Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 560 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good value, friendly staff

By

22 June 2017

Hotel amenities very good. Very friendly and efficient staff. Good and easily accessible car parking. Very good value. We would definitely use this hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Good for overnight stay

By

22 June 2017

We had to travel for a funeral and found this hotel ideal, it was easy to find with a big car park and all we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Mini Break

By

15 June 2017

Mini break was excellent no issues with any part of the stay would definately recommend and stay again

Read More
Read Less

Be careful about choice of room when booking

By

13 June 2017

club

Chose standard room and not twin room when I booked!! Only to find we were allocated a twin room and not rectified!!

Read More
Read Less

Good staff who try to make a difference

By

13 June 2017

The staff were all very helpful, the room was clean and as expected
The hotel does what you expect

Read More
Read Less

Gemütliches Zimmer mit blaues Licht im Bad

By

12 June 2017

club

Als ich das Strom für das Zimmer aktivierte, war ich ein wenig über das Licht im Bad überrascht. Ist bestimmt für die Entspannung gedacht. Was mir sehr gefiel, ist dass die Toilette im Badezimmer in ein separates Zimmer befindet. Bad ist ohnehin schon recht klein. Auf dieser Weise können zwei Gäste trotz Douchenützung noch immer privat auf die Toilette gehen und den auch wegen dem Geruch ist die extra Tür von Vorteil. Für Gäste, die keinen Adapter/Reisestecker besitzen und einen USB Port benötigen um Handy, Pads aufladen zu können würden sich hier freuen. Hier sind zwei USB Ports am Schreibtisch neben die Steckdosen integriert..

Bei mir war ein Bügelbrett und -eisen verfügbar. Dies finde ich praktisch, da ich vor meiner nächsten Meeting mein Hemd bügeln kann.

Was ich weniger gut finde ist die Auswahl an Tee. Ich übernachte in vielen Hotels (auch die Holiday Inn Ketten). Es gab nur schwarzen Tee, beim Frühstück finde ich andere Varianten. Sowas braucht man um sich zu entspannen. Was ich im Zimmer vermisse ist ein Schließfach.

Ich kann dieses Hotel in Dunfermline trotzdem empfehlen. Das Personal ist freundlich, das Zimmer sauber. In direkter Nähe vom Hotel ist Bushaltestelle und ein Supermarkt. Etwas weiter entfernt, was man aber zu Fuß problemlos schnell erreicht, findet man Kino, Bowlingbahn, Fastfoodrestaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

11 June 2017

Had a really comfortable stay and the staff were lovely

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

08 June 2017

Friendly staff, ease of check in and room was first class.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

06 June 2017

club

Hotel is convenient for access to motorway, and Forth Bridge and central Dunfermline. Room and bed on small side but comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was limited but adequate and good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Peasant Stay

By

05 June 2017

club

Check in was quick, service at the bar was quick. Food was good, enjoyed evening meal and Breakfast. Room was clean tidy and internet worked. Check out was also quick and I also managed to get a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

04 June 2017

Welcomed from the door and checked in with ease.
Primarily a business stay over but found it easy to relax during my stay.
Throughly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Ok for business

By

03 June 2017

club

Good for one night but noisy, hard to sleep. Breakfast not the best

Read More
Read Less