Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 927 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    649
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Helpful staff

By

22 June 2017

As always, the staff were attentive and very helpful. An error on my part with booking was quickly resolved by the Manager on Duty, Chrissie Staff.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service from helpful staff

By

21 June 2017

club

Having had a problem with booking, my fault, the staff, especially Under Manager Laura were so helpful and sorted us out without any prob;ems.
Both room and breakfast were excellent and would happily stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good to relax

By

21 June 2017

club

The Inn is vastly improved now that the road works have finished

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

17 June 2017

club

チェックイン、チェックアウトがスムーズだった。
部屋の清掃がしっかりとしていた。
以前よりサービスが向上していた。

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Stop Off

By

16 June 2017

club

We were travelling from the south coast to the Lake District so needed a stop over to break the journey. The Holiday Express at Droitwich fitted the bill admirably. It was about half way and easy to find being just off the M5.
I was impressed how quiet it was inside the hotel as the M5 was so close.

Read More
Read Less

Beats the competition

By

15 June 2017

Best motel stay ever. Staff, facilities, room and breakfast all first class.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable

By

13 June 2017

We stayed for a couple of nights and spent the daytime in the conferencing facilities. The hotel was ideal for these purposes. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. The rooms and public areas were all clean and everything appeared to be in good order.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 June 2017

platinumelite

It's a Holiday Inn Express, you know the quality and it's the same all over the world. Clean, comfortable and a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff operating in a very pleasant surroundings

By

11 June 2017

club

On arrival both ourselves and our dogs were made very welcome by the check in staff. Room was clean, comfortable and the hotel itself operated a dog friendly policy which was explained in detail. Very welcome compared with some of the other chains. Only one night's stay this time but we will most certainly be returning at any other time we need accommodation in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Reward Night

By

08 June 2017

platinumelite

I wanted a convenient stop mid-way between Devon and Yorkshire. This hotel was perfect, right on a Motorway Junction. Despite the proximity to the Motorway there was very little sound of traffic due to excellent soundproofing.

The staff were all friendly and made a fuss of my dog who was also made very welcome.

Breakfast was well up to HI Express standard although missing some of the trimmings that might be found at a higher end establishment. Still very enjoyable, though!

Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Droitwich

By

08 June 2017

The hotel in Droitwich was a good standard and vale. Very satisfactory and I would recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Handy for Kidderminster

By

08 June 2017

club

Was looking for somewhere to stay in Kidderminster which appeared to be all sold out. This was close enough and convieniently located for my needs at a fair price.

Read More
Read Less