Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1180 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    112
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    54

床铺很舒服,服务也很好

By

19 August 2017

club

应该说对于本次的入住我是相对满意的,无论从环境来说还是对于整体的服务人员的素质来说,我都满意,软硬件的标准都不错,建议保持现在的基础上,进一步加强,向着更好的标准努力,向着更优秀努力,一起见证吧!!!

Read More
Read Less

Always a pleasure to return

By

18 August 2017

Stayed here many times and have never been disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y cama cómoda.

By

18 August 2017

club

Me sorprendió gratamente. Salvo un problema con el WI-FI ante el que me dijeron que mandarían al técnico a mi habitación y todavía podría estar esperando allí a que vinieran a resolverlo, por lo demás todo ha superado mié expectativas. El buffet muy variado.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

15 August 2017

club

The hotel is suitable for quick and short stays. No airplane noises, but not much choices for breakfast. I assume this js why it is called express!

Read More
Read Less

Simple

By

15 August 2017

For the last two years I have regularly stayed at the Dubai Airport Holuday Inn Express and I find it very simple, purposeful and clean. Personnel are always welcoming and happy to help and the breakfast is fine. The hotel scuttle is very useful but a time table for puck-ups from Terminal 3 would be very helpful for clients to avoid waiting outside whilst it is hot...

Read More
Read Less

Lovely overnight stay

By

13 August 2017

Due to a long layover in Dubai, we decided to book one night at this hotel. Best choice ever made. The shuttle and breakfast is just what a traveller needs. We also took a private tour through Dubai (best $100 we ever spend).

Read More
Read Less

My favourite hotel in UAE

By

13 August 2017

I just had another great hotel experience at Holiday Inn Express DIA. Friendly and very courteous staff, clean and well appointed rooms, hearty breakfast buffet to start the day and a grab-and-go option if unable to sit and savour the choice.
Most importantly as a business traveller, I was quickly provided with a separate Wi-FI router in my cabin, because the common wi-fi signal was sometimes patchy. Never had any hotel do so much for complimentary Wi-Fi.

Read More
Read Less

2 adjoining rooms

By

13 August 2017

club

Was pleased that we had 2 adjoining rooms for our family
Rooms were very clean and bedding very comfortable
Was impressed with quick check in and check out in the morning and set up of breakfast room with choices which enabled us to catch airport shuttle bus early morning with ease
Will definitely return to Holiday Inn Express Dubai when overnighting between connecting flights

Read More
Read Less

每半小时的机场巴士方便

By

12 August 2017

club

方便赶飞机,也方便到机场坐地铁到购物中心或城里其他地方逛逛。早餐也不错,照顾到中国客人的饮食习惯。下次来还会选择这里。

Read More
Read Less

One of the worse IHG hotel I have ever stayed

By

10 August 2017

They have IHG member counter but no one was there. And no one even care if an IHG member was standing there for a while. Moved to the other counter and asked why there is no one entertain and he said it is just extra computer. He even added that they are holiday inn Express so no such service is offered. What's the point of having IHG member counter if there is no use.

Room is very dirty, the carpet was probably not cleaned for a while. The bed and pillow cover looks used. Not sure if they actually make up the room before giving the room key to me. I didn't bother to complain as it was already 3am. The lamp making a lot of noises hence I can't even sleep the whole night.

Read More
Read Less

Perfecto para lo que buscabamos !!!

By

09 August 2017

club

Este Hotel está muy bien ubicado si solo necesitar parar una o dos noches cerca del aeropuerto en Dubai. El Hotel es Excelente y el Servicio Muy Bueno. Facil de llegar !!!!

Read More
Read Less

Pequeno almoço antecipado. Simpatia e eficiência do staff.

By

06 August 2017

club

O pequeno-almoço antecipado foi muito agradável.
Os funcionários são muito simpáticos e eficientes.

Read More
Read Less