Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 411 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

Good service and breakfast.

By

09 August 2016

club

The breakfast selection was very good and the front desk personnel were very professional and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Not Good

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

Room not cleaned on 3 separate nights, lack of tea andmilk on 2 nights, not a great start to the week

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

01 August 2016

club

I primarily chose this hotel due to its location. The service was great. The breakfast provided was good. And I had a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and Excellent Room

By

22 July 2016

The staff are very professional, and mindful of customer needs at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful comments about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Airport. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel for the price

By

10 July 2016

club

Very nice hotel for the price, especially considering the price of some of the other hotels in Dubai. The staff are very friendly. Just avoid the 4th floor on the weekends, unless you like loud music until 3am. The rooftop lounge can be very loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

07 July 2016

its located in the middle of knowledge city and hence its easy to commute to all the offices . good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

30 June 2016

club

the overall experience was good and If I ever go to Dubai again I would stay at Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Mum and I had a enjoyable stay

By

16 June 2016

club

We spent two nights at this hotel and the receptionist from Kenya was very friendly and treated us warmly. Breakfast each morning was fresh and a lot of variety. The rooms were clean and the beds comfortable. We had a fridge in our room which was very handy as Mum has insulin which has to be refrigerated (not all hotels have their own fridge in each room).
The staff in the restaurant too were friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your mother enjoyed the stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amhed Adel Nabi, Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good bfast at average price

By

11 June 2016

wide and comfortable bed but not the pillows. Pillows are too big and stiff. Hard on neck. Bfast is fair and good. Staff are professional and customer friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about customer service, breakfast. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the pillow case. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 June 2016

Stayed at the hotel for a short business trip. I was extremely tired as I had to drive for nearly 2 hours to reach Dubai and wanted a good night's sleep to be well prepared for the morning. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The check-in was swift and I was provided a very nicely maintained, clean and peaceful room. I slept very well at night. There was absolutely no noise outside the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. Thank you for taking the time and sharing your wonderful comments about the experience during your stay at Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City. It is our pleasure to note that you had enjoyed your stay and pleased with the provided services. Your positive comments were highly appreciated and shared with our team members. This is our greatest reward from our valuable guests! We look forward to welcome you again on your next visit to Dubai. Sincerely, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Colazione

By

09 June 2016

club

Poca varietà e variabilità del menù offerto.
Qualità e gusto del cibo non ottimale.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
La ringrazio per la sua recensione sincera. Ci scusiamo del fatto che il suo recente soggiorno non sia stato all'altezza delle aspettative. Apprezziamo i suoi commenti e li passeremo al nostro team in modo da poter continuare a migliorare i nostri servizi. Ci auguriamo di avere occasione di accoglierla di nuovo in futuro per poterle offrire un'esperienza migliore. Distinti Saluti, Ahmed Abdel Nabi Director Of Rooms
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

05 June 2016

Beth and Michael were fantastic to both my partner and I throughout our stay. They should be commended on their professionalism and fantastic attitude

Read More
Read Less