Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 592 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    392
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Excellent service. Helpful staff

By

24 July 2017

club

Brilliant hotel. Had a lovely nights sleep. Even with our newborn son keeping us on our toes. Staff were very kind and made sure all our needs were met. Would love to stay again

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed and good nights sleep.

By

20 July 2017

club

A very quiet hotel, heard very little noise from other guests, very comfortable bed and quiet and clean room and bathroom. My teddy even liked it.

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Have stayed here on numerous occasions and the staff are very friendly and helpful nothing is too mich trouble for them The rooms are always very clean and comfortable The breakfasts are good with plenty to choose from and hot food is HOT and the muffins are delicious

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff in breakfast area

By

19 July 2017

club

The young lady supporting the breakfast area was cheerful, well turned out and energetic. She ensured all the items were available throughout the breakfast period which is often not the case in some hotels. I greatly appreciated her efforts in such a thankless task and hope she is told that her work is important to visitors and noticed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

We stay here regularly and the staff are always friendly. The room and bathroom are compact but clean and comfortable with good quality soft towels which are better than in some hotels at the higher end of the market. There is a decent variety of food offered for the buffet breakfast with a good design of containers that actually keep the cooked food hot!

Read More
Read Less

Great pre stay service

By

19 July 2017

Looking on line I couldn't find a hotel in the area that could scomodate 5 people2 adults 3 kids. Although my ihg app said there was no availability an other site said there was. I email the hotel and was contacted by Dave from reservations and he sorted us out at a very reasonable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Doncaster weekend

By

18 July 2017

Great hotel in a nice location.Comfortable rooms and good breakfast choice.Enjoyable stay.Will come again!

Read More
Read Less

Very good staff

By

16 July 2017

Dave and the rest of the staff were always very helpful and friendly what ever time of day or night. It was just right for the 10 weeks stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

16 July 2017

Great little place everything you'd expect from the Holiday Inn. I asked for a quiet room and got one. You could have heard a pin drop. Staff very friendly and only too happy to help.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable place to stay in Doncaster

By

13 July 2017

Decent clean hotel, runs well but location means food options nearby are limited to chain pub next door and food in hotel isn't great. Tables are sticky!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable hotel.

By

12 July 2017

Convenient hotel for a trip to Doncaster or a night stop. Comfortable air conditioned rooms, friendly staff. Internet included. Buffet breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Brief visit

By

09 July 2017

club

Staff were excellent, room was clean and comfortable and as I am disabled everyone was helpful.

Read More
Read Less