Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 904 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

904reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    289
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    24

空港に近いし、飛行機のスケジュールに合わせてくれる

By

21 June 2017

club

飛行機のスケジュールに合わせてチェックアウトの時間をフリーで延長していただけたのは、助かりました。朝食もおいしかったです。

Read More
Read Less

Clean room . Nice staff

By

20 June 2017

We checked in after midnight. The staff was friendly. We were in room 104 the music from the catering hall was awful.It did not end until after 2 am. The noise from the parking garage was non stop all night long. Then to add misery the garbage men emptied the dumpster at 5 am. The bed was only a double and was not the best quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to airport

By

19 June 2017

Reasonably priced hotel near the Dublin Airport (10 min with free shuttle). Hotel was clean, service was good, breakfast was plentiful (and hours for breakfast were superb). Sofa beds are not comfortable, but main beds are fine.

Read More
Read Less

Erwarteter Komfort

By

19 June 2017

club

In diesem Hotel übernachten wir regelmässig, wenn wir nach Irland fahren. Das ist normalerweise zweimal im Jahr der Fall. Wir wurden bisher noch nie enttäuscht was die Qualität der Zimmer oder die Freundlichkeit des Peronals betrifft.

Read More
Read Less

Really easy smooth stay with helpful staff

By

19 June 2017

club

Great check in - everything clean and fresh in the room and the breakfast whilst not fancy was tasty and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

Good base for sightseeing

By

18 June 2017

A good location for exploring the northern Leinster area and for Dublin City area. Very convenient for the airport also with frequent shuttle transfer

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but at huge cost

By

17 June 2017

Comfortable but impersonal and expensive, our stay enabled us to sleep and eat but had little character to offer.. The restaurant at the Crown Plaza next door was elegant and with excellent menu.

Read More
Read Less

Terrific Staff

By

16 June 2017

club

This property appears to be overpriced for the comfort and services it offers. However the staff demonstrated great professionalism and in some instances went beyond their normal duties. I was particularly impressed with James and Barbara, at the front desk, for their knowledge of the area and willingness to help.

Read More
Read Less

Good Holiday Inn Express

By

16 June 2017

club

Good wifi. Adequate room and breakfast. Speedy check-in and staff polite. Rather long wait at airport for bus

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

15 June 2017

When we first got here it was really early. We were able to check in instead of having to wait for the normal check in time. The air conditioning did not work and the window did not open. We were given a floor fan until it got fixed. It was manageable. Our a/c never did get fixed while we were there but luckily the weather was cool enough. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

11 June 2017

The hotel clearly needs some renovations to uphold the HIE brand quality. The staff was rude when enquired about the special offer of a free drink and denied it at first asking me to print it out somewhere rather than just showing the IHG in-app notification. The in-room amenities were not replenished prior to my arrival and I ran out of shower shampoo in the middle of the night before leaving for my flight.

Highly not recommended, I would not stay there again and I would choose Crowne Plaza instead which is right next to it and similarly priced.

Read More
Read Less

Convention to airport

By

10 June 2017

club

This property is convention for the airport with shuttle service available. The room and hotel were clean, comfortable, and well maintained. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less