Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 May 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 656 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location and comfortable stay The accomodation was good and clean. good accessibiity to the places to visit. didnt quite enjoy the breakfast. May 28, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel muy correcto Muy bien situado. calidad precio correcto. Personal del hotel muy amable. Las habitaciones normales, limpieza justita. Desayuno aceptable. El sofá cama para los niños es muy incómodo, caben dos niños muy justitos. May 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Central location The hotel is located very centrally in Edinburgh. It is easy to find and close to public transport. The rooms are comfortbale and the buffet breakfast is more than adequate. Staff were very warm and welcoming - on arrival, during the stay and on departure. the hotel represents excellent value for money. One minor niggle is that the double bed seemed quite small. May 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! The hotel is in a great location for exploring the Royal Mile area of Edinburgh. The hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful. The only complaint we had with the hotel is that the room was very dark, even with all the lights turned on. We would stay here again if we came back to Edinburgh! May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Second stay as good as the first. Front desk staff friendly and helpful, room comfortable and clean and breakfast is a bonus. Great value for money and nice people to boot. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for a stay in Edinburgh Great location for a stay in Edinburgh, good quality rooms and very central. Easy to get to all the main sites. Would stay here again for Business and Leisure purposes. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quite room All very nice apart some guest can't close doors quietly !! May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful staff we were traveling with two teens so i guess not right room size . we wer at st regis at abu dhabi so we had woderful time so its not specific to group . but otherwsie everything was efficient and great. this property was priced well and allowed kids so great value . perfect location so cant beat that . services were perfect ...i guess we should have taken two rooms . May 22, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T14:30:51.784-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_656, tr_656
  • loc_en_US, sid_EDBRM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>