• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando South-Davenport

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: ORLANDO
  • Distance From Hotel: 30.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Czech
  2. English
  3. Spanish
  4. Polish
  5. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

No Pets allowed. Bringing a pet into the hotel will result in a non-refundable $250.00 charge as well as being removed from hotel.

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Bok Tower Gardens
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Fantasy of Flight
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Lake Myrtle Sports Complex
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Southern Dunes Golf Course
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces125
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:95
  • Total number of suites:30
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:45
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:50
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:95
  • Total number of accessible rooms:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Stay Smart at Our Great Davenport, FL Hotel

Situated just south of Orlando, our hotel's location is convenient to the area's best parks, restaurants and attractions, as well as many major businesses. Whether you're in town for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites® Orlando South - Davenport is a great place to relax, have fun and get the job done.

Our hotel is near Disney World, making it an ideal place to stay when you want to spend time with friends and
View More

Stay Smart at Our Great Davenport, FL Hotel

Situated just south of Orlando, our hotel's location is convenient to the area's best parks, restaurants and attractions, as well as many major businesses. Whether you're in town for business or pleasure, the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites® Orlando South - Davenport is a great place to relax, have fun and get the job done.

Our hotel is near Disney World, making it an ideal place to stay when you want to spend time with friends and family at the Magic Kingdom. We're also near parks like Universal Studios, Florida and SeaWorld Orlando, amazing golf courses and attractions like Bok Tower Gardens and Fantasy of Flight. If you're into sports and nature, you'll enjoy the expansive Lake Myrtle Sports Complex and the beauty of natural areas like Shingle Creek Regional Park, both of which are near our Davenport, FL hotel.

If you find yourself in town on business, our South Orlando hotel's a great option for an efficient and successful stay. Local companies include Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers and Del Webb, as well as Heart of Florida Regional Medical Center. When you need to prepare a presentation, our 24-hour Business Center with a computer and printer is available for your use, as well as our great meeting room.

No matter your reason for visiting Davenport, FL, our hotel is the perfect place to stay. Make reservations today to enjoy our outdoor pool, Fitness Center and complimentary, hot breakfast!

View Less
Features
Since our hotel near Disney World is equipped with free high-speed Internet access in every room, you can easily plan the next day's adventures at parks like the Magic Kingdom and Universal Studios.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 133 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay here We have stayed at this central Florida location six or eight times in recent years. It's so convenient to the attractions...and much more cost-effective. My only complaint this visit had to do with the breakfast service. The two women working had surly attitudes and there were not enough trays. The hotel was full, and there weren't enough seats in the breakfast room when we went downstairs, so we decided to eat by the pool. Unfortunately, there weren't any trays available to carry our food out, and the previously-mentioned surly staff were less than helpful. Other than that, the room was large and clean, the front desk staff helpful, and the location met our needs for the night. 06 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, a good stay but with a few issues Our room was comfortable and clean, and we found the staff to be friendly and helpful. The only significant concern was that the cleaning staff failed to ensure that our door was closed securely after cleaning, so our room was open for a significant length of time while we were out for the day. Nothing was missing and the front desk was notified, but this did make us very uncomfortable with the security of the hotel. Otherwise, our stay was overall pleasant. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was nice; sofabed mattress was very thin Front desk clerk at checkin was very helpful and gave us recommendations for restaurants close by. Room was nice and quiet. Only negative was the thin mattress on the sofabed. 30 June 2014
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Lobby
Select to close.
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
Check Availability
Loading