Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 510 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

510reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    6

Bed and breakfast

By

26 March 2017

club

The breakfast choices and quality has much improved over our last few visits. However, our sleep has been less satisfactory, due to the mattresses being over soft. As the beds are only double sized, it affects the "roll together" affect, especially on a soft mattress, this does not ensure a good night's sleep. It would be helpful if the staff were more informed as to which rooms had firmer beds. I know they are there, as I have had them before. I am aware this is a preference issue, but as you already offer the option on pillows, I feel this is as important for a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dunfermline

By

25 March 2017

Pretty much what you'd expect. Breakfast was v basic but all you need to get the day underway. Absolutely fine for one night,

Read More
Read Less

Central location

By

24 March 2017

club

Have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Dunfermline on many occasions in the past therefore knew the standards are excellent. The HI., is convenient for accessing the Park

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service. Clean room.

By

24 March 2017

club

Breakfast was brilliant. Lots of choice and the cooked items were well prepared and presented. Adequate on site parking. Friendly atmosphere and had the feel of a more expensive establishment.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness of staff

By

23 March 2017

club

The desk staff were very welcoming, polite and really seemed to care that we were going to enjoy our stay. They covered all the usual information that you would expect but they also made it clear that if there was any issues, to just contact them. Checking out was simple and again were asked if everything was okay with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

23 March 2017

club

Lovely hotel, clean, friendly staff, good food. Didn't have a great nights sleep but that was due to outside traffic noise.

Read More
Read Less

good value for money

By

22 March 2017

club

Very nice reception and bar area, room was perfectly adequate but the lighting could have been better. Also a shower cap would have been useful. Very good value and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

21 March 2017

club

Clean, quiet room. Comfy bed. Great breakfast
Friendly, helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly hotel and dog friendly too.

By

16 March 2017

We can recommend this hotel to dog owners, the staff are very friendly and helpful and there is lots of green spaces nearby to walk the dog. The rooms are clean and spacious and comfortable. The food and drink are a bit pricey but so convenient and good quality. Breakfast has improved and we thoroughly enjoyed ours. Overall good value for money and with a visit if you are staying in Dunfermline.

Read More
Read Less

Good relaxing stay

By

11 March 2017

club

Very recommended. Comfortable stay and the room was exactly what i needed. WiFi throughout the hotel. Breakfast was far, fresh and tasty

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Thank you Matt for reviewing your recent stay with us, i'm pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay & our services met your needs, we have recently launched our new style breakfast & it's good to know it met your expectations, i will be sure to share your feedback with our team & hope we can welcome you back in the near future Regards Billy Park Night Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly welcome

By

09 March 2017

club

Check in was efficient although there was no mention I was an IHG rewards member. The room was comfortable but there is a lack of plug points (not everybody likes the hair dryers that hotels provide). The one plug point that was near the mirror wasn't close enough. WI-FI access is free which is a huge bonus

Read More
Read Less

Starting to go downhill!

By

09 March 2017

club

Domestic service needs a shake-up. Room not serviced at all on first day and poorly on other days. Supplies of tea and sugar rather limited in room.

Read More
Read Less