Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 599 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

599reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great Spot

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Incredibly friendly staff. Would definitely stay here in the future. My airport shuttle driver Hernando and kitchen lady Carolina were so kind to recommend some Colombian restaurants to me. Staff were above and beyond reciprocal to my every need.

Read More
Read Less

Great sleeping experience!

By

10 August 2017

club

I purchased 4 rooms for my grandson's wedding; they were given the King Suite; we were given the Queen Suite, and the others in the group were given the standard Queen Room and the room with two Queen beds. All of us said the same thing - the beds were amazingly comfortable and we hated having to get out of bed because of check out time! The staff did all they could to help us from check-in to arranging for shuttle services, if necessary. Breakfast choices were varied and excellent. Would recommend this hotel to everyone!!

Read More
Read Less

Room was spacious

By

10 August 2017

Hotel was quiet and clean. Room was very spacious and fit our family of 6 perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

A quick business trip

By

08 August 2017

The hotel was spacious and the staff was gracious. Although it was a business trip, staff made the check in process easy and simple. They also allowed me a late checkout, which I greatly appreciated to get some last minute work details completed. This flexibility allowed me to enjoy the rest of the trip worry free. The Great Room is smaller than most IHG HIE Great Rooms, but it was sufficient. The breakfast offerings are always nice. Enjoyed this trip like I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de negocios comodo

By

01 August 2017

club

Muchas gracias por la atencion y el servicio prestado fue un sitio adecuado para un viaje de negocios

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

28 July 2017

While on a whirlwind tour of college campuses in FL my son left his toiletry bag behind. When we contacted the hotel we were fortunate enough to be put in touch with Dee!
Dee went out of her way to help us to locate and retrieve our lost items.
Best Customer Service!

Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

28 July 2017

club

Slept like a baby. The pillows and bed was extremely comfortable. Extremely clean room and hotel The breakfast buffet was really a great surprise. Best breakfast buffet that I ever had in a hotel by far. Full hot buffet not the continental kind in most hotels. The girl working the buffet packed us food to take. The hotel even encourages and offers food to go as well as gives you a list of amenities you might have forgotten to pack in your room. They want you to feel at home. They even called me two hours before checkin to let me know my room was ready as I requested.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

27 July 2017

club

I arrived earlier that the hotel check-in time and their Manager On Duty went above and beyond to store my luggage while my room has been getting ready and precheck me in no time.

Read More
Read Less

Dee employee of the month

By

25 July 2017

club

Dee is that individual I would want to handle every booking..
Truly an assert to your organization...

Read More
Read Less

Room Switch

By

23 July 2017

Anytime my friends and I are going to the casino or flying out of FT Lauderdale we use this hotel and have always been very happy with it and that is why we go back there. But I must say my last stay was extremely disappointing I book on HI web site, not a 3rd party site ex.(TL PM) I booked a 1-bed suite which is advertised as a 2 room suite with a king bed and a separate living room. when I checked in I was given a standard room when I asked the front desk I was told I had the right room. After showing her my reservation I was told that they had none available. I informed her that I booked on their site earlier that week and had a confirmation for that room she then told me they gave it to someone else. The person with me is an earlier riser so I did not get much rest. And they also discontinued the shuttle service to the casino. Other than that to be fair rooms are clean and the staff is always nice but I will probably check out some other options on hotels in the area next time.

Read More
Read Less

Proximity to worksite

By

21 July 2017

A bit cleaner that the typical HI Epress. The mattress seemed a bit dated, though. There was a dip in the middle, did not readily affect my sleep. It was room 105 on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Didn't get the room we paid for

By

21 July 2017

Overall okay hotel, just not okay with not getting the room we paid for

Read More
Read Less