Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 819 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable and friendly

By

23 October 2017

club

Very comfortable and relaxing experience we will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

brilliant noghts stay beefore flight overseas.

By

21 October 2017

This is an excellent hotel to stay at if flying from east midlands airport, its very close to the jet parks and very well priced. Continetal Breakfast starts at 4am which is a hugh bonus especially with kids.
Overall for the cost you wouldnt get better...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

17 October 2017

club

Stayed here the night before our holiday. Easy to get to on the doorstep of the airport. You can even catch a shuttle bus for something like 80p to the airport. Friendly helpful staff. Spotlessly clean room and great value for money food and drink. Would I recommend booking this hotel DEFINATELY.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality room at a sensible cost

By

16 October 2017

One of the better medium cost hotel chains, always the same quality wherever I have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

If you're fussy about hotels....

By

15 October 2017

club

Holiday Inns should meet all your expectations.

We always find the staff are friendly yet professional. The reception, lounge and bar areas are relaxing with a good atmosphere.
Wifi simple to access and with good, consistent performance.

The rooms are very clean and, most important, the beds are comfortable. We also appreciate the choice of pillow
between soft to firmer.

The breakfast options are extensive with something to suit all tastes and dietary needs.

Our only disappointment on this return visit was discovering that the bar range of drinks had been greatly reduced and no longer
stocked either of our preferred tipples. I settled on a Merlot and my hubby grimanced his way through a glass of lager!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Express East Mids Airport

By

14 October 2017

Great place to stay great staff and service. The hotel location is great for travelling out from East Mids AIrport.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for overnight stay

By

14 October 2017

My wife and I returned to this hotel for a nearby yearly meeting, and we were impressed with the efforts the staff make to look after guests. Most visitors are flying from the nearby airport, but in our case we were able to check in, eat, sleep and travel to our Sunday morning meeting with minimal disruption. Thanks for the advance warning of the major roadworks on the M1 motorway junctions nearby!

Read More
Read Less

Ideal for early flights

By

13 October 2017

club

You know exactly what you're getting and the staff consistently deliver. Decent environment, decent food and so convenient for the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Room cold no biscuits in room

By

10 October 2017

club

The hotel was welcoming and friendly, room was small cold ,No bath, bed was small ectrata fan not working in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

08 October 2017

club

We stayed for one night with a week parking. There had been an error on the booking. This was dealt with efficiently and without incurring any penalty.
Breakfast at 4.30 in the morning was more than adequate. Room was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Beware parking

By

06 October 2017

Hotel good but watch out for parking. Registered car registration upon arrival for the duration of stay. A few weeks later received 2 fines from Parking Eye and admin fees due to having a hire car totaling to £260! Lots of unnecessary hassle chasing Holiday Inn to have this cancelled - not received confirmation yet as apparently takes up to 2 weeks so still receiving reminders from hire company and Parking Eye. Not impressed.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

04 October 2017

club

Attended AGM in the area . Stayed the one night.
Excellent room . Staff were very friendly.
Had very good meal in the restaurant with excellent service.
Bed very comfortable and had a good nights sleep.
Breakfast excellent.
Would definitely stay here again when in the Area.

Read More
Read Less