Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 720 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    503
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    2

Pleasantly Surprised

By

29 September 2016

club

A very nice comfortable hotel. The room was ideal, clean and spacious with good facilities and even though it is next to the M5 we couldn't hear any traffic noise whatsoever. The staff were helpful and very polite. Breakfast was nice but would have been better with bacon. The only possible problem would have to be the car park and how busy it was with people eating in the adjoining restaurant but that was more likely our own fault as we arrived in the evening rather than afternoon. Nevertheless, this is definitely one place we would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

28 September 2016

club

Stay at this hotel frequently. The staff are always welcoming. The rooms are clean and the beds quite comfortable. I do not like the form of heating in the rooms as it is linked to the air conditioning and I dislike any form of air hot or cold blowing in the room. As a result the room is often cold as I will not use the system.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

26 September 2016

club

We stayed one night to break up a long journey, were very impressed from walking in, staff are friendly and efficient. Impressed with room, modern, very clean and very comfortable. Have a choice of pillows and considering we were on the side of the motorway we did not hear a thing as the windows were triple glazed, excellent. Very good quality curtains that blocked out all light so room stayed nice and dark all through the night. Even though we only stayed the one night would not hesitate to use Holiday Inn again. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop after a long journey.

By

26 September 2016

club

Just a minute off the M5 motorway, it was great to stop and relax at this hotel. The whole experience was a pleasure. With a choice of places to eat only a couple of minutes walk away the hotel is ideally placed.
I would certainly stop here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stop Over or for Short Break

By

21 September 2016

club

Nice hotel close to town. Clean and fresh with friendly staff. Breakfast good and bar relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2016
Thank you for the feedback on your stay with us here in Droitwich. I am pleased to hear that our friendly team were able to meet all of your needs whilst you were here and you enjoyed an evening in our bar as well as our express start breakfast. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you on your future travels. Laura Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

always good service

By

20 September 2016

club

only stayed 1 night as usual but the service received is always courteous and efficient.

The rooms are always spacious and clean and have everything we need.

The staff are always what makes your stay better and the staff here are always very helpful, even if something minor goes wrong.

We would recommend this Hotel to our family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 October 2016
Thank you for such a lovely review about your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to read that our team were so welcoming and you enjoyed our new look rooms - our teams here pride themselves on their high standards whether it be cleanliness throughout the hotel or their warm, friendly manor and it sounds like they certainly lived up to expectation during your stay! Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming yourselves and your friends and family back to stay with us. Laura Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

19 September 2016

club

I forgot my razor, contacted receeption and was gaven a disposable one complete with shaving soap.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review you recent stay with us here in Droitwich. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that our team here were able to meet all of your needs and requests. Thank you again for choosing us to stay with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Laura Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Droitwich

By

19 September 2016

Very nice hotel with friendly staff, rooms clean and fresh, would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay with us. We pride ourselves on our high standards throughout the hotel and I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with our friendly team and our housekeeping's spotless rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back for future stays. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us. Laura Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good place to rest when travelling...

By

18 September 2016

club

We booked an overnight stay when travelling from Cumbria to Cornwall - to break up our drive. Seems like a great place to stop if you travelling along M5! The room was great value and staff friendly. Our dog was warmly welcomed and the room was comfortable and clean. It is close enough to Worcester to venture that way for the evening (but also close to Droitwich or Bromsgrove if wanted) and with being close to M5 - enabled us to make a productive start in the morning for our onward journey. All in all, a good place to stop and would visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us here in Droitwich. We pride ourselves here on the cleanliness of our rooms and friendliness of the team (we especially love welcoming our 4 legged guests with lots of ear scratches and belly rubs!) - I am very pleased to read that our team were able to make your stay a memorable one and that you found our location ideal for your trip. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming the whole family back on your future travels. Laura McCormack Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

15 September 2016

club

Good night's sleep at convenient stopover on way to North Wales.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Christine Staff, Guest Service Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Christine Staff, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stop over

By

12 September 2016

club

Hotel is clean,comfortable and has friendly efficient staff. It is right on the M5 so ideal as a stop over. In addition it is dog friendly which is a big plus - shame some Holiday inns are not. The only small complaint is that there is no bacon on offer for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We happy to hear that we can accommodate all needs and requirements including pets. I do apologize that we didn't fulfill your expectations regarding breakfast, however we are taking your feedback into consideration and we are looking into developing hot food options for breakfast. Hope to see you again soon. Christine Staff, Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overight business stay

By

09 September 2016

club

Friendly staff, recently refurbished rooms which were clean and attractive. Only down side was the M5 road works

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Brewington, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review about our team and our new look rooms - we strive for perfection and to make all of our guests' stays memorable ones. We try where possible to advise guests of road closures in the local area and can provide alternative routes at reception if required. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Laura McCormack Deputy General Manager
Read More
Read Less