Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 672 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

672reviews

  • 5 Stars
    383
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

fourth stay at this hotel

By

27 June 2017

super service as always on our most recent stay. All staff were friendly and helpful. Room is fairly basic but had everything I need including a hair dryer and the air conditioning was a godsend as it was so muggy. Both the room and the hotel in general is clean and for the price which includes breakfast, it really can't be beaten. Whilst there is no onsite evening restaurant, there are a couple of eateries directly opposite the carpark.

Read More
Read Less

Superb stay

By

26 June 2017

club

Staff really went the extra mile.......definitely will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Business Hotel

By

26 June 2017

club

Good service at reception, friendly and efficient. Early check out is offered. Breakfast is OK, but doesn't offer continental variety.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Receptionist shame about the rest

By

25 June 2017

club

Tired dirty room, carpet was disgusting, towels in bathroom were frayed and very rough. Tiles in bathroom were filthy and needed a proper deep clean. The room had a very musty smell and curtain/nets needed a good clean. Cups for tea/coffee were not particularly clean and 2 tea bags supplied which was inadequate to say the least. Breakfast was dreadful with very dirty stained cups so ended up with orange juice after I found a clean glass. Scrambled egg was disgusting, rubbery and very wet. Bacon was very undercooked and the sausages looked like they were not fresh. I had toast as couldn't really go wrong with this apart from having to put through the toaster twice. The only positive thingsI can say was the female Receptionist was very help and kind a credit to the Holiday Inn. The shower cubicle appeared to be newish, but water pressure was poor. If more time and money was invested then it could be a nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

.

By

24 June 2017

.just needed clean room and a shower, internet was fine

Read More
Read Less

Pride of Pride Park

By

22 June 2017

A great Hotel in a convenient location for transport, shops, entertainment. Fantastic Staff who always go that bit further to please, nothing is too much trouble for them. Always smiling. A credit to IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for business use

By

22 June 2017

The location of the hotel is fantastic for business users, the hotel is next to the station and gives easy access to the ring road.

Hotel is quiet at night.

Read More
Read Less

standard HI express

By

21 June 2017

platinumelite

Nice clean Holiday Inn Express in Pride PArk Derby

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

16 June 2017

Stayed for download festival , great location for train station and shuttle buses . Special offer for festival customers at the bar was an unexpected bonus as hadn't happened in previous visits .

Read More
Read Less

Mixed Opinion

By

12 June 2017

club

The hotel was good, the staff pleasant and courteous, but I did not like the 'wet room' toilet.
For that reason, I will not recommend this hotel.
This does not detract from the fact that it was clean and comfortable, and I slept well. People who accept the wet room concept will enjoy this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for Download Festival

By

12 June 2017

club

This hotel is always my first choice when going to Download, would definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

SAP DM Nomad

By

11 June 2017

platinumelite

Good location excellent service. There is no on site restaurant. Breakfast is average. Very quiet.

Read More
Read Less