Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 932 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

932reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Nice as akways

By

26 June 2017

club

Conveniently located, always friendly, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

26 June 2017

club

Booking online, then advising hotel by phone we may be late, friendliness and helpfulness of staff on checking in, cleanliness and comfort of room and ensuite, quality of breakfast and ease of checking out all excellent. No hesitation in staying here again or recommending to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

25 June 2017

I stayed here for two nights to attend my niece's wedding. The staff were lovely, the hotel very clean.
I did not spend a lot of time at the hotel due to arriving late on Friday and being out all day but the time I spent in the hotel was very pleasant. I would have liked to see more choice for breakfast though.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, everything you expect for a good nights sleep.

By

25 June 2017

platinumelite

I use this hotel frequently when staying in the area. Great location just of the M5 wiith easy access to the motorway.
Rooms are clean with a comfortable bed and enough space to work. Best air conditioning I've experienced for a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Droitwich

By

24 June 2017

club

Convenient location alongside the motorway. Parking sometimes a bit restricted. Hotel clean and tidy. Overall good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

22 June 2017

As always, the staff were attentive and very helpful. An error on my part with booking was quickly resolved by the Manager on Duty, Chrissie Staff.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service from helpful staff

By

21 June 2017

club

Having had a problem with booking, my fault, the staff, especially Under Manager Laura were so helpful and sorted us out without any prob;ems.
Both room and breakfast were excellent and would happily stay again

Read More
Read Less

Good to relax

By

21 June 2017

club

The Inn is vastly improved now that the road works have finished

Read More
Read Less

スタッフの対応

By

17 June 2017

club

チェックイン、チェックアウトがスムーズだった。
部屋の清掃がしっかりとしていた。
以前よりサービスが向上していた。

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Stop Off

By

16 June 2017

club

We were travelling from the south coast to the Lake District so needed a stop over to break the journey. The Holiday Express at Droitwich fitted the bill admirably. It was about half way and easy to find being just off the M5.
I was impressed how quiet it was inside the hotel as the M5 was so close.

Read More
Read Less

Beats the competition

By

15 June 2017

Best motel stay ever. Staff, facilities, room and breakfast all first class.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable

By

13 June 2017

We stayed for a couple of nights and spent the daytime in the conferencing facilities. The hotel was ideal for these purposes. The staff were very helpful and always friendly. The rooms and public areas were all clean and everything appeared to be in good order.

Read More
Read Less