Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 489 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great place

By

27 March 2017

club

Very convenient place and right place to stay in order to visit to Emory Univ.

Read More
Read Less

Towels

By

26 March 2017

club

the towels could have been softer. They were hard like sand paper.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

25 March 2017

club

The picture showed appears as if the facility is isolated but it is NOT . Parking is horrible and then there is a sign stating they are NOT responsible for your vehicle / and or it's contents .

Read More
Read Less

Going Fishing

By

25 March 2017

We enjoyed. We Enjoyed we enjoyed we enjoyed and then we took a long trip back home. Atlanta was nice and the Aquarium was a good site to visit and enjoy. We enjoyed we enjoyed is that 50 characters ??

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

24 March 2017

This hotel could use some updating! The bathroom, although clean need to be updated, or at least repaired.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

22 March 2017

We come often for medical visits to Emory and always stay here. It is always consistent in its comfort and cleanliness and the staff is always cordial and helpful.
It has the feel of an upscale hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you for your continued business. We appreciate you choosing Holiday Inn Express Emory. See you next time, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

17 March 2017

Very good service. staff was excellent. The room was very clean and well furnished.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank yo for your review. I am happy to hear that the staff was excellent and the room was clean and well furnished. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

comfortable and quiet hotel

By

17 March 2017

club

Our king size bed was comfortable and plenty room to move in our room Breakfast was good, fully stocked, coffee smelled good minute you walked out of your guest room door. Clean rooms and very pleasant staff Small parking lot but well lit and safe area. Only disappointment was indoor pool has been closed over a month and we were not told in advance and planned to relax there Sat evening (never told at registration or check in) We stay here whenever in area, usually 3 times a year to visit family nearby Good find, away from busy Atlanta city traffic

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Hi Barbara, Thank you for your feedback. We should have the pool back open soon. Sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your continued business. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Truly home away from home

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

I've been fortunate enough to visit many Holiday Inn Express hotels over the last ten years or so, and this one has long been my favorite. Staff are always wonderful, and the hotel is comfortable and clean. I usually have trouble sleeping in hotel rooms, but for some reason, I sleep like a log here.

Looking forward to my next visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Thank you for your continued business. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay near Emory University

By

14 March 2017

My husband and I needed to make a quick research trip to the Emory University library. This Holiday Inn is convenient to the university and to restaurants. It's also easy to get to -- an important qualification in metro Atlanta! We got our work done, had a pleasant stay, and were able to get back on the road the next day with no trouble. Very successful trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. I am happy to hear that you had a successful trip. Next time you need to go to the Emory University Library, you'll know exactly where we are. Take care, Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and room

By

14 March 2017

club

The check was smooth and the staff was very helpful. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. We experienced a good nights rest and the temperature of the room was conducive to a restful night. The only issue was about 4am when the guest in the room next door had an argument and carried it into the hallway. This woke me up and I waited for a few minutes and finally the noise subsided. I was able to go back to sleep without any trouble.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear rabbi, I am glad that you had a smooth check in and the staff was helpful, and that you had a restful night. I am sorry you were woken by the guest next door who was being disruptive. Thankfully you were able to go right back to sleep. We look forward to you coming back to stay with us in the near future. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest friendly service

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

After traveling from Hawaii to Atlanta I needed a good night's rest and friendly face. I was not disappointed when I reached is hotel. The desk clerk friendly courteous and quick. The bed seemed to engulf me has my head sank into the pillow. A very comfortable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Jackson, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our bed and pillows after traveling from Hawaii. I will share your kind words with the desk clerks as they are always to hear good comments about their friendliness and efficient performance. We hope to be your sanctuary after each visit to another state. Leslie- GM
Read More
Read Less