Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 830 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

830reviews

  • 5 Stars
    520
  • 4 Stars
    233
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good location

By

30 April 2017

club

Just off the royal mile. Breakfast included. Pool and workout facility were a few blocks from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

29 April 2017

Bien localizado en centro historico.
Buena relacion calidad precii
Muy buen trato personal.

Read More
Read Less

安静温馨

By

26 April 2017

club

酒店位置良好,距离各大景点都不远,早餐自助,餐饮选择还可以,服务员态度很好。下次还会选择这个酒店。!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

ubicación genial y servicio excelente

By

24 April 2017

club

Escapada de vacaciones en familia, todo fue genial de principio a fin, la ciudad en un enclave maravilloso y el tiempo también acompañó.
Volvería a alojarme en este hotel sin dudarlo.

Read More
Read Less

Edinburgh stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Great stay! First time in Edinburgh and enjoyed every minute. Very reassuring to be able to confirm roll in shower when booking as the opportunity to do this with other companies is very limited. Great for wheelchair user! Friendly staff, clean accessible rooms and good breakfast!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Average Facilities

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

Nothing much special here. The location and cost is excellent, but the facilities are a bit smaller than expected. Wifi was also very spotty.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, super helpful staff

By

15 April 2017

Great loction, right off the noise and traffic of the Miracle Mile, pretty much right in the middle.Right next to St Patrick's Catholic church and a queit location, despite being 2 blocks away from big bar and nightclub area of cowsgate. Lots of good restaurants within a few blocks.
Staff went above and beyond, super helpful! Came up with great suggestions evertime we asked them for advise.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para un viaje en familia

By

14 April 2017

club

Buena situación. Habitación apropiada para 2 adultos y dos niños. Desayuno variado. Un 10 para el personal de recepción, amables y dispuestos a ayudar.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

13 April 2017

club

Warm greetings when we arrived , very comfortable room and a great nights sleep.
The only problem was that the bar had hardly any drinks.
For example - no gin for g

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

13 April 2017

club

Comfortable room and value for money. Recommend as most visit spots are very near.

Read More
Read Less

挺好的

By

10 April 2017

club

都挺好的。酒店环境很好,床品也非常舒适。但在入住时,厕所的门和浴室的门会撞在一起,导致我的手有受伤。跟工作人员反映了。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location. Friendly Staff

By

09 April 2017

club

We had a great onee night stay. The receptionist Payricia was particularly friendly and helpful. Great room for a great price. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less