Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 478 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    35

Excellent Location for Cruise Port / Airport

By

18 January 2017

club

Excellent staff, comfortable rooms, loved the breakfast (and cookies at check-in!) and perfect location for flying in / out and pre- / post-cruise stay!!! :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

17 January 2017

club

Great place for families on vacations. Very close to the airport. People there are very friendly and helpful.
Thanks to the bus drivers for picking us up and take us back on time to the airport.
very friendly people.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible service

By

16 January 2017

Awful rude staff that yells without listening with no attempt at providing service I've come to expect from holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent facility. Very friendly staff. Good breakfast. Shuttle from airport quick and easy. Enjoyed our stay. Happy with this hotel and will use it before our next cruise. $8.00 shuttle to port.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a pre-cruise stay

By

15 January 2017

club

We found thi s hotel to be comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful and the breakfasts more than adequate. We were able to get a shuttle to the cruise terminal with no problem. We would definitely stay there again and will recommend this hotel to friends leaving on a cruise from Ft. Lauderdale. The shuttle from the airport was great also.

Read More
Read Less

Holiady Inn FL

By

09 January 2017

The staff was always very nice and helpful! The manager, German, was very kinda and upgraded me to a suite...and I didnt even have to ask for it-very nice!

Read More
Read Less

Tremendous Experience

By

07 January 2017

First impressions always count and this Holiday Inn Express was simply amazing. The greeting extended by the reception team was warm, friendly and above all I was acknowledged and thanked for being a IHG member, a feature that was sadly lacking at a similar brand in Hialeah. The room was neat and clean with several amenities but above all, the pillows were the best I have ever endured for some time. Hats off to the Management and staff of this resort, and for me you rank in the top three of the existing IHG brands (I've tried them all). Great job Great experience, looking forward to staying with you again soon

Read More
Read Less

Not recommended if you plan to sleep in

By

04 January 2017

Cleaning staff does not seem to understand the meaning of late checkout and different club member status.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 January 2017
Hi Juanka05, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping service. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

03 January 2017

Very comfortable Close to stadium. Nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Keys bound

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

easy to find. close to airport. we were upgraded to a suite upon arrival. food was great for breakfast. staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Late check in

By

02 January 2017

The front desk guy is really unprofessional and make me unhappy

Posted byCustomerCare
12 January 2017
Dear sin6113140, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet your expectations of the IHG brand, especially when it comes to the customer service delivered by our front desk staff. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests to have. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

29 December 2016

I like this property when I go to this area. Its clean, and in a decent area for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank You very much for returning to our hotel and this review of our Hotel. Your business is greatly appreciated. I am sure that others will find your feedback informative and helpful when selecting a hotel in this area. See you soon. Safe Travels and Happy New Year!
Read More
Read Less