Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 449 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

449reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Dalton, GA

By

18 January 2017

Excellent staff, room, cleanliness and breakfast. We would stay at this motel again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

15 January 2017

Very clean overall and staff was very helpful.
Able to use breakfast area for family visit.
Many channels on TV and internet was fast.

Read More
Read Less

front desk manager

By

12 January 2017

I live in NC and travel each week to this town to work I used to stay at another hotel and chain until I met Cecy the front desk manager here. Because i am away from home so much its really nice to have her greet me each morning after my morning run with a nice smile and a short conversation, she goes out of her way to make me feel at home away from home. I have witnessed her treat other stayers and guests the same way, always personable, friendly and eager to make my stay as close to being at home as possible. If not for her I would probably still be staying at another location but as long as she is the front desk manager my business will be with her and this hotel. Thank you Cecy for the kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Dalton Staly

By

12 January 2017

Excellent stay. Survey is too long and timed out occassionnaly.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

10 January 2017

Great location for my purposes and a good night of rest with a wonderful breakfast the following morning before my race

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and great service

By

08 January 2017

Good location, very helpful and accommodating front desk staff. The facilities was one of the best I have ever stayed in.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stop

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

On our way to FL and made the HI Express in Dalton, GA one of our stops. We always feel confident that we will be happy with HI Express and we were not disappointed with our stay in Dalton.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

06 January 2017

club

The facility was clean and well kept. Breakfast was great and had a nice variety. Staff was very helpful. will definitely stay again and recommend Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Easy on, easy off

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

We stayed at this holiday inn while traveling to Florida. We arrived late and had no problems during check in. Our room was clean and the was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop while traveling!

By

05 January 2017

club

We have stayed at this property several times traveling to and from Florida. It's an easy-access stop-over and we have never been disappointed in the comfort and cleanliness.
There are several restaurants in the area as well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff.

By

04 January 2017

club

Comfortable stay, good breakfast. I still don't like the pillows much though I am glad they don't have those little square ones anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Stop in Dalton GA

By

04 January 2017

Great room, good mattres, great breakfast . The rooms were very clean. Needed bottle opener and staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less