Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 545 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Place to Stay for Business at the CDC or Emory

By

23 June 2017

I had a business day at the CDC so the location is perfect. Lots of reasonably priced restaurants with walking distance and hotel service and room comfort are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Emory

By

20 June 2017

Great, comfortable stay! I was in Atlanta (from Chicago) for a end of year field lesson for our 8th graders' Civil Rights Tour of the South and needed to stay in the hotel. I was treated with respect and hospitality through and through. I'll definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, great amenities

By

15 June 2017

club

I have stayed in different hotels in the area and I have to say that the Holiday Inn Emory is the best value and has the most amenities of them all.
The staff were all friendly and helpful.
I intend to stay there every time I go visit my family from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta trip for work

By

15 June 2017

club

everything was ok.
Bed was confortable and location was close to the conference.
Check in and check out easy and fast

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

13 June 2017

see my response to survey questions which took a long time to complete and now you are asking for the same thing again which is becoming a pain.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

13 June 2017

club

Have stayed here on multiple occasions and have never had a problem. Always clean and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Fit my needs

By

13 June 2017

club

All staff were friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable. Was glad to have a clean microwave and fridge/freezer in the room. Coffee in dining area was good and hot! Close to the hospital and shopping. Bathroom ceiling was not perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Meets its purpose

By

10 June 2017

club

Had to stay due to work being done at home. Wanted a place close to where I lived and HI was chosen.

For basic place to sleep is fine. Not much else to offer.

TV did not work properly, but wifi was good.

Suggestion: YOu had to sign in every day about the same time. They should allow you to remain signed in for the projected stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

07 June 2017

I appreciate the staff and its attention to detail and friendly attitudes. I have family in the area, so I visit this location frequently with nothing but praise for the staff. This staff should receive commendation for its hospitality and efficiency. (Ignore computer error listing this as unfavorable: this is an excellent venue.

Read More
Read Less

Charged Wrong

By

07 June 2017

I stayed here for business. When I checked in I had a reservation for two people. They ran my business expense card when I checked in and the person I traveled with had his card ran for the night. The next day when I checked my personal checking account, they pulled the funds from my debit card, which was never ran when I checked in. It was attached to my IHG account because I am planning a family vacation soon using my IHG points. I travel a lot for work and this really put my personal account in a bind because I don't keep a ton of money in that account, most of my money is in a separate account not attached to my debit card to help reduce impulse purchases. If there was a problem with my business card or my work partner's business card, it should have been brought up while I was there. When I called the front desk to complain about this all I got was an "I'm sorry" and it will be credited back to my personal account in a couple days. I am extremely upset about this. I do plan on continuing to stay at IHG properties for all of my business travel, but this experience at this hotel was extremely poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

06 June 2017

The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. Awesome location and close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Stay due to Emory patient

By

04 June 2017

club

Everything was excellent, it's the 2nd time in 3 months that we have stayed at this property.
We w ill stay here next time we have to visit Emory.

Read More
Read Less