Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 474 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

474reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great value accomodation

By

18 January 2017

club

Great value hotel accommodation. Very reasonably priced. Booking couldn't have been any easier to deal with : I called but I know this could have been dealt with on-line just as easily. Very friendly and helpful staff, both when booking and checking in. Excellent room that was clean tidy and we'll presented. Breakfast (included in accommodation cost) was as always very good quality, hot and we'll presented. Would recommend all Holiday Inn Express accommodation.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review We Will look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

A good stay

By

17 January 2017

club

Stayed during our visit to the Doncaster area. Check in was smooth and the room was as requested. The bed was comfortable. The only down sight being the heating the room did not heat up as required. Good choice for breakfast. Will stay here again.
Thank you to all the staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for you 5 star review We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, very quiet room

By

17 January 2017

club

Amazing sleep at this hotel due to comfortable bed and quiet room. Breakfast wasn't amazing but I did turn up half hour before it ended?!?!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that you thought the beds where comfortable and you had an amazing sleep. Sorry to hear that the breakfast wasn't amazing but we hope to rectify this the next time you stay and hope to get 5 stars next time.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

10 January 2017

Nice stay and generally does exactly what you expect.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We will look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

Friendly helpful staff in a well situated hotel

By

10 January 2017

club

Was greeted with a warm welcome and good service, was given helpful information about the local area that helped ensure our visit was how we planned. In the morning we staff enquired if we had had a nice evening

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

Far from the madding crowd

By

09 January 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is conveniently located. Fair restaurant close by with reasonable prices and good food. Hotel is lovely and quiet. We didn't think there were many people in the hotel until we went for breakfast which was quite busy. Standard express breakfast now with added bacon which is a nice addition. Seemed a little under staffed but not too much issue. The coffee machine was very slow so caused a bit of queuing. A very reasonable stop over and away from the weekend/holiday madness in town. Have stayed before and will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you for your 4 star review and sorry to hear that you had to queue at the coffee machine, we usually put a sign up when we are busy at breakfast to inform guest of the busy periods are going to be at breakfast. So glad to hear that you will be staying with us again and we look forward to seeing you again soon
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location! Great staff! Lovely room!

By

09 January 2017

club

To say this is a "budget" hotel, it truly is amazing! From entrance you are greeted and treated like your service is appreciated . The staff are lovely, the food especially breakfast is tasty and hot . The rooms are clean and comfortable. Iv stayed here a few times and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Doncaster! I will be back very soon:D

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review and we are glad you had a great stay with us and that you wouldn't stay anywhere else when coming to Doncaster. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff

By

08 January 2017

club

Great hotel, lovely staff and brilliant stay. Food was lovely, nice choices for morning and evening. Room was comfortable and had everything I needed for an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review, we are so glad you had a great stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

Doncaster hotel

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Always friendly helpful staff. Clean accommodation and good breakfasts. Easy access to M18/ A1.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

05 January 2017

club

Good place to stay in the Doncaster area. Easy to reach by car, good parking, relaxed environment. Found air conditioning a little noisy - room stayed warm on very cold winter's night once warm though.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review We look forward to welcoming you back soon
Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon
Read More
Read Less

Overall a good hotel with upto date rooms

By

04 January 2017

club

Overall recommend this hotel and the breakfast. Helpful staff. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review, it is great to see you would recommend our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Hi Jonomr I am So Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for the 5 star rating and we will look forward to seeing you in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Santa Special Delivery

By

01 January 2017

club

My husband and I were on a mission to deliver Christmas gifts to our family. As we live in Wales we needed to book an overnight stay in Doncaster. We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express so we know the standard of service to expect. We were not disappointed.
Welcoming, clean, comfortable, convenient - everything we needed and expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Thank you for your 5 star review, I am so pleased to read you are a returning customer and we were able to maintain our standards. I hope you had a great Christmas and New Year and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less