Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 699 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    363
  • 4 Stars
    215
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    21

Good breakfast but uncomfortable beds

By

09 August 2016

club

- Breakfast has god choices
- Beds are small and uncomfortable

Read More
Read Less

Try another place

By

08 August 2016

People recommended other hotels at the Dublin Airport, and I did the Holiday Inn Express based on positive experiences in the past. This one was really subpar, and a huge dissappointment. Hard to find, staff was condescending when I called for help in directions getting there. Our room was filthy, and not nearly enough towels, supplies like regular places. glasses, ice bucket, etc. It was pretty pricey for what we got. We walked over to the "Crown Plaza" for a drink, and that was so crowded and understaffed. Took forever to get service, longer for cold poorly prepared food to come, and then trying to get the bill was a nightmare. We felt absolutely terrible for our waitress. At one point felt like leaving without paying, just to get out of there. I have giving glowing evaluations of other places, this one is a place to avoid

Read More
Read Less

Beware noise from function rooms at sister hotel

By

08 August 2016

Appalling nights sleep function rooms at sister hotel made sleep impossible, breakfast lacking in content. Would NOT stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable value and convenient

By

06 August 2016

club

Overall good stay. Bed was too firm for our taste. Air-con was too noisy to have on while sleeping (noise from fan

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great customer service!

By

04 August 2016

We really enjoyed this hotel. It was very clean and had a prompt shuttle service to the airport included in the price. During our stay in Ireland, we mostly stayed at B

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and does exactly what it says on the tin

By

03 August 2016

Staff were really good. Check in was efficient and friendly. Recognised my IHG membership and offered me a newspaper etc. Breakfast is convenient, not glamorous.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience!

By

02 August 2016

We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at the Dublin Airport just prior to leaving Ireland. The hotel staff were courteous and helpful. They even provided us with a "take away" breakfast due to our very early departure time for our flight. The rooms are modest but well designed to provide a guest everything that they would need for a stay. The bedroom and bath area were very clean and up to date. I would definitely book again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but needs some work on the details

By

02 August 2016

club

We stayed here twice within two weeks - our first and last nights in Ireland. The first stay was wonderful - great check-in experience and very helpful staff at the front desk (answered ALL my questions!). The second stay was not so nice - waited over 15 min(!) to check-in because the front desk clerk was also the bar tender, and she was busy pouring beers and chatting with the bar guests, all the while ignoring her front desk duties (and there were about 10 people waiting to check-in; luckily I was first in line). When I went to the bar to ask if we could check-in, she responded with a very rude, "I'll get to you in a minute!".

The public areas and rooms are very nice; clean, functional and comfortable. Nice variety at breakfast (typical of what to expect at a US chain hotel); the staff could have been quicker about cleaning off the tables.

Our only complaint about the room is the low-flow shower heads. When are hotels going to get it - THEY DON'T SAVE ANY WATER!!!! When it takes you three times longer to rinse the shampoo from your hair, and the soap off your body, you haven't saved any water - so install a decent shower head. UGH!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

02 August 2016

Shuttle to/from airport great; breakfast very good; nice property; plenty of electric outlets in room; and comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay in Dublin

By

01 August 2016

club

Overall this was a great place to stay. The main thing that stands out here is the friendliness of the staff. Everyone went above and beyond to make our stay special. The front desk staff was absolutely amazing.

We really liked the location because it was close to the airport with the free shuttle, and the bus stops were right around the corner to take us around the city. We actually turned in our rental car a day early so we didn't have to drive into downtown Dublin. We simply took the bus there and back. Perfect.

We ate and drank in the bar. There weren't a lot of food options, but what we did have was quite delicious and again the staff was just fantastic!! The free breakfast was great and offered plenty of options to fill us up. Oh, and the coffee machines were great. I loved the lattes.

The only minor issue with this hotel is that the rooms are pretty small. It was difficult to move around, especially with the sleeper sofa open, but we made it work. When the lights are out you don't know how small the room is anyway. The room was very clean and it was nice to have A/C for nighttime sleeping in July.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room with limited service

By

28 July 2016

The facilities were quiet and acceptably clean, but staff did not follow through with a request to start failed TV service.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

27 July 2016

The hotel is clean. Staff very friendly.
Will return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less