Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 742 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

742reviews

  • 5 Stars
    398
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

Disappointing first stay

By

19 March 2017

club

Evening meal choice poor and food tasteless plus over priced.
Walls paper thin and was woken in the night with people leaving their room.

Read More
Read Less

Lovery stay

By

10 March 2017

club

My family and I stayed her for 3 nights. We were unsure about the area we were going to so book this but didn't realise it's a very simple hotel as we had a small child and not a lot to do. But if you are using for business this is perfect. Rooms are keep incredibly tidy and roomshe have everything you need. Breakfast was nice and enough variety. Staff were so helpful and friends. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed but issues

By

09 March 2017

club

As previous discussed. Issues with Check-In not dealt with properly. TV in room had no BBC or Channel 4.

Read More
Read Less

Good start to a difficult week

By

09 March 2017

club

Very helpful and friendly staff did Thier best to help me out as my luggage was lost by national express on my way to Dunstable.
Good atmosphere and room was very comfortable.
Good location for my needs and handy for local public transport .
Overall a very satisfying experience.
I'd like to thank holiday Inn for a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 March 2017

club

Great service at all times from the staff making my trip much easier.
The rooms are clean and comfortable. Perfect for a Base while visiting family.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Claireg, Thank you for staying with us on your last trip into Dunstable, your review was received and we thank you for letting us know of your impressions, here we do share all the feedback on our team meetings and always aim to do better, sometimes when we are not at our best we know how to take feedback and embrace any new challenges. We hope to see you again soon in our property Thank you again and wishing you all the best Kind Regards Amy and the Team
Read More
Read Less

Best Express Breakfast

By

02 March 2017

We decided to stay here at quite short notice when I decided to travel with my husband on a business trip.
It was a lovely overnight stay experience, particularly the breakfast which included bacon and good quality sausages.
For me personally the biggest treat was the decaf filter coffee bags which were a big contrast to the usual powdered sachets. More high end hotels sometimes have these but to get them in an Express was really impressive!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear singing podiatrist, Thank you for staying with us on your last trip into Dunstable, your review was received and we thank you for letting us know of your impressions, here we do share all the feedback on our team meetings and always aim to do better, sometimes when we are not at our best we know how to take feedback and embrace any new challenges. We hope to see you again soon in our property Thank you again and wishing you all the best Kind Regards Amy and the Team
Read More
Read Less

Overall stay

By

28 February 2017

The overall stay was good, sometimes was a bit of a wait for staff but generally good. Was busy but at breakfast some food was dry or overcooked i.e. beans, sausages and missing glasses etc.

Room heat system is difficult to get to right temperature not easy to use, otherwise good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Eric, Thank you for staying with us on your last trip into Dunstable, your review was received and we thank you for letting us know of your impressions, here we do share all the feedback on our team meetings and always aim to do better, sometimes when we are not at our best we know how to take feedback and embrace any new challenges. We hope to see you again soon in our property Thank you again and wishing you all the best Kind Regards Amy and the Team
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Visit

By

28 February 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay, friendly staff and very welcoming. very clean and comfortable rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Tippe8216, Thank you for staying with us on your last trip into Dunstable, your review was received and we thank you for letting us know of your impressions, here we do share all the feedback on our team meetings and always aim to do better, sometimes when we are not at our best we know how to take feedback and embrace any new challenges. We hope to see you again soon in our property Thank you again and wishing you all the best Kind Regards Amy and the Team
Read More
Read Less

Family rooms

By

24 February 2017

Two beds would be better than a sofa bed they are very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy hotel

By

23 February 2017

club

My husband and i stayed here as we were attending a function in Watford and this hotel is only a 15 min drive away.Hotel is modern and very clean and tidy.Staff were welcoming and polite.Breakfast was hot and a varied choice .

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear herb, Thank you for staying with us on your last trip into Dunstable, your review was received and we thank you for letting us know of your impressions, here we do share all the feedback on our team meetings and always aim to do better, sometimes when we are not at our best we know how to take feedback and embrace any new challenges. We hope to see you again soon in our property Thank you again and wishing you all the best Kind Regards Amy and the Team
Read More
Read Less

Ok

By

23 February 2017

club

Staff are very good but make alternate plans for dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Mr anderson, Thank you for staying with us on your last trip into Dunstable, your review was received and we thank you for letting us know of your impressions, here we do share all the feedback on our team meetings and always aim to do better, sometimes when we are not at our best we know how to take feedback and embrace any new challenges. We hope to see you again soon in our property Thank you again and wishing you all the best Kind Regards Amy and the Team
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

21 February 2017

club

Overall the stay in this holiday inn was excellent, their was only a very small thing that i thought can be addressed, this is how busy the staff was at breakfast time when it got busy. it took some time for the food items to come out and the tables to be cleaned, because the staff was too busy.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Dear Darren, Thank you for staying with us on your last trip into Dunstable, your review was received and we thank you for letting us know of your impressions, here we do share all the feedback on our team meetings and always aim to do better, sometimes when we are not at our best we know how to take feedback and embrace any new challenges. We hope to see you again soon in our property Thank you again and wishing you all the best Kind Regards Amy and the Team
Read More
Read Less