Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 969 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    346
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    43

Good rooms

By

14 January 2017

club

Front desk staff was not very knowledgeable / helpful and was not efficient. Rooms and beds were great.

Read More
Read Less

Dubai Holiday Inn Express Airport

By

13 January 2017

club

I had a quiet relaxing stay there after a 14 and a half hour flight. The WiFi was free and speeds wasn't bad, the food in the Bar area was good. My check in and check out was quick and value for the money was fair.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express at Dubai Airport

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

Conveniently located near the Dubai airport. 7x24 hours complimentary airport shuttle, and a reasonably good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Good for one night stay and you need quick access to airport.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel , ok for a night!

By

11 January 2017

Reception staffs are slow and inexperienced. No special check-in for IHG members.
Air Conditioning system is not adjustable. Too cold in room. Will not stay here again if air-conditioning system is not improved.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

11 January 2017

It was good service from check in thru to check out

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Hotel

By

08 January 2017

Nettes Personal, super Frühstück und gute Shuttlebusverbindungen zum Dubai Airport.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

08 January 2017

The reception area is always really busy so sometimes there is a bit of a wait. Have always been able to check in early and we are able to check out late which is appreciated. Staff are responsive and pleasant. Breakfast area cleanliness needs to improve. Also would be nice if they provided shampoo, conditioner and body wash in the bathrooms as these are things people usually don't carry with them whilst traveling. Cosy spacious rooms, and location is convenient as close to metro. Free parking is also available.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent staff

By

07 January 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location near to airport and to metro. It is comfortable, clean and has excellent staff who do their best to assist with any queries quickly and efficiently. Hard to beat this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful - Convenient Location - Great Place

By

07 January 2017

club

It is very close to the airport and well connected to main shopping and liesure areas of the city. Its stay and dine option is great value for the money. Location and rooms both are peaceful. Ambiance is also very good. I would recommend this place for both short and long stay. I previously stayed at holiday inn express in london under IHG program ans had the same good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for all

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

Opportunity to thank all hotel team and management for being doning great job

Read More
Read Less

Avoid at any cost

By

05 January 2017

club

Staff was rude, didn't greet new customers properly.
The hotel is noisy and guests are out of control. The staff proved themselves unable to control the situation.

In addition, housekeeping started vacuuming the corridors at midnight.

The rooms have ONE single outlet where to charge your electronic devices.

The only toiletries available in the room was one single bottle of shampoo.

Restaurant is overpriced with a very low variety buffet.

WiFi slow and unreliable.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 January 2017
Dear Banryoku, Thanks for opting to stay with us and going out of your way to share your thoughts. I understand that you are upset about the general upkeep and sound-proofing of your room and I am sorry that you had to go through some inconveniences because of those. I'd like to discuss your concern more so I have sent you a message in your email on file. I know your stay was not a complete success but please know that I will try my best to make it up to you. Thank you for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members and may you find time to get back on my email. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less