Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1235 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1235reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    430
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    57

Excellent service and nice behavior of staff

By

19 October 2017

club

Nice stay. Near to Emirates metro station. Comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Good place for a layover

By

19 October 2017

The hotel is near to the airport and with the shuttle service it was easy to get to and from there.

Read More
Read Less

Most horrible hotel in dubai

By

16 October 2017

i did my best to find atleast one thing to appreciate about hotel, but is non.

the staff is slow lazy and non responsive, slowest check in , a housekeeping request takes hours to be fulfilled

the hotel has no idea of what it means by appropriate staffing and queue management.

the room isnt clean , the bins and bath area is rusty and basically everything is far below whats expected from “ clean inexpensive “ accomodation.

I regret staying at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Poor Staff

By

14 October 2017

Called asking about the hourly shuttle information since I was arriving at night only to be told that since I did not inform them 24 hours earlier I could not use the shuttle.

Did not get offered a welcome drink option even as a Spire member.

Shower wouldn't drain. Told front desk to have someone fix, and they didn't. Housekeeping also chose not to get it fixed or didn't even look which shows the level of effort they put into cleaning.

One departure when waiting for shuttle and asking about when it would arrive, rude front desk staff say I should have been there 20 mins earlier which the staff didn't mention the previous night.

Noisy room with a buzzing sound.

Empty mini fridge.

Overall, I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

13 October 2017

Good for short stay with convenience of airport shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay first day in Dubai

By

12 October 2017

It was a good stay and made it memorable with good services.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Cheap, Well Located

By

10 October 2017

club

Stayed here for one night to see a bit of Dubai on our way to Europe from Australia. Nice and close to the airport and the free shuttle was great. Breakfast was good. Easy walk to the Emirates Metro Station to go into town if you wish to do so. Room was clean and comfortable which was exactly what we wanted for one night

Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

10 October 2017

club

雖然我是短暫轉機停留, 但因為工作人員的迅速和熟練的服务態度, 令我休息時間增多。唯一必需改善的是要增加Airport Shuttle 的班次。

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

07 October 2017

club

room was ok but there were no toiletries provided.
We also had to wait for an hour in Dubai's stifling heat and humidity for the shuttle to take us from the airport to the hotel. .

Read More
Read Less

hotel piacevole e comodo

By

07 October 2017

club

consiglio l'hotel Holiday Inn Express® Dubai Airport perchè è molto comodo al Terminal 3

Read More
Read Less

离机场近

By

06 October 2017

智选一贯的风格,因为是半夜到迪拜的,所以就近入住了这家。
早饭结束的太早,没吃到。建议考虑到半夜抵达的客人较多,应当将早饭时间延长,较为合理。

Read More
Read Less

アフターケアが残念

By

01 October 2017

club

忘れ物について問い合わせても連絡が全くなく残念でした。
あと、ぼったくりタクシーの勧誘がホテルロビーにもあるので、利用される方はお気をつけください。

Read More
Read Less