Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 388 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable bed and great service

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service

Read More
Read Less

Montage Düsseldorf

By

22 January 2017

Ich nutze das Zimmer in der Regel nur zum Duschen und Schlafen

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Express Hotel mit einem sparsamen Frühstück

By

22 January 2017

Sehr freundliches und professionellen Personal und renovierte Zimmer, die sehr sauber sind.
Das Personal kann mit Störungsmeldungen sehr professionell und konstruktiv umgehen.
Einziges Manko, das Frühstück ist sehr übersichtlich in der Auswahl und lieblos präsentiert.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 January 2017

Breakfast was poor. Room ok. Price for quality good

Read More
Read Less

netter Empfang, sauberes Zimmer

By

19 January 2017

club

Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen. Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß und alles war sauber.
Das Hotel liegt im Gewerbegebiet, daher am Wochenende sehr ruhig. Kein Essensangebot am Abend, aber freundliche Auskunft für ein nettes Lokal in der Nähe.
Das Hotel war ausgebucht, trotzdem eine ruhige Nacht gehabt.

Read More
Read Less

Schlechter Service

By

18 January 2017

club

Zimmer war nicht richtig gesaugt, sehr spärliche Ausstattung.
Service an der Bar miserabel. Nicht genug Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen zu Ihrem letzten Besuch in unserem Hotel. Wir entschuldigen uns vielmals für die Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie während Ihres Aufenthalts aufgrund des Zustands Ihres Zimmers erfahren haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns dieses Problems annehmen werden. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen, um Ihnen unsere übliche Servicequalität bieten zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Хорошее соотношение цена/качество

By

17 January 2017

Останавливались семьёй из 4-х человек в отеле на 2 ночи. Несмотря на возникшие при заселении проблемы с подготовкой и чистотой номера, персонал отеля постарался решить их. В целом сложилось положительное впечатление учитывая цену номера. Удобное расположение отеля относительно аэропорта. Так же большой плюс наличие бесплатной парковки.
Порадовал завтрак с возможностью взять кофе с собой.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to stay.

By

13 January 2017

Perfect place to stay.
It's 10 minutes from the airport.
Train station is 5 minutes walking from the hotel.
The stuff was very helpful and friendly.
Breakfast was Perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us and for taking the time to write us this Review. we are very happy that your stay in Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North was as expected and we hope we will have the Chance again to welcome you with us during your next stay in Düsseldorf. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Bett

By

11 January 2017

club

toll mit zwei Kissen, sonst ein kleines Zimmer, aber ok

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mark van Coppenolle Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Clean queit room

By

11 January 2017

club

Very excellent hotel. freindly staff. limited breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us and for taking the time to write us this Review. we are very happy that your stay in Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North was as expected, we also appreciate your comment regarding our staff, we hope we will have the Chance again to welcome you with us during your next stay in Düsseldorf. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung bei sehr gutem Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis

By

10 January 2017

club

Sehr freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer sind sauber und das Frühstücksbuffet ist gut und völlig ausreichend. Das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis ist unschlagbar.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Mark van Coppenolle Dirketor
Read More
Read Less

dusseldorf city north

By

07 January 2017

club

everything ok , no problem , just an avarage business hotel , but nothing to complain about

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay with us and for taking the time to write us this Review. we are very happy that your stay in Holiday Inn Express Düsseldorf City North was as expected and we hope we will have the Chance again to welcome you with us during your next stay in Düsseldorf. Kind regards. Amine Kasdaoui. Operation Manager.
Read More
Read Less