Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 586 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

586reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    38

Mrs Dee, totally awesome

By

18 July 2017

club

Absolutely amazing. ,everything from the front desk staff to the room keepers were very good.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable clean room but stay somewhere else for a pool

By

17 July 2017

club

Nice clean comfortable room and bed. Good service and decent breakfast. However elevator is super slow so don't stay on 5th floor. Also if you want a nice pool that isn't out in the middle of the parking lot stay else where!

Read More
Read Less

Great overall service

By

16 July 2017

Friendly staff, clean environment, comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean room, POOR breakfast...

By

15 July 2017

club

I travel 2 or 3 times per year, and typically stay at a Holiday Inn Express. This was my second stay at this location. It is easy access from the Florida Turnpike, clean, updated and relatively quiet. (Doors slamming in the early morning though are disturbing.) In the past I have always enjoyed the "free" breakfast at other HI Exp locations. However, this time the breakfast selection and quality was HORRIBLE!. In fact, after we left we stopped elsewhere for a bite to eat. The menu has apparently changed -- no scrambled eggs or gravy to go with the biscuits. Biscuits were cold, dry, and paperlike in texture, omelet was cold and "tough", and only turkey sausage offered. On a positive note, the coffee was good and hot. When I inquired about the selections, the young lady apologized, but said it was not her decision to make. I shared my concern with the day manager, he apologized and offered me a cookie. If you don't want breakfast, this is a great location, clean rooms, and good value. There is a Waffle House next door, but ...

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to NSU

By

14 July 2017

club

This hotel has great location to Nova Southeastern University. The school is less than 10 minutes away.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

14 July 2017

this was a great hotel for visiting with friends in the area. the room was clean, comfortable, and convenient, and the staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

14 July 2017

club

Great soft bed and very clean. Bathroom was bright and clean. Safe parking lot. Very lighted. Great service and the reception desk.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

10 July 2017

club

Other than the room being a bit damp, everything about the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

10 July 2017

club

Wonderful experience. From the time we checked into to the time we checked out the staff was so great. I was impressed with the pool which I relaxed at 3 days- and during my week stay the pool was clean professionally twice.
The hairdryer stopped working and within 5 minutes of me calling the front desk had someone there fixing it and installed a new one.
I found the atmosphere happy from the staff to even the other guests staying there.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Short Stay

By

10 July 2017

club

Comfortable room, it was very clean and the bed slept nicely. The front sudesk personnel were extremely courteous and helpful. The breakfast was hot and of decent quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Propety

By

06 July 2017

I came to the hotel since I had a flight in the morning out of Ft Lauderdale and live in Miami did not want to deal with the traffic. Hotel was close to airport and on a great location

Read More
Read Less

Love the room

By

03 July 2017

club

Love the room, the entire hotel was kept extremely clean

Read More
Read Less