Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 846 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    589
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good

By

28 March 2017

club

Used as a rest stop after a night out.

Very good.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday stays

By

28 March 2017

club

Good hotel nice stuff and everything else silent around and McDonald's in corner

Read More
Read Less

Just fine!

By

28 March 2017

Good hotel with easy access from motorway and food outlets in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at H I.

By

24 March 2017

club

My stay halliday inn was o,k for one night, but I don,t think I would have enjoyed staying for any longer as I would have not been happy sleeping in that bed for any length time. I,m not saying that my partner and myself would not stay at H I again. So hopefully these problems will be sorted out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

24 March 2017

club

The beds were really comfortable. Rooms were kept clean and beds made each day. All staff were friendly yet not intrusive. Breakfast was included and their was choice. Didn't like the powdered egg though! Yuk.
As my partner is an essential wheelchair user we were given connecting rooms to ensure her care and health was not compromised. We truly welcomed that and the accessibility of the hotel. Her assistance dog was also accepted and she so enjoyed her time.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

23 March 2017

club

Excellent attention to detail with regards to booking. Friendly welcome at Reception. Very clean and comfortable guest room, No noise despite being alongside the M5. Very good night's sleep in comfortable bed. A good breakfast with plenty of choice to send you off for the day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but room very dark. Excellent service

By

23 March 2017

club

As above. We did find the room rather dark due to the colour of one wall. Overall very satisfied with our stay

Read More
Read Less

clean and crisp

By

23 March 2017

club

Staff friendly a little mix up over my debit card it was sorted

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Mr Ellis, Thank you for your review. We are very proud to have a friendly team here at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich and we are glad your stay was "clean and crisp". The team enjoyed your company during your stay and we hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

23 March 2017

Overall a decent hotel, but would suggest walking over the car park for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We value guest feedback and take in to account any way in which we can improve our service and facilities. We are disappointed and very sorry to hear that our breakfast menu did not meet your expectations this time. However, we are soon to be launching an exciting new break menu which will include more continental options as well an additional hot item of bacon! We look forward to welcoming you back again. Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Room Condition

By

22 March 2017

Our stay was made extremely comforting and friendly and maintained the standard we have experienced in IHG Hotels world wide

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay with us. We are please to hear that you had a comfortable experience and found our team to welcoming and friendly. We take pride in keeping our rooms to a high standard and are glad that your expectations were met in this department also! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good value for money

By

22 March 2017

club

We were greeted by a member of staff, she ensured my rewards were added onto my booking. She also ensured we had all the details on breakfast and room. The room was very comfortable and the amenities were clean too. The cooked breakfast was limited and at busy times struggled to get a seat, but you aren't waiting long and the continental selection was just enough. For the price I can't complain, I would recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear that you found your room to be comfortable and were welcomed with all the information you required. We have recently been very busy within the hotel with groups of people who are attending local events. However, our team have been doing their best to ensure that speed of service has continued to meet guest expectations. Thank you for your feedback that we have been successful in doing this, it is very much appreciated! We hope to welcome you back again soon, especially as we will be launching a brand new Express Start Breakfast menu with even more continental items as well as bacon! Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

21 March 2017

club

Stayed her on route home from Somerset. Great hotel, room clean with everything you need. Breakfast was good. Staff professional and friendly. Would stay here again and recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Droitwich. We are pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the service and facilities that we offer to our guests. Our team pride themselves in offering a professional but friendly service. We hope to see you back again soon! Kind regards, Sophie Pedley Guest Service Assistant
Read More
Read Less