Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 257 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

257reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Well Run Hotel

By

10 August 2016

I love Holiday Inn Express, it is always a good value. This hotel experience was also really very good. Everyone was so friendly, rooms were modern and comfortable! The manager of this particular Hotel must take great pride in his"baby", and it shows. I am responsible for a 1/2 million sq ft Hospital,and notice many things about a facility that others overlook. This is a well run hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and good location

By

09 August 2016

club

Polite and efficient staff and a good value--right off the interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Dear Whiteknight297, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our convenience off of I-95 was an added plus during your stay. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travel
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great breakfast choices

By

06 August 2016

club

Clean and great breakfast choices. Close location prior to leaving on cruise.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear NancyNY, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. One of our goals as a team is to make every guests stay the best it can be. We are pleased that we were able to do so. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

I always check for availability at a Holiday INN WHENEVER I travel for business or leisure. I love the brand and this location did not disappoint.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Gina229, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travel
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

03 August 2016

Nice place, very clean and well maintained. I'd certainly stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Buhzinga, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I agree that cleanliness is one of the most important factors when choosing a hotel. Our staff takes pride in providing one of the cleanest accommodations in the area and we are excited that our guests see that too! Thank you again and we hope to serve you again in the future. As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

03 August 2016

club

had a great experience! The room and facilities were clean and the staff was more then accommodating! Looking forward to another stay in the near future!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can, and we are happy that your trip was a great experience. Thank you, and we hope to serve you again in the future. As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Noise issues

By

03 August 2016

platinumelite

Adjacent room was having a loud party throughout the evening and night. Informed hotel staff and they could not seem to bring it to resolution. The noise finally ramped down at 2:30 AM. Having to get up at 5 AM didn't leave me with much time to sleep. I could have just napped in my car

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear BMW Traveler, We thank you for your honest feedback regarding our hotel. I would like to sincerely apologize for the inconvenience during your stay with us. We understand that while staying with us, you expected the best experience we could provide, and we are deeply sorry we fell short of that. Our hotel strives to upkeep our reputation for being the most quiet and comfortable hotel in the area. Your honest feedback helps us maintain that status. I assure you all the necessary steps will be taken so all future guests will not incur the same problem. We hope this experience has not deterred you from giving us another chance in the future. We promise we won't let you down! As always, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

relaxing furniture

By

01 August 2016

club

able to relax while in my room, quiet and clean. Staff was inviting and the breakfast was filling. good location and ease to highway and surrounding area

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear gabe14, We would sincerely like to thank you for the 5 star review! Our staff is delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travel
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 August 2016

club

Great stay. Will stay again. I was most impressed with room and that there was a great breakfast that had gravy and biscuits.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear chattylow, We would sincerely like to thank you for the 5 star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to take advantage of our amenities such as the complimentary deluxe continental breakfast. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Edgewood

By

01 August 2016

club

Comfortable, convenient location... quiet environment, great sound proofing in rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear stevenA1975, Thank you for the five star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Easy stop off I-95 - Clean and comfortable

By

31 July 2016

club

Easy to get to off I-95 and far enough from the highway so there was no road noise. Made a late night stop while traveling. Desk clerk was friendly and welcoming despite the late hour. Room was clean and comfortable and we got a good night's sleep. Breakfast options were sufficient for our needs. Nice pancake machine - even though we didn't use it. I'd gladly stay here again if traveling thru the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Dawnk1, Thank you for the five star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Dawnk1, Thank you for the five star review! We are extremely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and are grateful for the opportunity to serve you. As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

25 July 2016

club

This hotel chain has been great to me. Very friendly staff. Feels more like coming home then coming to a hotel. Makes a big difference when traveling for work.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear LucasWolf3030, Thank you for your 5 star review! Our team does not view guests as simply guests but members of our extended family. We strive to provide the best "home away from home" accommodations to everyone, and it's fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! As a member of our extended Holiday Inn Express family, we hope we can serve you next time you are in town. As always, Safe Travels!
Read More
Read Less