Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1031 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1031reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    363
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    46

Hotel vicino aeroporto

By

24 March 2017

club

hotel di categoria turistica,decoroso e pulito, buona la prima colazione, vicino all'aeroporto di Dubai, utile la navetta gratuita da e per l'aeroporto

Read More
Read Less

best nights rest ever

By

23 March 2017

platinumelite

although I stayed only one night it was a very restful night. I only stay at Holiday inn if possible they have reasonable prices and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal layover experience and great service

By

22 March 2017

My husband + I had an 18-hour layover from Washington DC to Yangon, Myanmar. We arrived at the hotel very early morning (easy transfer from airport). Our reservation was for that night although we would have to depart at midnight for our flight. We were worried that we would not be able to check-in early and we were dead tired. Not to worry! Mr. GIRISH at the front desk noted our platinum level membership and found us a room so we could sleep right away. He suggested that we eat breakfast right then as we would be leaving before breakfast the following day. We then napped, met a friend for lunch; took another nap and went to a friend's for dinner; took a third nap before shuttling back to the airport. We were fully rested!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

21 March 2017

Great hotel and staff (a special thanks to Thilina for his attention)

Read More
Read Less

Do recommend for one/two days Dubai trip

By

21 March 2017

Prefect location with free airport shuttle bus service every 30minutes at both Terminal 1 and 3.
5 minutes walk to nearest Dubai Metro Station.
Clean room with essential amenities, bed is good enough in terms of softness.
Serves complimentary breakfast, however don't expect too much choice there.
Overall, good hotel, pretty reasonably price, perfect for transit stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear KingdomHearts, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear KingdomHearts, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less

A very pleasant stopover

By

17 March 2017

club

Very close to the airport; friendly and helpful staff when I arrived at the Reception Desk; free shuttle bus to and from Terminal 3; breakfast good and supper in the bar was excellent

Read More
Read Less

We had a great stay here.

By

16 March 2017

club

We very much enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were clean, the bathroom good sized, and it was quiet. Two full beds were large enough, although the mattress was too hard for me. The breakfast buffet was wonderful. Lots of hot food, fruit, cheese, rolls, and drinks. We had the dinner buffet one night and it was very good. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at the Hol Express

By

16 March 2017

club

Good stay at the Hol Express. No drama's, well located and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

16 March 2017

club

This is a typical airport hotel. There is a shuttle service to/from the airport (and also a couple of malls) plus a storage option if you check out in the morning, but are not travelling until later in the day. Rooms are clean and comfortable although the beds are hard and the pillows way too high. Breakfast is good and plentiful.

Read More
Read Less

Review HE dubai

By

16 March 2017

club

Accepatable standard hotel for 1 night. next to the airport with courtesy bus.

Read More
Read Less

Wieder H.I. Express

By

16 March 2017

club

Abgesehen vom insgesamt sehr zufriedenen
Eindruck,,gute Anbindung an Metro in Dubai.

Read More
Read Less

Great Expetiance

By

14 March 2017

I like a simple hotel where you can still feel special. All my needs are met. I got a special big room that I did not think exist in HIE. I ate breakfast first night but I overslept the second night. I like the green area outside with plam trees. There is a walking distance metro or bus to nearby shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Qatari, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, The management
Read More
Read Less