was dirty upon arrival
-toilet had black stuff in it upon arrival
-floor had crumbs all over it upon arrival
-towels were never restocked

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
I'm sorry your room was not cleaned appropriately upon your arrival. I have brought this to our housekeepers attention. Please accept my apologies. Peggy B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet hotel

By

14 July 2016

club

Clean rooms and comfortable beds. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast was plentiful, but they were out of several items since it was delivery day.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us, Mom of 2boyz! I'm happy you enjoyed our quiet clean hotel and our comfy beds. Please come back & stay with us again. Sincerely Peggy B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® Dahlonega

By

13 July 2016

club

Arrived after disappointing stay at Camp Merrill's Cottage. I was greeted by friendly staff and a very clean property. They saved the day and made my family very happy. I would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your great 5 star review, wvufan1981! We're so proud that we were able to save the day & made your stay in Dahlonega happy! We look forward to welcoming you back again! Peggy B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Friendly staff.

By

08 July 2016

My girlfriend and I stayed here for the night for our anniversary. Price was a little higher because it was a Holiday weekend, but the value was still good. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Great location to quickly get downtown to the square. Will visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us for your special day, Expeditionist53! And thank you for your 5 star review! We hope you'll come back to visit us again. Best regards, Peggy B General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, nice hotel, wonderful weekend

By

07 July 2016

club

We had a great stay at this hotel for the 4th of July weekend. The staff was warm and helpful to everyone staying there and it really made guests feel at home, and it made the guests more polite and friendly than most of my experiences, and I travel almost every week of the year for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your review! I'm so pleased you appreciated our guest service and noticed it's effect on our guests! I sincerely appreciate your perspective! Best regards, Peggy B General Manager
Read More
Read Less