Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 767 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    25

An outstanding Hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for one night prior to attending a family event. It was perfect. We do travel quite a lot and have stayed at a variety of hotels, some of which are quite expensive. This hotel was probably one of the best we have ever stayed at. I couldn't praise it enough.

Read More
Read Less

clean and tidy hotel

By

21 April 2017

The hotel was clean and tidy and staff were very pleasant, only down side was the quality of the cook breakfast which was burnt

Read More
Read Less

excellent room and breakfast

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Great stay at holiday inn express Dunstable. Large room with every facility needed for a longer stay. Breakfast had a good selection of hotels and cold food.
Will definitely use this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

mostly what i expect

By

20 April 2017

club

maybe the hotel needs more signage guides for users regarding respecting others peace in the early hours

will use the hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Surpassed expectations

By

17 April 2017

club

We stayed here as part of a business/ leisure weekend. Booked the hotel as it seemed value for money and close to our business location.
On arrival at the room I was knocked back by the spacious and gleaming room. The bathroom was of top 5* quality and one of the best I have used.
Extremely comfortable bed with plenty of room around the bed for luggage.
Breakfast was awesome with a wide variety of hotf and cold foods.
Staff were very attentive and polite, it seemed nothing would be a problem for them.
Would definitely stay here again next year when attending this business event.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

16 April 2017

club

Very neat environment
Nice internet service
Good breakfast
Nice parking area
Very accessible

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good service

By

14 April 2017

club

Only disappointment was our shower wasn't working at full power and TV channels were limited or our remote wasn't working . Otherwise enjoyable stay, lovely helpful staff. Nice breakfast

Read More
Read Less

complaints

By

13 April 2017

club

when a customer makes a complaint it should be reviewed and responded to . Not just noted .

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

13 April 2017

club

Breakfast services could have been better.
Leaving a young girl to mend breakfast for so many people at the same time isn't a good idea and you might loose a dedicated employee.

Read More
Read Less

Good for a stopover

By

11 April 2017

club

Really good sized family room, quiet situated at the rear of the hotel, decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend break

By

11 April 2017

club

Clean comfortable room, excellent value for money. Highly recommended if you are visiting the local area or commuting into London.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but could be better

By

10 April 2017

club

Great staff,apart from the late barman who was rude and cocky,
Good clean,modern hotel,
Breakfast was a disaster,the rooms are very bright and pleasant.
And very clean a credit to the maid.
Would come to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less