•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 437 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by dunstable Holiday inn had a great nights sleep while impasse playing in a golf tournament locally May 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable bed and excellent service Although a few issues, the overall experience was excellent. Staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were clean (if a little cold) as were the toilet and shower. Would definitely recommend! May 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed and good service Very nice place to stay qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq May 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Modern Hotel with terrible breakfast experience Although there were a couple of things I didn't like about my stay I would still stay again. The room was clean and modern, the noise wasn't too bad and it was good value. I did ask not to have room on the ground floor and the receptionist didn't attempt to find me one on the upper floors. The biggest minus was the breakfast. It was bank holiday Sunday, I had been warned it would be busy, but nothing perpared me for the experience. The only hot food was in a heated cabinet. Each shelf was labelled... bacon and sausage roll, bacon wrap, egg wrap etc. There were only egg wraps left, I took one but couldn't eat it. When the sausage and bacon rolls appeared there was a stampede! and when a new batch of croissant arrived there was another stampede. I think this trial breakfast is a failure and the sooner it is scrapped the better. I would like to say the staff were rushed off their feet and still managed to be polite and helpful to all the diners. Well done to the staff for coping! May 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Faded Glory Having stayed at this hotel previously we were disappointed that a new cheaper style breakfast had been introduced which being a Bank Holiday there was not enough food for everyone. Also the bed sank in the middle, my pet hate, clearly not a new bed. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recomended Enjoyed staying at this hotel with its fresh modern feel. All facilities work well and staff helpful and pleasant. Breakfast choices limited but adequate. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay This was our first visit to the Holiday Inn Express Dunstable. The reception staff were really friendly and helpful. Room and bathroom was clean. Would have liked to have had a chain on the door as there was no do not disturb sign. Only negative the breakfast was chaotic. The restaurant is not laid out that well and you end up with a thoroughfare of people walking past you if you are sat in the middle as it is quite tight. Disappointed the hotel does not do the scrambled egg, sausage and beans like other Express hotels we have stayed in as the alternative hot option is in my opinion not very nice. Great selection of breads, fruit and cereals though. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Friendly staff. Good hotel with friendly staff, great value for money. May 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:56:36.256-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_437
  • loc_en_US, sid_LTNDU, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>