Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 486 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

486reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Dalton, GA

By

28 April 2017

ThIs is a nice enough facility, however, the level of comfort could be GREATLY improved. The bed was hard, the soft pillow was flat, the hard pillow was soft and the breakfast was minimal.

Read More
Read Less

Consistent hotels

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

The one thing I like about staying in your hotels is that everything is consistent

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming place to stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Love staying here. The rooms are always
clean and the staff is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, quite

By

20 April 2017

club

Staff was great, very quiet room, excellent breakfast, kind of hard to get to off of 75, very goo restaurant's very close.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

This is my hotel of choice when traveling in the Dalton area. Great staff, clean rooms and excellent beds.

Read More
Read Less

Some good with potential

By

09 April 2017

club

Reception was top notch. Friendly pleaser who was genuinely willing to help to make your stay better. Nice room with a larger than expected foot print. Relatively quiet and very clean.
A new hotel without a hot tub? Come on! The food at breakfast was just OK. The shelf in the shower was totally broken and non-functional. The front desk (in the morning) acknowledged this and thanked us, but I guess I expected more. I was also disappointed my points had been eliminated and I had to open a new account. We wanted to change the email we signed up with, in the morning which she promised to do later, but this survey came through on the wrong one, so obviously that follow through did not happen. The front desk was friendly, but the rest of the staff, not so much.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

06 April 2017

club

for last minute stop I was surprised to have such a nice stay. Restraunts in the area were packed! but it was St. Patricks Day

Read More
Read Less

not for the price

By

05 April 2017

club

Used aarp and is a veteran not a good deal. Only had a handicapped room for my family to stay in. Couldn't really rest .sign on the door people running up and down the hall. I can not recommend this place. The room did smell like mold.

Read More
Read Less

Very modern and up to date.

By

04 April 2017

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Was very close to the exit. The room was spacious, had a little sitting area which made it nice. .Room was close to elevator as I requested. I thuink this was a new hotel as the bathroom was very modern and a lot of light. I would defiantly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

04 April 2017

platinumelite

Good clean
Did not like being near the ice machine
There wasn't sufficient parking in lot for truck with boat and trailer.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 April 2017

platinumelite

All of the staff are very accommodating. The beds are comfortable and the overall experience was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient location

By

03 April 2017

club

We have stayed here several times traveling to and from FL. Always perfect! Clean, great staff, great location and added bonus of free breakfast

Read More
Read Less