•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay The stay was comfortable with the staff providing their usual courteous service May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all is ok but..... housekeeping are so claver ..they clean quickly and not well.... the front desk people are fantastic and professional....but housekeeping ........ May 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Clean, spacious and decent Rooms, Comfy Beds and good amenities. The rooms are very clean, beds are comfortable, decent and clean washrooms. Excellent amenities in the room. However the Hot water kettle was a bit dirty and the T.V did not have a decent package, seemed to have just free to air channels. Slight improvement required with the signage to the rooms. Maneuvering in the parking, specifically towards the exit from the basement is difficult. Insufficient space. Response time taken by room service would need to be improved a bit as well as response time for Check-In at the reception. Overall the negatives are totally ignorable and I strongly recommend this hotel. I'd rate this place a 9/10. May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good for short stay Stayed here on a 9-hour layover, mostly because of its location. Since the provided shuttle-service was not clearly described on their site I rmailed upfront and received the necessary info. Ride to the hotel took 5 mins. Check-in went fast and professional and I was able to get some hours of shut-eye in the comfortable room. Overall a good start, recommended! May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 star service on a budget The customer service at this hotel is fantastic. As someone who spends up to 250 nights a year in hotels I am not easily pleased. The check in is friendly, Prasath and Amal in the bar make the place like home and Liezl in the restaurant looks after you like royalty. Then you have Anthony the room cleaner who has an encyclopaedic knowledge about everything. I have a choice to stay in 5 star hotels but I very much prefer the friendly service at this hotel than the sterile atmosphere at most hotels. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable and no bedbugs Comfortable Clean Close to metro station No bedbugs Shuttle transfer Great breakfast Good price Your hotel deserve 3 stars April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-04T13:34:29.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_DXBGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>