Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1091 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1091reviews

  • 5 Stars
    664
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Buon hotel in posizione strategica.

By

23 March 2017

club

Buon hotel nel quartiere leith. Davanti alla struttura c'è la fermata dei bus che portano al centro e/o aeroporto. Consiglio vivamente la struttura se avete intenzione di soggiornare ad Edimburgo

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

22 March 2017

club

Great location, clean room, excellent room services, friendly staff, ample parking on site. bar and catering facilities available onsite. your four legged friend stays for free. would highly recommend and return back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience in leith

By

21 March 2017

club

Met by efficient friendly staff. A good sized clean room with a comfy bed only criticism would be the duvet is a bit skimp, but that's personal preference.

Read More
Read Less

A great Holiday Inn Hotel

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

From check-in through room experience through breakfast through to check-out was a pleasant experience which enhanced our stay away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Touring Edinburgh and enjoying comfortable accommodation

By

20 March 2017

club

Our stay was made enjoyable with the assistance of the staff who were willing to answer our questions on directions and the area. Nothing was too much trouble. Parking was not a problem and getting a drink and pizza in the hotel was convenient on a wet night.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay good location

By

20 March 2017

club

Handy for centre and outlying areas. Bus link excellant. Near bars resteraunts and shopping areas

Read More
Read Less

Time to relax

By

17 March 2017

club

Excellent staff and hotel very relaxing.
Enjoyed it so much we extended our stay.
Thanks to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing stay

By

16 March 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable.The location is nice .
Staff was friendly.
The hotel is clean

Not a lot of choice in the breakfest .

Read More
Read Less

great service overall

By

14 March 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay greatly
it was fairly warm
the room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay.

By

13 March 2017

club

The stay it's self was very good. Our room had been refurbished since our last stay and although nicely done there is much less shelving than there was previously which is not very satisfactory.
My main dissatisfaction was not with the hotel but with the booking system, I had received an email saying that I had to use my points before the end of February or loose them. Although I did not have enough points for one night I thought I would be able to use them as part payment, I found this was practically impossible so ended up not using them at all! Also because of the time spent holding and the time trying to sort out the "points" problem my phone booking cost me over £5:00. Most unsatisfactory!

Read More
Read Less

Great location in a great city

By

13 March 2017

Warm welcome from the friendly staff. Hotel recently been redecorated therefore level of cleanliness is high. As a low budget convenience hotel, this one is recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and free parking next to Ocean Terminal centre

By

12 March 2017

club

Nice friendly welcome. Good bed and pillows. Room size adequate for the price. Ok breakfast with some hot food choices included in the price. Orange juice from machine dispenser but not bad. Basic bar service on site. Next to Ocean Terminal with mainstream chain restaurant choices for dinner and a handy Vue cinema with comfortable standard seats.

Free parking.

Convenient for visiting family in Edinburgh.

Great price to value and quality ratio here.

Use it!

Read More
Read Less