Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 810 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    25

Comfortable overnight stay with personal service

By

21 June 2017

club

Just a stopover, but advance booking and room selection made the stay comfortable and relaxing.
Excellent breakfast service meant we were on our way through speedy checkout and without rush.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for going that extra mile !

By

21 June 2017

club

Great clean, fresh hotel.

The team couldn't do enough ! Andreas even went out and bought us special Gluten free sausages.

Great location, and super clean.

Thank you for everything

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop

By

17 June 2017

Clean and tidy modern Holiday Inn Express. Good staff. Nice room but only a double and not a king which is pretty much standard across the hotel industry. I cannot remember when I last had to use anything less than a King Sized Bed. Bathroom very good and large shower cubical. Turned on air conditioning but not sure it was actually cooling. Was not so hot so didn't matter too much. Overall ok visit.

Read More
Read Less

A comfy bed after a long night travelling

By

14 June 2017

club

We arrived very late at night and weren't disappointed by the quality of our room and the spacious shower. We all had a good nights sleep followed by the tasty breakfast the next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Very cean hotel, great staff, comfortable room. ..

By

14 June 2017

club

Having stayed at this hotel many times I am never disappointed. Great customer service, very clean, modern and comfortable rooms and a very good breakfast buffet...All at a good price!

Read More
Read Less

Hotels in

By

14 June 2017

club

If you are looking for a place to stay when visiting Dunstable or the surrounding districts, then The Holiday Inn Express would meet all your expectations.
From the friendly, efficient and experienced staff, to the facilities available, you should not be disappointed.
The rooms are large enough, comfortable enough and equipped with those little things that make a hotel stay enjoyable, like coffee/tea making facilities, WiFi etc.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless in Dunstable

By

13 June 2017

club

Overall the stat was acceptable. However, it could be much better had the air con fan speed could be adjust to suit to reduce noise level. Breakfast was fair but the coffee machine needed attention and there was no staff to be seen.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

12 June 2017

If you are a member of IHG club you will have a very special room rate.When checking in be sure you will be charged like in your reservation confirmation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

12 June 2017

club

Comfortable and clean hotel. Efficient and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

09 June 2017

Great hotel. Free parking, others in area all charge. Good quick service .

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean modern budget hotel

By

06 June 2017

club

Stayed here a few times. Always good value and friendly service. Great breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Dunstable

By

05 June 2017

Very good hotel and helpful staff. Good location for Dusntable and Luton and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less